Originally posted by Oceane:this mon or tue was on 143
Can someone check JE or Bishan roster if 52 gets any redeployment?
Highly likely:
[b]SBS 0227 P
SP SLBP52 SLBP
SBS 0373 A
52 SLBPSP SLBP
0373A missing from 52 since start of 2008.[/b]
Ya... then again (thinking of it just now) when 0373A came in no SLBP bus left 52, so I think 0373A is SP without any replacements. 0227P is just a cameo for another bus (3745R or 3748H).Originally posted by SBS9888Y:this mon or tue was on 143
I had been seeing SBS 3745R on Svc 52 everyday.Originally posted by Oceane:Ya... then again (thinking of it just now) when 0373A came in no SLBP bus left 52, so I think 0373A is SP without any replacements. 0227P is just a cameo for another bus (3745R or 3748H).
SLBP want to show off the new rubber fitted at the sides.Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:lol yeah , what weird redeployment
broke down last night 11pm outside national museum.Originally posted by stooper:So now 3733A back to former perm...
I saw 815 at my sch just a few days agoOriginally posted by carbikebus:Need help from Bt Batok & CCK In charge to look out for duty rosters at respective Interchanges
Heard that KJ 61 TIB1151/1152 Goes to 188 while 1155 to SP.
AM sides probably 574 & 1120 goes SP.Think currently its KJ 14 buses AM 13
For KJ 67 its additional 1 bus,While AM 1 bus reduce,Probably 815
I saw 815 at my sch just a few days agoOriginally posted by carbikebus:Need help from Bt Batok & CCK In charge to look out for duty rosters at respective Interchanges
Wah.. lose 4 buses at one go?!Originally posted by carbikebus:Need help from Bt Batok & CCK In charge to look out for duty rosters at respective Interchanges
1 bus suspected go over to KJDEP. TIB 0538 Z parked at Yishun INT with 926 full route details. Took a photo of it but the rego part is too blurry. Anyway, don't know if it is on standby duty or a mistake on the EDS...Originally posted by carbikebus:67 no changes but 61 KJ reduces 1 or 2 while AM 1 bus.975U is still on 854!Confirm by the perm SL.They exchange buses(1237K) for a while
Originally posted by Oceane:Eh,you dun just jump into conclusion lah,its still 61 amdep driven by my friend who is perm on that bus.the eds some standby itchy hand.
1 bus suspected go over to KJDEP. TIB 0538 Z parked at Yishun INT with 926 full route details. Took a photo of it but the rego part is too blurry. Anyway, don't know if it is on standby duty or a mistake on the EDS...
Unconfirmed:
[b]TIB 0538 Z
061 AMDEPSP KJDEP[/b]
it is sp..it is cameoing for 234T in MIA if im not wrong..Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I had been seeing SBS 3750A on Svc 334 this week. Is it true that it become SP?
So, 3750 is not perm 335 ?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:it is sp..it is cameoing for 234T in MIA if im not wrong..
I keep seeing TIB 1152 X on Service 190 for the N-th day liao...Originally posted by carbikebus:Eh,you dun just jump into conclusion lah,its still 61 amdep driven by my friend who is perm on that bus.the eds some standby itchy hand.
i think for kj side its 1151 or 1152 & 1155.some say one of the bendy goes to 188For am side i think 621 is out
Heard rumours 1155 goes to 188,now 1152 to 190.Any rigids replace them?For AM side more messyOriginally posted by TIB1062Y:I keep seeing TIB 1152 X on Service 190 for the N-th day liao...
i told u last weekOriginally posted by choww:SBS247G (232 BRBP145 BRBP)
SBS342P (145 BRBP232 BRBP)
First is 3773 and 3887, now it 247 and 342![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i told u last weeku like dun believe
Originally posted by choww:![]()
Not used to see that lady driving dm merz