Nothing special what...Originally posted by chocolates-xed:tib 975 u on 811?
dun cryOriginally posted by choww:SBS581R (70 AMDEP31 BRBP)
SBS258A have been deregistered![]()
Dunno is it related to a Sv 139 and Sv 88 langa at TAP IntOriginally posted by ^tamago^:258A got accident meh?
swap with 476LOriginally posted by Oceane:Is 0466R still 131 BRBP?
Originally posted by Oceane:haha i mean like it maybe perm 811. cause i see it like everyday
Nothing special what...
[b]SBS 0088 Z
410G AMDEPSP AMDEP
Big fresh SP sticker seen when I took it on 54 today. The SP sticker has part of a 54 Service Guide beside it... makes me wonder whether to take it as SP or 54 perm even though the SP sticker was big fresh and new.[/b]
SBS 234T on svc 334 today.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:it is sp..it is cameoing for 234T in MIA if im not wrong..
if it is then 3750A should be on other service liaoOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 234T on svc 334 today.
cos 334 when under fleet reduction to 6 buses..2 S Shifts (3750, 3850) were cut leaving 330Z the only 334 S ShiftOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:if it is then 3750A should be on other service liao![]()
Cameo bendy on 811 happens once a day with different buses. BTW I think 1 SD duty has been converted into a bendy duty, going to check duty roster at Yishun tomorrow.Originally posted by chocolates-xed:haha i mean like it maybe perm 811. cause i see it like everyday
amdep spOriginally posted by BusSpeeder:is SBS 261P still a perm 63 BRBP? it did 410 yesterday and if i'm not wrong the day before
SBS176C (ex-BR 238) on S124 today.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:amdep sp
Today also... I think this the guy replacing 88Z.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:is SBS 261P still a perm 63 BRBP? it did 410 yesterday and if i'm not wrong the day before
Finally back on service after MIA for so longOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:SBS176C (ex-BR 238) on S124 today.
SBS 261POriginally posted by Oceane:Today also... I think this the guy replacing 88Z.
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:At least it makes sense... replacing 88Z.
[b]SBS 261P
(63 BRBP)(410 AMDEP)
with 410 perm sticker on top of driver's window[/b]
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:Was hoping this bus to be spare amdep and do 261 1 day
[b]SBS 261P
(63 BRBP)(410 AMDEP)
with 410 perm sticker on top of driver's window[/b]
usually its done by any Worker Transport SLs who want to earn extra cash,usually 1 whole trips.Ditto for 854 & 531Originally posted by TIB1049L:New shift on Service 911 spotted. Confirmed is new OS-Shift. This shift is slotted between the shifts of TIB1139K and TIB465A. No perm bus on this shift, but as far as I seen only Service 963 buses have been used (TIB971E for the first day, TIB632J, TIB832Z for 2 days, TIB726Y, TIB545C, TIB489G)
So the timing for now is like this:
TIB1139K, Service 963 x-over, TIB465A
The shift started last Wednesday, and didn't operate on last Friday.
talknig about that i saw 262L on 262 jus the other dayOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:Was hoping this bus to be spare amdep and do 261 1 day. Now it looks a bit hard.