SBS 0126Y (AM 186) to (AM SP)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Scania got a much lower bumper than B9TL? Wat about SBS 8033D? The bumper seems to be higher?
How about you go find out the technical stats or measure the road to bumper height of both models then talk here? One look also know which model has a lower bumper... -_-"
I'm not sure about 8033D.
SBS492P is now perm 231G (Swap with SBS374Y)
SBS384T was still a SP bus when it was on 231G for the few weeks
What bus replace SBS535A for S70?
Originally posted by choww:What bus replace SBS535A for S70?
that's like eons ago man... I know the current fleet has stabilised.. :)
Originally posted by Zilchster:SBS 0126Y (AM 186) to (AM SP)
It means that 9160M is replacing 126Y instead of 3625D?
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:It means that 9160M is replacing 126Y instead of 3625D?
Check the previous page. It indicates that SBS 0159C also came in at the same time SBS 9160M came in. From what I can see, there's a direct swap between SBS 0126Y and SBS 0159C. Correct me if I'm wrong.
Originally posted by choww:What bus replace SBS535A for S70?
311D and 522L come in together for 900D and 535A for Sv 70.
535A, even though severely damaged after that accident, was not under non-user lay up status, and it was still listed as Sv 70 perm in wiki until it was de-registered recently
SBS3697X i think @ BNDEP liao![]()
Originally posted by carbikebus:SBS3697X i think @ BNDEP liao
Yeap. With 72T
diao... why is AMDEP and BRBP losing buses and go to BNDEP? BNDEP their big big big big father home?
Originally posted by bus555:diao... why is AMDEP and BRBP losing buses and go to BNDEP? BNDEP their big big big big father home?
diao wad diao...i c nth wrong wif amdep xfering buses 2 bndep wat...amdep side gt new buses...bndep cant get e least amdep cld do 2 help itz bro is 2 sent volvo ovr...dey cant sent mercz lah...amdep is lao da rite...wat nonsense bndep is bigx3 father...u ur brainz...u nt ayam leh...
Originally posted by bus555:diao... why is AMDEP and BRBP losing buses and go to BNDEP? BNDEP their big big big big father home?
AMDEP and BRBP alot of K230 ma
anyway N113s so lousy go BN better...NACs still haven go..quite upset about it
41H should be in BN by now unless its ad still hasnt expire yet
Originally posted by SBS9276M:
AMDEP and BRBP alot of K230 maanyway N113s so lousy go BN better...NACs still haven go..quite upset about it
41H should be in BN by now unless its ad still hasnt expire yet
degotory POST
i rather N113s stay at the EAST esp the following services: 2, 7, 21, 28, 30 and 155.21 BN side should be full fleet ![]()
WEST get CRB. die liao la so many old bus. chicken
like new bus ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i rather N113s stay at the EAST esp the following services: 2, 7, 21, 28, 30 and 155.21 BN side should be full fleet
like new bus
woah...city svcs...lol
west oso can gt crb...do svc174 oso can...scanias united...
21, 28 and 155 NOT CITY SERVICES?
I wish some of the Scania NAC goes to JIS!
There isn't any problems for this. Please look at this issue at a much logical sense. A number of Mercedes Benz O.405 has been let out from a few services as they are being substituted by Scania K230UBs, and hence they can be transferred to depots that may require buses.
I hope that you do not whine about such nonsensical matters anymore.
Originally posted by SBS8043A:n113crb r crappy buses...dunno y sum ppl treat it s treasure...nvm nt my prob mah...n113 dun belong 2 da east...shd put on jis svcs n feeders...tsk tsk
Do not post things like this on the forum. It is such a derogatory sight to have such replies in the forum.
Originally posted by SBS9816E:There isn't any problems for this. Please look at this issue at a much logical sense. A number of Mercedes Benz O.405 has been let out from a few services as they are being substituted by Scania K230UBs, and hence they can be transferred to depots that may require buses.
I hope that you do not whine about such nonsensical matters anymore.
Hai, so desune. ![]()
BNDEP is rejecting K230s for the moment for fear of damaging the "precious" 3k bumpers. So in turn after AM/BR receives it's share of K230s it has to push out the extra buses to BNDEP.
I hope AM/BR becomes the first FAC depot. =)
Originally posted by carbikebus:SBS3697X i think @ BNDEP liao
Yeah, it's on 32 while 72T is on 222 today.
41H didn't appear at it's usual timeslot, 100X came instead.
3599X still on 155 today.
SBS164L should be on 186 perm.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i rather N113s stay at the EAST esp the following services: 2, 7, 21, 28, 30 and 155.21 BN side should be full fleet
like new bus
It's ok you know. Those crappy retarded buses are due to be scrapped start from end of this year and BNdepot will sooner or later get new SD buses. I don't mind the wait. When SBST decides to get more Volvo B7 buses and BNdepot gets majority of them, who will get the last laugh? Go figure.
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:It's ok you know. Those crappy retarded buses are due to be scrapped start from end of this year
when you juz told someone to stop complaining abt Nissans...