Current: ARBP ???
SBS2622T
Former: BNDEP SP
Current: BNDEP 518
SBS3855G
Former: SLBP SP
Current: SLBP 143
SBS3855G? confirm with sticker?
these few days too busy to check out deployments...all SDs have ad except 3734Y but that bus has a skyliner...
its been on 143 for days but i dun think its perm
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS3855G? confirm with sticker?
these few days too busy to check out deployments...all SDs have ad except 3734Y but that bus has a skyliner...
Confirmed with perm stix... has Geox ad as well
Originally posted by SBS8043A:n113crb r crappy buses...dunno y sum ppl treat it s treasure...nvm nt my prob mah...n113 dun belong 2 da east...shd put on jis svcs n feeders...tsk tsk
post redudant, refer to SBS9816's post for remark.
SBS 3909K [SL 194] -> [SL 174]
confirmed with sticker.
can someone check if SBS 3854J is replacing it?
SBS3855G to replace SBS284Z
SBS284Z have been deregistered
SBS426G (SP BRBP
157 BRBP)
Replace SBS72T
Originally posted by choww:
Why deregistered?
Suspected:
SBS3827M
(BRBP 90)
(AMDEP SP)
Regularly cameoing on Service 54 and 162
SBS3814A
(AMDEP SP)
(AMDEP 54)
Regularly on 54 since with the new ad
Originally posted by samtlk:SBS 3909K [SL 194] -> [SL 174]
confirmed with sticker.
can someone check if SBS 3854J is replacing it?
SBS 3854J is perm on Svc 174. What puzzle me was SBS 3854J was a SP bus on Svc 174..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS3855G? confirm with sticker?
No la, I dun think SBS 3734Y got skylinder ads on it?
Originally posted by SBS8043A:diao wad diao...i c nth wrong wif amdep xfering buses 2 bndep wat...amdep side gt new buses...bndep cant get e least amdep cld do 2 help itz bro is 2 sent volvo ovr...dey cant sent mercz lah...amdep is lao da rite...wat nonsense bndep is bigx3 father...u ur brainz...u nt ayam leh...
That sounds provoking..![]()
Originally posted by choww:
Wat about the TV mobile?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Wat about the TV mobile?
They installing it at your house void deck. Don't worry.
To 2618G:
SBS 3814 A still SP as of sticker check on Thursday. And it has only been on 54 twice, so what's your definition of "regularly"?
Tuesday/Friday on 54
Wednesday/Thursday on 410G
But I don't know who go put it as 166 perm. =|
PS: SBS 0103 M has been MIA for almost a month le...
Originally posted by SBS2618G:Suspected:
SBS3827M
(BRBP 90)(AMDEP SP)
Regularly cameoing on Service 54 and 162
Confirmed.
SBS 3747 K (bram SP) - (bram 90)
Fleet addition for Sv 83, from 04/02/2008
SBS968J
(HG SP) to (HG 83)
Suspect:
SBS57M
(BNDEP 29)
(BNDEP 292) or maybe (BNDEP 29/292)
This bus has been doing 292 lately for the past weekend (not sure abou weekdays). but I think it is a weekend perm...
Originally posted by SBS594D:Suspect:
SBS57M
(BNDEP 29)
(BNDEP 292) or maybe (BNDEP 29/292)
This bus has been doing 292 lately for the past weekend (not sure abou weekdays). but I think it is a weekend perm...
this bus is BNDEP 29 weekdays
Originally posted by service_238:
They installing it at your house void deck. Don't worry.
oh.. but mine house does not had a void deck. ![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
No la, I dun think SBS 3734Y got skylinder ads on it?
it has a skyliner out of nowhere but no ad...yes 284z dereg due to a small langa...3855g replaces 14A 31P directly...second bus every weekday morn from toa payoh
SBS889D
Former: BNDEP 518
Current: BNDEP SPSBS2622T
Former: BNDEP SP
Current: BNDEP 518
Wrong ! 2622T has all along been 518 bus, this bus didn't go spare at any point of time. Are you sure 889D is a SP?
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:It's ok you know. Those crappy retarded buses are due to be scrapped start from end of this year and BNdepot will sooner or later get new SD buses. I don't mind the wait. When SBST decides to get more Volvo B7 buses and BNdepot gets majority of them, who will get the last laugh? Go figure.
I believe its you who had the last laugh Charles Ryan,furthermore its B7RLE!By now BNDEP already resurface the potholes at their bus park ardy.
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:
2622T is spare when 2888T returns 518. It went back to 518 when 889D's ad expired.
SBS 3852P (SL 174/174E) ---> ( SL 66) ![]()
Not sure whether SBS 3909K is replacing this bus?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:SBS 3852P (SL 174/174E) ---> ( SL 66)
Not sure whether SBS 3909K is replacing this bus?
It was SP for a short period. Dont forget 8030L 8061Y etc are on 174e