Originally posted by Oceane:SL DM3500 --> replaces darts?
[b]SBS 2689 B
(SLBP SP)(ARBP/BBDEP ??)
Spotted it on 175 today at Clementi INT, around 4.45pm ~ 5.00pm.[/b]
Well my thinking is that SLBP is pushing out DM3500s to AR/BB to allow space for more K230s?Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SL DM3500 --> replaces darts?all dart perm 225 la, 228, 229 replace NAC Scania
i think i rather shaoche then dart lo
i hope 2825A will follow suit soon..
Ya, someone should know the consequences..Originally posted by Simple_boi:now u know who shall bear the consequences.
I'm not even half as inconsistent as you do. Spinning webs of lies just to get away. Stupid comments? So you are saying that by me saying you are a SLBP fan I am stupid? Can you bear the consequences of what you say? Maybe I shall "right" my "wrongs" but removing whatever posts you say which are pro SLBP from now on just to appease your solitary thinking that I am inconsistent? Remember that I have already proven you are no AMDEP lover (you may be neutral about it, no doubt, but definitely do not sing praises of it), but definitely a SLBP LO lover. That warrants enough evidence to remove your post that states that you love LO's.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I think u r that chameleon.. For no reasons u just come in any give stupid comments and keep stating I am SLBP fan.. I also dunno why u guys keep aiming SLBP? If I am pro SLBP then u guys shall be antiSLBP?
So I got to give in again rite? If nt there would be no ending again..
More personal attacks to self-justify your views. Pathetic. You have no idea how a single member like you can turn the board upside down, and how many people take your views as trash.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Ya, someone should know the consequences..
Wise member know what are happening and would not be affected by a small group members.. See how they are covering?
should be replacing SBS9806JOriginally posted by 566117:Am i right to say SBS9820S is perm 14?
ai ya... I dunno wat u want la.. U seems to have moodswing.. I lazy to read what u write.. I really dun understand when I say "LO can speed the above" and would end up letting pple say I am pro-SLBP then anti- SLBP then say this say that..Originally posted by ^tamago^:I'm not even half as inconsistent as you do. Spinning webs of lies just to get away. Stupid comments? So you are saying that by me saying you are a SLBP fan I am stupid? Can you bear the consequences of what you say? Maybe I shall "right" my "wrongs" but removing whatever posts you say which are pro SLBP from now on just to appease your solitary thinking that I am inconsistent? Remember that I have already proven you are no AMDEP lover (you may be neutral about it, no doubt, but definitely do not sing praises of it), but definitely a SLBP LO lover. That warrants enough evidence to remove your post that states that you love LO's.
Yeah.. My view are trash, someone's view are precious gold but then why someone are replying to it? Can we say that someone is so free and busybody for 24/7?Originally posted by ^tamago^:More personal attacks to self-justify your views. Pathetic. You have no idea how a single member like you can turn the board upside down, and how many people take your views as trash.![]()
7483U was on 25 since yesterday, previous perm was AM SP.Originally posted by Oceane:7483U on 25 today.
Changing stories and throwing tantrums again. When will you learn?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:ai ya... I dunno wat u want la.. U seems to have moodswing.. I lazy to read what u write.. I really dun understand when I say "LO can speed the above" and would end up letting pple say I am pro-SLBP then anti- SLBP then say this say that..
Maybe I should say Tridents can speed better than B9TL and B10TL? Would that solve the problem?
Stop dragging people down with you. We are talking about you and your pro-SLBP views.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Yeah.. My view are trash, someone's view are precious gold but then why someone are replying to it? Can we say that someone is so free and busybody for 24/7?
That is our responsibility. You are moving further and further away from the topic of you.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:In order not to disturb the people posting the deployments, I am lazy and tired to carry on with the conversation who is fond of finding of trouble.. This type of conversation cannot be carried on, if nt there would be no ending..
If not the mod would need to create "Redeployment (Part 5)..![]()
Everything is pushed to me again..Originally posted by ^tamago^:That is our responsibility. You are moving further and further away from the topic of you.![]()
Are you even looking at my question before you reply? If not you clearly deserve people calling you to STFU. Just crying wolf for the sake of it.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Everything is pushed to me again..![]()
Nothing for me to justify wat.. Wat I had said had been said. It is up to u to find and understandOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Are you even looking at my question before you reply? If not you clearly deserve people calling you to STFU. Just crying wolf for the sake of it.
Do you need us to spoonfeed you, by controlling what you should type and what you should not? If not don't ask for it.
You have not justified your claim that you were not referring to SLBP LO's.
Not when you have been such a dogdy character to begin with. If you have a problem with people "speculating" then don't cry when people accuse you of what they "speculate". You can't have one's cake and eat it too.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Nothing for me to justify wat.. Wat I had said had been said. It is up to u to find and understandsince u like to speculate so much..
Tamago : Forget about it, don't bother wasting your time argueing with such a freaking blockhead. He is in his own SLworld and let that be. Nonsense from him is a norm these days. A kid who cannot be taken seriously.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Not when you have been such a dogdy character to begin with. If you have a problem with people "speculating" then don't cry when people accuse you of what they "speculate". You can't have one's cake and eat it too.
If you want to clear your name yet you don't want to justify yourself then STFU. Your affiliation with SLBP is sealed forever until proven innocent. Don't come crying that others misunderstood you when you seek to let people misunderstand you.
Let me pose the question again: when you said LO's can speed, which LO's were you referring to?
this bus keep running about liao..like 9819Y..worry for its condition at this rateOriginally posted by 566117:Interesting to note that SBS9806J was redeployed twice due to the Tiger Live ad
ad came: BNDEP 65BNDEP 14
ad gone: BNDEP 14AMDEP 25?
Yesterday I took 9819Y on 10 leh... acceleration not bad but A/C very cold.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:this bus keep running about liao..like 9819Y..worry for its condition at this rate
but i know the BN BC do not like driving B10TL always lambat like siao..esp long route 14 and 65..usually behind bus bunch up with it..
BR/AM side they try at least..but 143 esp..always end up kenna bunch..cos not enough time..
but BB is the worst, those that drive 9889 jus let it lambat until 930 bunch up with it..