SBS550E
(22 AMDEPSP AMDEP)
SBS312B
(133 AMDEPSP AMDEP)
SBS3798M
(SP AMDEP133 AMDEP)
post at my topic ma haha.
anyway any idea why they dun get 266 to layup
I Miss Old Announcements kindly shut you mouth. it is not a crossover. it would be wise that u learn to speak things that you know and not anyhow blab things out.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:I Miss Old Announcements kindly shut you mouth. it is not a crossover. it would be wise that u learn to speak things that you know and not anyhow blab things out.
I tink he is confused over cameos, cross-overs and perm buses
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
ai ya.. u dun reply can liao lor.
Originally posted by I miss old annoucements:
I am not saying that they are not doing any service but I am just saying that they crossover to other services here and there.
you are making a fool of yourself.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:I Miss Old Announcements kindly shut you mouth. it is not a crossover. it would be wise that u learn to speak things that you know and not anyhow blab things out.
Rude leh you!! As least talk to people nicely and not shout at ur "junior". Like this, people may come after you. I hope this would stop!
Originally posted by ngjy22:
I tink he is confused over cameos, cross-overs and perm buses
Perm buses are buses that are permenant on a service. Yes, I am confused with camoes and crossovers.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:you are making a fool of yourself.
And yourself.
Originally posted by SBS594D:Rude leh you!! As least talk to people nicely and not shout at ur "junior". Like this, people may come after you. I hope this would stop!
Don't worry....all of us start out as noobs.
It's just whether some of us do bear this in mind or not.
Originally posted by SBS594D:Rude leh you!! As least talk to people nicely and not shout at ur "junior". Like this, people may come after you. I hope this would stop!
i wasnt shouting but advising. idk why u always use this tone when u converse with me.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Don't worry....all of us start out as noobs.It's just whether some of us do bear this in mind or not.
it is also important for people to only post information based on facts and not jus say anything they like.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:it is also important for people to only post information based on facts and not jus say anything they like.
That is also true!
SLDEP...![]()
SBS903X
(BRBP SP
BRBP 88)
SBS3842T
(BRBP 88
BRBP SP)
reminds me of the time SBS133B entered 88 for a week and SBS3921Z became spare for a week.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS903X
(BRBP SPBRBP 88)
SBS3842T
(BRBP 88BRBP SP)
reminds me of the time SBS133B entered 88 for a week and SBS3921Z became spare for a week.
903X should be perm 13.. heard the loads of 548 is gambling with the 39 seating capacity..
Originally posted by service_238:903X should be perm 13.. heard the loads of 548 is gambling with the 39 seating capacity..
its been on 88 for 2 weeks so jus put that. till proper updating is done. jus leave it as an 88 permer.
DM3500s are gonna frequent 52 very soon...
SBS 2705M
(SLBP SP
SLBP 52) [Spotted sticker yesterday]
Either 3745R or 3748H left.
Originally posted by Oceane:DM3500s are gonna frequent 52 very soon...
SBS 2705M
(SLBP SPSLBP 52) [Spotted sticker yesterday]
Either 3745R or 3748H left.
SBS2702X
(SLBP SP
SLBP 333)
SBS3754P
(SLBP 333
SLBP SP)
i dun think the ad is expired though ![]()
SBS2720T
(SLBP SP
SLBP 143)
SBS3855G
(SLBP 143
SLBP SP)
SBS2760C
(SLBP SP
SLBP 185)
SBS3915S
(SLBP 185
SLBP SP)
4 CAC DMs becoming spare.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its been on 88 for 2 weeks so jus put that. till proper updating is done. jus leave it as an 88 permer.
Saw stix saying 88 on this bus.
And.....a bit of trivia, this is a 4 speed voith bus.
Saw stix saying 88 on this bus.And.....a bit of trivia, this is a 4 speed voith bus.
we know? lol
15 voith, 100 zf. voith: SBS883U - SBS889D, SBS891X - SBS894M, SBS903X - SBS906M. the rest zf
Saw stix saying 88 on this bus.And.....a bit of trivia, this is a 4 speed voith bus.
it may go to 13 and cross premium from next week on. MAY only. i dint say confirmed