Originally posted by SBS9888Y:aiyer. he from the zoo and farm de. jus ignore him. he will cluck here and dere SLBP the best. like those animal eat anything shit anywhere and make noise anyhow only. even when many SLBP BCs say, they drive other depot bus better than drive SLBP bus. 174 BC say 8030 and 8033 lan diao. he is mental keesiaos that cant admit xian shi. what is true is true. even if i stay in SLBP area, i will admit the fact SLBP has very poor maintenance capabilities. alot of SLBP 51 and 143 B9TLs vibrate le. 7485 and 7489 still in tip top condition.
I think u r staying nearer to the Zoo (Mandai). U just plain bias. U think u can just hide ur biasness but name it out some depot? U still just want to say SBS 8030L & 8033D bad when I took them above 3 times a week and find it no problem. Except SBS 8033D having the heat problem in the past. U are those pple who like to talk nonsense, when I talk about that 4 buses and U say I bullshit. Who are u! I would like to ask u which B9TL would nt vibrate when the engine is on high mode? U dunno then dun anyhow scold pple la. Keep saying AMDEP is good when SLBP is No1. So stupid ans and how bias of u to say that.
Originally posted by choww:
SorryThe effective monday is for HG deployments.
To continue...
SBS9080K
30 SLBP157 SLBP
This bus seen running on Svc 157 since monday. Btw, heard that on Monday Svc 242 also got some changes.
grow up.
I really dun want to start this when I really cant stand that guy. Wa lau, u see how he talks.. Omg! If he is physically there, I would give him a good kick.
kick me chicky one more time ![]()
ok. let the animal cluck. SLBP is the best depot. RAWR. for goodness sake
Originally posted by 566117:SBS9571K
BNDEP SPARBP SP
Spotted in ARBP
Swapped with 7400J
SBS 0176 C (AM SP) - (bram 31)
SBS 0243 S (bram 31) - (AM SP)
Originally posted by service_238:SBS 0176 C (AM SP) - (bram 31)
SBS 0243 S (bram 31) - (AM SP)
no wonder seen on 31 for this week
What is the perm status of SBS9552R with its new ad?
ARBP 14? or is it ARBP SP still ?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I really dun want to start this when I really cant stand that guy. Wa lau, u see how he talks.. Omg! If he is physically there, I would give him a good kick.
Haha. Which part do you want to kick? Happy kicking. And dun forget, you are the most biased of the lot, always praising SLBP buses to the skies. I HOPE YOU END UP KICKING YOURSELF INSTEAD. YOU NEED A GOOD KICK IN THE *****
Originally posted by SBS 9613Z:
Haha. Which part do you want to kick? Happy kicking. And dun forget, you are the most biased of the lot, always praising SLBP buses to the skies. I HOPE YOU END UP KICKING YOURSELF INSTEAD. YOU NEED A GOOD KICK IN THE *****
All I can say is, see who is praising now..
Originally posted by SBS2618G:What is the perm status of SBS9552R with its new ad?
ARBP 14? or is it ARBP SP still ?
Often see this bus on 99 during PM Peak ![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
All I can say is, see who is praising now..
yeah SLBP very good cause there's no point fighting with a "aiyer. he from the zoo and farm de. jus ignore him. he will cluck here and dere SLBP the best. like those animal eat anything shit anywhere and make noise anyhow only. even when many SLBP BCs say, they drive other depot bus better than drive SLBP bus. 174 BC say 8030 and 8033 lan diao. he is mental keesiaos that cant admit xian shi. what is true is true."
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:I really dun want to start this when I really cant stand that guy. Wa lau, u see how he talks.. Omg! If he is physically there, I would give him a good kick.
the truth hurts.
I dare you to kick.
Can we just stop the bickering? It's frigging irritating.
I'm here to exchange information, enhance my knowledge on something I have passion in. Not to see some kids fight over buses. For goodness sake, IT'S A BUS!
This is why I don't condone or encourage us to discuss which bus is good or which depot is the worst. Again, it's JUST A BUS!
Get a life, please!
Originally posted by Superbus:Can we just stop the bickering? It's frigging irritating.
I'm here to exchange information, enhance my knowledge on something I have passion in. Not to see some kids fight over buses.
i am a kid who likes to debate. giving us a place to debate over something and not follow orders like a slave like ive observed in all other bus forums.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i am a kid who likes to debate. giving us a place to debate over something and not follow orders like a slave like ive observed in all other bus forums.
Debates which became personal attacks and threats and challenge of some sorts.
I'm all for debates. Constructive ones, if I may emphasize.
I've spoken my mind and I wish to see the bickerings or like what you prefer to call it, 'debate', end. If that is too much to ask for, then I rest my case.
I simply don't understand...
This place is supposedly to be one that provides discussion, NOT debates, nonsensical arguments, nor wars that irritate others! Whatever that have been done here are what I consider as acts of immaturity & no-brainer! If some of you guys continue to be like that, this place, in my opinion, shall be closed for good!
I apologise for being annoying and of any personal attacks made and would minimise them in future. I understand the lack of maturity shown by my attitude I have when posting in forums. I appreciate the community for bearing with my ignorance. For now, lets get back to the topic.
SBS2745Y
(BNDEP 21
BNDEP 197)
SBS2755T
(BNDEP 197
BNDEP 21)
Originally posted by choww:SBS147L
186 AMDEPSP AMDEP
it has been SP for quite some time already
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:yeah SLBP very good cause there's no point fighting with a "aiyer. he from the zoo and farm de. jus ignore him. he will cluck here and dere SLBP the best. like those animal eat anything shit anywhere and make noise anyhow only. even when many SLBP BCs say, they drive other depot bus better than drive SLBP bus. 174 BC say 8030 and 8033 lan diao. he is mental keesiaos that cant admit xian shi. what is true is true."
Bullshit
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Bullshit
pls stop.
i have stopped liao.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:pls stop.
stop ur nonsense comments lor.