Mai sng lah.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Guard-duty.![]()
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:HappyBtw, the CNG buses are introduced on SLBP first? Wat about the DM3500?
This is mine with the warning lights on !Originally posted by ^tamago^:B9TL and K230UB all fully-electronic liao. When B9 first came out, all the mechanics headache. must press the computer and see their disgnostics.
VSO and CNG's are the last with 'old type' ECU systems to be introduced to the SBS fleet.

yay a zf bus with voith buttons..Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:This is mine with the warning lights on !
Its the new ZF gear selector, there is a small ZF logo at the vertical side of the button.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:yay a zf bus with voith buttons..![]()
You have facebook? I have the photos in it.Originally posted by carbikebus:Chio sia this bus.BTW anyone has the interior shots of 8033?
Ya bro,ThanksOriginally posted by Airbus330Captain:You have facebook? I have the photos in it.
Your ENGLISH very POWDERFUL.Originally posted by krisgage:Nice bus. I have been bus. Until now then realise about it.
has the bus done A/P so far? or been sticking to S and T ShiftsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Anyway the bus was not out today.![]()
Pai seh lah. Type too fast. Too anxious to see a new bus mah LOLOriginally posted by SBS9276M:Your ENGLISH very POWDERFUL
not yet....Originally posted by SBS9888Y:has the bus done A/P so far? or been sticking to S and T Shifts![]()
my friend ask me too. i am trying to find the answer on the site too. hahaOriginally posted by iveco:B9L radiator on roof? How to top up water?