Originally posted by ZYX2005:Services unconfirmed... CBB said got around 8-10 buses entering AMDEP so keep watch the next few days.
[quote]Originally posted by Oceane:
[b]
New batch of Scanias out on the roads today.[/quote
uuuh yeah so what r the regos?
what services?
ZYX
My SUPER RELIABLE source tell me WEEKS ago that 8030 is in hgdep.Originally posted by tintinspartan:A reliable source told me that the Volvo B7RLE Demonstrater is inside HGDEP at the moment.
ur reliable source also told me that there would HGDEP transferred over to SLBP..Originally posted by Simple_boi:My SUPER RELIABLE source tell me WEEKS ago that 8030 is in hgdep.![]()
there shld be no more transfer of Mk4 to slbp for the moment yet. Cus of sv62 WAB Training being cancelled. For yr info, 8030 shld be perm sv62 and its the only svc getting a scania and volvo WAB TRaining..Originally posted by chickenlittle2:ur reliable source also told me that there would HGDEP transferred over to SLBP..![]()
Really? That is very sad.. I was hoping SLBP to have more MK4 (DM3500)..Originally posted by Simple_boi:there shld be no more transfer of Mk4 to slbp for the moment yet. Cus of sv62 WAB Training being cancelled. The intention of HQ is to put scania on sv62, and all mk4s to slbp. However, due to tai seng road not accessible by Scania due to TOO low floor, WAB training is cancelled. For yr info, 8030 shld be perm sv62 and its the only svc getting a scania and volvo WAB TRaining..
How am i knowing all tis source?? Guess it lor.. Many ppl here know the reason..
i got.. i draw for you but does that consider a picture?Originally posted by oahiyeel:so in the end still no one managed to get a picture of the bus?
Originally posted by Simple_boi:there shld be no more transfer of Mk4 to slbp for the moment yet. Cus of sv62 WAB Training being cancelled. For yr info, 8030 shld be perm sv62 and its the only svc getting a scania and volvo WAB TRaining..
How am i knowing all tis source?? Guess it lor.. Many ppl here know the reason..
Originally posted by service_238:i got.. i draw for you but does that consider a picture?![]()
no prob with ur source, mate. very accurate.Originally posted by Simple_boi:How am i knowing all tis source?? Guess it lor.. Many ppl here know the reason..
Orh, BB also West...Originally posted by SBS8043A:i noe i noe! u svc62 i/c mah
ayam still trying 2 show off tt it is smarter den u...*shake head*
hgdep shdnt b so generous...itz time 2 move da mk3s 2 da west...hahahaha...mk3 n mk4dm3500 uses voith gearbox so da ayam shd learn 2 accept...
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Far west depot IC is Merc lover.
Orh, BB also West...
Should it be [b]Far West?[/b]
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:
Orh, BB also West...
Should it be [b]Far West?[/b]
Originally posted by iveco:Far west depot IC is Merc lover.![]()
I think he means Far West In Charge is ayam dah...Originally posted by SBS8043A:mercz lurver? jokes...
west mercz cant b compared 2 east's...da outlook n performace of eastern mercz r mostly beta den far western mercz...u gotta really c 4 urself den 2 make empty comments abt western mercz...
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:
I think he means Far West [b]In Charge is ayam dah...
Not tt he like Merc heehee
Ok lah deviating off topic liao... Reverse reverse... Beep beep beep...[/b]
Wow! Thanks for mentioning me in the forum once again. I think I suddenly popular again because of you! Btw, I really dun like MK3 (Like wat I had stated earlier). I really dun mind DM 3500 to SLBP.Originally posted by SBS8043A:i oso nvr sae itz iveco......iveco nt in sg mah
we all noe dose pro-slbp, n esp ayam is da most famous 1 mah...
I thought about SBS 0691 G, SBS 1872 U, SBS 7253 S, SBS 9107 T as well.Originally posted by ^tamago^:/me thinks of 2648U. hmmm.