i don't think the teenager is willing to since he's smiling.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Why cannot just ask the boy to pay extra? Why must call authorities??
Normally if got conductor come spot check, people who pay less will be asked to pay up what...
Not much.Originally posted by Oceane:Pretend for one passenger = 20 cents gone.
If everyone cheats fare and all BCs "pretend", how much will bus companies lose? So much so for complaints of old buses.
And I don't think the BC was being brainless; should be the teenager instead.
If I were there. I dun bother posting to youtube. I write to SBST and demand a reasonable explaination. So far, their explaination always works for meOriginally posted by SBS9889U:why cant the bc just transfer the passengers to the next bus? i believe after 20 mins the next bus would have arrived and overshot it.
YeaOriginally posted by SBS9889U:why cant the bc just transfer the passengers to the next bus? i believe after 20 mins the next bus would have arrived and overshot it.
if they have the EQ/IQ, do you think they would be bus drivers??Originally posted by sCreaMoPuNk:rules are meant to be broken![]()
he should at least be a little more flexible ma. just pretend he duno can liao lor, or at most he pay the 20cents for him la. some bus drivers really heartless and brainless 1.
woah kao, thats an insult....zzzzzzzzOriginally posted by cyberr1981:if they have the EQ/IQ, do you think they would be bus drivers??![]()
GG for saying that.Originally posted by cyberr1981:if they have the EQ/IQ, do you think they would be bus drivers??![]()
What I said make senses, right??Originally posted by technoboy:GG for saying that.![]()
Before you comment on others with broken english, look at yourself.Originally posted by cyberr1981:What I said make senses, right??
If the bus driver has EQ, he won't kick up a fuss and created a scene over 20 cents. He would had handled the incident tactfully.
If the bus driver has IQ, he won't be speaking broken english.![]()
You're just simply a dumbass who has no knowledge of the bus drivers. If you don't, shut your bloody mouth up and listen to the facts.Originally posted by cyberr1981:I still think only those with low EQ/qualifications became bus drivers.
I mean, if they can have better jobs, who want to be bus drivers??
I also don't want.![]()
human bus driver let human board the bus.Originally posted by cyberr1981:I still think only those with low EQ/qualifications became bus drivers.
I also don't want.![]()
Originally posted by 566117:Thats the differences between SBST BCs & SMRT SLs.
BC: Why does he argue with passenger for only [b]20c?? Not like he will get fired rite? Also, he should not stop for 20min. 1-2min is bearable. but 20min? wat if you are in a hurry??
Teenager: the obvious answer is that it is wrong to cheat fares. From his appearance, i would also think he is not a student.
Why do SBST BC need to ask ppl for student pass when paying cash? Surely they can tell whether you are a student. If they cant tell, it will be very dangerous for them to drive on the roads, if you get what i mean...[/b]
There are many peoples outside who behaves and speak like you.Looking down on bus drivers.For some car drivers before you can afford one think back did you ever board a bus in your lifetime?Does your family did ride buses before?When you die you leave all your belongings behind no matter who you are.Originally posted by cyberr1981:I still think only those with low EQ/qualifications became bus drivers.
I also don't want.![]()
They think they are richer / smarter / more intelligent than other bus drivers, but ironically, bus drivers are the one that have more driving experience and they are the ones who get into accidents less often than arrogant car drivers who think that money = everything.Originally posted by carbikebus:There are many peoples outside who behaves and speak like you.Looking down on bus drivers.For some car drivers before you can afford one think back did you ever board a bus in your lifetime?Does your family did ride buses before?When you die you leave all your belongings behind no matter who you are.
Anyway all still are human right?Just because few drivers went nuts doesnt mean all are nuts right?Worse motorists label all drivers Malaysians!Originally posted by Oceane:They think they are richer / smarter / more intelligent than other bus drivers, but ironically, bus drivers are the one that have more driving experience and they are the ones who get into accidents less often than arrogant car drivers who think that money = everything.![]()
do you have to criticise people who wanna make an honest living..a bus driver is a humble yet important job..jus imagine roads without buses?..everyone on Earth wants to be George W Bush or Bill Gates..but if people were all born geniuses..how boring, thats why we have variation..put urself in their shoes..if u were slower and less intelligent..although i think ur worse den them, how owuld u feel if they said all u can be in lfie is a prostitute or a gigalooOriginally posted by cyberr1981:I still think only those with low EQ/qualifications became bus drivers.
I also don't want.![]()
Not only that, some of them lacked EQ and courtesy.Originally posted by sCreaMoPuNk:rules are meant to be broken![]()
he should at least be a little more flexible ma. just pretend he duno can liao lor, or at most he pay the 20cents for him la. some bus drivers really heartless and brainless 1.
Pot calling the kettle black, goondu calling others goondu.Originally posted by cyberr1981:Not only that, some of them lacked EQ and courtesy.
Eg; want to confiscate other people's card, use force one, like barbarian like that.![]()
Eg; want to ask people to top-up amount, also use force one, like the incident like that.
I've no qualms why bus drivers get beaten up. Use force on people, people will also use force back. This is something they should learn!
I wonder how bad and sucky your english is, because you apply "force" in 2 totally different definitions.Originally posted by cyberr1981:Not only that, some of them lacked EQ and courtesy.
Eg; want to confiscate other people's card, use force one, like barbarian like that.![]()
Eg; want to ask people to top-up amount, also use force one, like the incident like that.
I've no qualms why bus drivers get beaten up. Use force on people, people will also use force back. This is something they should learn!
low eq doesnt mean low qualifications leh. if you got high IQ but you behave like a retard,you're still the latterOriginally posted by cyberr1981:I still think only those with low EQ/qualifications became bus drivers.
I also don't want.![]()