For the last time, stop avoiding my questions.Originally posted by cyberr1981:With a good degree, who would want to become a bus driver??
You mean, in their primary six composition "My Ambition'', they write they want to become a bus driver when they grow up??![]()
How many people jeer? How many applaude? I challenge you to dig out the true statistics before you come here with your baseless accusations. You can try STOMP or the YouTube link.Originally posted by cyberr1981:The bus driver in that incident is clearly showing the whole of singapore that he is immature to kick up a fuss over 20 cents and singaporeans like me are jeering at his immaturity.![]()
Puii~!
7-11Originally posted by Oceane:I believe no-one other than bus / train drivers would like to work during Christmas / New Year.
you know integrity?Originally posted by cyberr1981:The bus driver in that incident is clearly showing the whole of singapore that he is immature to kick up a fuss over 20 cents and singaporeans like me are jeering at his immaturity.![]()
Puii~!
bus drivers can confiscate other people's card if there are problems with the card of if it has expired. though some bus drivers force passengers to top-up the fare amount, some passengers won't pay until they are forced to. in this incident, do you think the teenager is willing or going to pay that 20 cents?Originally posted by cyberr1981:Not only that, some of them lacked EQ and courtesy.
Eg; want to confiscate other people's card, use force one, like barbarian like that.![]()
Eg; want to ask people to top-up amount, also use force one, like the incident like that.
I've no qualms why bus drivers get beaten up. Use force on people, people will also use force back. This is something they should learn!
Wow, got extra cents bus drivers keep quiet.Originally posted by mr_sotong:because the bus driver doesnt acknowledge the extra cents..
I lost count of the many times buses get into accidents; recent case, a bus in hougang ran over a sec sch boy.Originally posted by Oceane:They think they are richer / smarter / more intelligent than other bus drivers, but ironically, bus drivers are the one that have more driving experience and they are the ones who get into accidents less often than arrogant car drivers who think that money = everything.![]()
if you are the oneOriginally posted by cyberr1981:Wow, got extra cents bus drivers keep quiet.
Loss of 20 cents, kpkb.... They are very integrity hor??![]()
Puii~!!
you know jaywalking? apparently you only know how to push the blame to others as long as long that sh!t does not occur to youOriginally posted by cyberr1981:I lost count of the many times buses get into accidents; recent case, a bus in hougang ran over a sec sch boy.
Waah.... Puii~!!
I also lost count of how many cars bang into people already. Some more half the time the people that walking are at fault.Originally posted by cyberr1981:I lost count of the many times buses get into accidents; recent case, a bus in hougang ran over a sec sch boy.
Waah.... Puii~!!
Apart from cabbies, I wouldn't include the rest. Bus / cab / train drivers have to drive till 2am in the morning, and I'm sure it's more tiring than any other of those abovementioned.Originally posted by 105090:7-11
cabbies
hospital staff
market hawker centre
security guard
airports
in fact nearly every one in the retail sector will be open today and new year, the frontline service
+1
Heh, who is at fault for giving extra money? And the machine that allows you to drop coins in it cannot refund one, because bus driver cannot open. Got this big big poster on buses that ask you to put exact amounts, your eyes too small cannot see is it?Originally posted by cyberr1981:Wow, got extra cents bus drivers keep quiet.
Loss of 20 cents, kpkb.... They are very integrity hor??![]()
Puii~!!
I got alot of time one... he keep saying until nothing to say I will also press onto him until he siam.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Aiyah...don't waste your finger energy lah...
PUI~!![]()
Originally posted by cyberr1981:I lost count of the many times buses get into accidents; recent case, a bus in hougang ran over a sec sch boy.
Waah.... Puii~!!
You offday today?Originally posted by carbikebus:He's a Chinaman in the making
The bus companies are theirs and they are free to set the rules and regulations they wish. That's their assets and not yours. Not happy? Then dont take their buses la!Originally posted by cyberr1981:Not only that, some of them lacked EQ and courtesy.
Eg; want to confiscate other people's card, use force one, like barbarian like that.![]()
Eg; want to ask people to top-up amount, also use force one, like the incident like that.
I've no qualms why bus drivers get beaten up. Use force on people, people will also use force back. This is something they should learn!
Plz dun be idiot here. U dun even know what happened on tat day. If u know what happen on that day, u will tink tat it is the sec sch boy's fault. Get yr facts rite before posting it.Originally posted by cyberr1981:I lost count of the many times buses get into accidents; recent case, a bus in hougang ran over a sec sch boy.
Waah.... Puii~!!
But he's a Chinaman how?BTW i heard that Malaysian BC has been penalised for his action.No point sia like that!Originally posted by Simple_boi:I seriously think that if what cyberr1981's posts here are being reported to the police, SBST can sue this person for slander. SBST Bus Captain can also sue for civil rights for money compensation.![]()
Wah... that BC malaysian one? And SBST must be even dumber than the teenager and the commuters on the bus to penalise the bus driver. If it really is true... No point arguing this all the time since SBST can't differentiate right from wrong.Originally posted by carbikebus:But he's a Chinaman how?BTW i heard that Malaysian BC has been penalised for his action.No point sia like that!