Can exercise your voting power during the next few general election if your area is being contestedOriginally posted by TIB1062Y:I hope my MP doesn't cheat my feelings... i.e to build a underground interchange once the BTL is completed....
I just hope that they are able to shift back to the old placeOriginally posted by Oceane:I remember there was an article in the Straits Times sometime back about someone complaining of poisonous fumes in Sengkang INT. Apparently there were holes in the ceilings which allowed posionous fumes to enter.
It's LTA that owned all Interchanges & Terminals,Not SMRT nor SBST you kukucheowOriginally posted by ahlunjia:u noe why? cos smrt very cheapskate![]()
Its not SMRT who build interchange. SMRT only operate the buses there. durr..Originally posted by ahlunjia:u noe why? cos smrt very cheapskate![]()
Whoever scolds SMRT will get a taste of ur power of 'kkc' .Originally posted by carbikebus:It's LTA that owned all Interchanges & Terminals,Not SMRT nor SBST you kukucheow![]()
Scold or what its aint my problems,But repeated comments just make me sick.I know we're lacking far behind but have to wait for green light from CEO to buy new buses next year.Even our Bus VP must get approval from her..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Whoever scolds SMRT will get a taste of ur power of 'kkc' .![]()
The blocks of flats(Blk 921 to 924) will be demolished under SERS(???) to make way for a new Shopping Cplx with housings & AC Int, so no worries to the height limit...Originally posted by chocolates-xed:ya but i dun think the issue of the entrance height level can be changed, because this concerns the HDB in the low rise flats?
cool SMRT might have to re-route services or create new ones to serve yishun's new road linkOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:The blocks of flats(Blk 921 to 924) will be demolished under SERS(???) to make way for a new Shopping Cplx with housings & AC Int, so no worries to the height limit...
http://heartland.hdb.gov.sg/resources/6h.pdf
This one actually, I rather it maintained like now.Originally posted by taiga:st michael!!!
Ya... sad to see them go. Got the 4D & TOTO shop just outside the interchange lor... that place quite hiong. The queue can line up until the bus stop there.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:The blocks of flats(Blk 921 to 924) will be demolished under SERS(???) to make way for a new Shopping Cplx with housings & AC Int, so no worries to the height limit...
http://heartland.hdb.gov.sg/resources/6h.pdf
no, go better, there is no link between that block and northpointOriginally posted by Oceane:Ya... sad to see them go. Got the 4D & TOTO shop just outside the interchange lor... that place quite hiong. The queue can line up until the bus stop there.
Some more my favourite bubble tea shop at 923...
And then got the nice nice kueh kueh at 924 coffee shop...
OK, I think too much liao.![]()
Which one you mean? But sadly thats the truth... SMRT didn't build a sheltered linkway between 923 and NorthPoint, so rainy day come those people got to be wet.Originally posted by chocolates-xed:no, go better, there is no link between that block and northpoint
I don't think this has got to do with SMRT , it should be LTA.Originally posted by Oceane:Which one you mean? But sadly thats the truth... SMRT didn't build a sheltered linkway between 923 and NorthPoint, so rainy day come those people got to be wet.![]()
Oh yeah LTA.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:I don't think this has got to do with SMRT , it should be LTA.
they should build the interchange underground, under e new northpointOriginally posted by Oceane:Oh yeah LTA.![]()
Nothing...Originally posted by chocolates-xed:they should build the interchange underground, under e new northpoint
what's up for the space on yishun mrt's pactch of grass?
Shift to the forest...Originally posted by carbikebus:Dun worry soon evrywhere will be underground.SG cant afford to have open space Interchanges liao.For terminals just upgrade or refurbish will do just fine.
Woodlands can CAC.Theres plan to shift AMDEP to 2 storey depot near Yio Chu Kang Rd(Forest) so YIBP services all can park.Kranji i heard to shift somewhere near Choa Chu Kang camp etc...