yeah... later that morning i saw a LO3x on 65 (which turned out to be SBS9019P, as i saw it the next day)Originally posted by chickenlittle2:hahaz.. not I want to hao lianI am the first one to post the first LO3x that transferred from SLBP to BBDEP which was SBS 9003J on Svc 99.
Originally posted by TWS4793:4. The Fire happen near kent Ridge Terminal , not Harbourfront.
Why not categorise it under [b]Most Memorable Incidents/Accidents?
Most Memorable Incidents/Accidents
4. TIB 1118X involved in a fire near Harbourfront.
6. Collision course at Woodlands involving TIB 0565U and TIB 1001Z.
But I pity those AMDEP MKIIs that were laid up...Originally posted by SBS8043A:u 4gt 2 add in gearbox conversion in mercz...
btw ayam, 386m isnt a zf mercz...tuk it juz now n heard no diff at all...gearbox button dun hav zf logo oso...
i tuk a svc26 mercz recently...guarantee zf...nt 496d i can confirm...![]()
? I thought it was at Woodlands INT?Originally posted by tintinspartan:SBS9844Z was the 'unforunate' VSO that lost a tire or wheel along Hougang and a B9tL went to replace it.
TIB364H on 859 (Cameo of the year)
CSS200D on 912 (Another Cameo of the Year)
SBS9888y on 161 (Another Caneo of the year)
I think you should really get your facts right before posting.Originally posted by tintinspartan:SBS9844Z was the 'unforunate' VSO that lost a tire or wheel along Hougang and a B9tL went to replace it.
TIB364H on 859 (Cameo of the year)
CSS200D on 912 (Another Cameo of the Year)
SBS9888y on 161 (Another Caneo of the year)
I think there are more to just 9888Y on 161...Originally posted by sbs&tibs:I think you should really get your facts right before posting.
SBS9844Z back wheel fell off when the bus was about to exit from WRI. And I don't think the replacement bus is a B9TL.
If you want to include SBS9888Y cameos, why didn't you include other services? SBS9888Y on S161 isn't the cameo of the year, even it is, it isn't ranked the 1st.
Thank you and have a very nice day.![]()
I believe 1238H also had windscreen replacement. It's windscreen looks much more different than other bendies.Originally posted by TIB1224Y:1128S lost its windscreen twice, once in a depot accident when it 'kissed' a 12 metre's back, and once when it collided at HBF, losing the left rear view mirror too.
These are so far the 'reflections' for this year...
the huge merc badge at the rear engine coverOriginally posted by Oceane:I believe 1238H also had windscreen replacement. It's windscreen looks much more different than other bendies.
what happen? omg ke lian sia.. lost left leg still need to go jailOriginally posted by sbst275:CW2 langa
Driver lost his left leg in another accident... now jailed for 3 weeks, banned from driving for 5 years
@ Rochor Rd and Queen St junctionOriginally posted by patdog112:what happen? omg ke lian sia.. lost left leg still need to go jail
Oh uh , no. The fires are caused by fuel line ruptures , not by over heating.Originally posted by Scania:Which tells us that Citaro Gs and B7LAs are not really suitable for our roads...or anything with a OM906hLA.
u r wrong...9308e wasnt involved in tt accident...Originally posted by xunmengzitu:the accident at PIE involving SBS9424C (BRBP 8and SBS9308E (BNDEP 30)
SBS9424C is laid up till 25 Sep 2008, while SBS9308E is now out of laid up
Seems like you like to Can aboutOriginally posted by tintinspartan:SBS9888y on 161 (Another Caneo of the year)