Originally posted by ngjy22:Until everyone went nuts!
The most memorable event in this forum
A huge number of clones spamming with rubbish!
Sure? But I heard that it gave the sound that is similar to the mercz with ZF gearboxOriginally posted by SBS8043A:u 4gt 2 add in gearbox conversion in mercz...
btw ayam, 386m isnt a zf mercz...tuk it juz now n heard no diff at all...gearbox button dun hav zf logo oso...
then did SBS9308E met with an accident before? its originally supposed to be laid up till 6 Nov 08, but its out on the roadsOriginally posted by SBS8043A:u r wrong...9308e wasnt involved in tt accident...
it was 9357m...nvr noticed it nvr come out on cameo le meh...itz on layup status...
Originally posted by TWS4793:plus
What do you think are some of your most memorable events that occured this year? Share your experiences here.
Here are some of the suggested topics to discuss:
[b]Most Memorable Events
1. New Services 5 and/or 175.
2. Withdrawal of CSS 608 and eventually, withdrawal of City Shuttle Service.
3. Opening of new AMK Bus Interchange.
4. Introduction of Premium Services.
5. Introduction of City Shopper Services.
6. Introduction of SBST Scania K230UB.
7. Withdrawal of SBST Volvo B10M MKIIs.
8. Withdrawal of Service 985W.
9817C!Originally posted by azharjj:How can we forget about a VSO's exit door drop off...![]()
confirm 100% la...if u choose nt 2 blieve me...u can always ask some mercz pros lyke sbs9888y scania svc_238 etc...b4 their turn 2 shoot u...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Sure? But I heard that it gave the sound that is similar to the mercz with ZF gearbox
7 Jan 2007 if i'm not mistaken.Originally posted by patdog112:when is the 966 extended to bukit panjang?
and a MKII's emergency door that came off. anyone know what's the rego of that bus?Originally posted by azharjj:How can we forget about a VSO's exit door drop off...![]()
Maybe they tuned the engine? cos the engine sounds different from other mercz..Originally posted by Scania:386M and 3783E confirm not ZF, both checked gear selector and heard it.
Sunday, 7th January 2007Originally posted by patdog112:when is the 966 extended to bukit panjang?
tuned da engine? u muz b joking...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Maybe they tuned the engine? cos the engine sounds different from other mercz..
Soon SBST would be forced to give Service 11 A/C buses.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Service 11...
notice it changed 3 buses this year due to the retiring of MK 2s
SBS 1737 C > SBS 1770 E > SBS 1864 T (now)
ANother thing was the bus & taxi crash last year September.. TIB1091M was the bus involve.
Tat's aft CNYOriginally posted by Oceane:Soon SBST would be forced to give Service 11 A/C buses.![]()
After 2nd March SV 11 would be freed of NAC buses.Originally posted by sbst275:Tat's aft CNY