That's if you pay by EZlink , then is $2.50 for Niteowl , otherwise cash fare would be the same for both.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:NR costs $3, niteowl cost $2.50
nightowl speeds hor.. I think the acceleration isnt strong enough to make you think it sped.Originally posted by ZYX2005:opinions
Nr speed, niteowl no speeding .
Niteowl free for seasonpass if driver agrees to it.
i came across driver deny me free ride.
ZYX
Terms & Conditions of SBS Transit SeasonPassOriginally posted by ZYX2005:Niteowl free for seasonpass if driver agrees to it.
i came across driver deny me free ride.
What about Cityshopper services? Are they excluded as well?Originally posted by samtlk:Terms & Conditions of SBS Transit SeasonPass
2. The Pass is valid for travel on all SBS Transit bus services (including Trunk, Feeder, Townlink, Jurong Industrial, Chinatown Direct, Parks, Stadium Direct and Nite Owl Services) except for Express, Fast Forward and Premium bus services.
Cityshopper services is consider premium service. so excluded.Originally posted by tanjun:What about Cityshopper services? Are they excluded as well?
but dont forget the free transfer...Originally posted by chickenlittle2:NR costs $3, niteowl cost $2.50
I second that. The best nite service route. Not so for day service.Originally posted by service_238:Tampines residents better love 2N.. It has a SUPER comprehensive route in the entire estate!
doesnt this mean that if u travel between Hougang and Punggol u have to pay as much as someone who travel all the way from the city to Punggol?Originally posted by Y_Shun:New NiteOwl Fares
examples
6N: Travel between HDB towns from Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 to Punggol Rd (opp Block 103A), at $2. 50 (ez- link) and $3 (cash).
take it as a discount fare in the same town.Originally posted by 201911:doesnt this mean that if u travel between Hougang and Punggol u have to pay as much as someone who travel all the way from the city to Punggol?![]()
Can if SMRT merge with ComfortDelgroOriginally posted by patdog112:niteowl used to cannot board from heartlands area one... the alighting sticker still there... muz scrap off ar?![]()
I believe they have change it already. Only the last stop didn't change.Originally posted by patdog112:niteowl used to cannot board from heartlands area one... the alighting sticker still there... muz scrap off ar?![]()
Just saw it today that they change the sticker liao..Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:I believe they have change it already. Only the last stop didn't change.