what the...?Originally posted by Acx1688:Jan 19
SBS9196K sv111[BB SP]
It has had an old "S" sticker written in red since long long ago! Is it a new sticker you saw?Originally posted by SBS3675J:that time this bus did Svc 243 i saw the SP Sticker
MK2 NAC do 243 many times before in the past, when SLBP had more MK2sOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:GREEN PLATE...but i dun think MKII NAC can do 243 leh![]()
think so saw the letters SP confirm again next time i see this busOriginally posted by stooper:It has had an old "S" sticker written in red since long long ago! Is it a new sticker you saw?
Lucky I live in the North...Originally posted by SBS1985C:Told 233X something that u might find useful... haha... go ask him..
Off-topic.
Anyone kena affected by the train disruption between Pasir Ris and Tana Merah? I know I was. Badly too.... late by 30 Mins...zz...
The cameo is a NAC VO2x, not a MK-II. But anywae, I spotted a CAC WA on 243 Green Plate doing cameo in the year 2000.Originally posted by stooper:MK2 NAC do 243 many times before in the past, when SLBP had more MK2s
I saw SBS1728D (ex-S182 slbp) on S243 before CAC. BNL feeders had perm MK2s right?Originally posted by tintinspartan:The cameo is a NAC VO2x, not a MK-II. But anywae, I spotted a CAC WA on 243 Green Plate doing cameo in the year 2000.
But now, that's the first time I heard 243 getting NAC cameos eversince all the LO2x were scrapped.
What he mean is that MK2 NACs did do 243 last timeOriginally posted by tintinspartan:The cameo is a NAC VO2x, not a MK-II. But anywae, I spotted a CAC WA on 243 Green Plate doing cameo in the year 2000.
But now, that's the first time I heard 243 getting NAC cameos eversince all the LO2x were scrapped.

Sv 240 had CAC Volvo MKII DM in 2000, remembered taking it from BNL to Tang DynastyOriginally posted by sbs&tibs:I saw SBS1728D (ex-S182 slbp) on S243 before CAC. BNL feeders had perm MK2s right?
SBS1713X
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Hmm this guy keeps running about suddenly; used to be very loyal to 410G.
21/1157: 0087B (AMDEP 410)
to ngjy22: u really missed a day of taking more 0405 photos on cameo
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:More weird merz cameo,
21/1
0405 mania
031: 0433K (BRBP 139)
142: 0472Y (AMDEP 024)
143: 0499X (BRBP SP)
155: 0444D (AMDEP 130)
[b]157: 0087B (AMDEP 410)
238: 0568E (BRBP 142)
to ngjy22: u really missed a day of taking more 0405 photos on cameo[/b]
Hoho... issit my news passed to yr side? lolx.. i alighted in at the last stop b4 it turn into amk int jus b4 u took the pic.. lol..Originally posted by ^tamago^:9800A on 25

First time SBST involved in the bus bridging services....Originally posted by phillipC:If SBST did deploy 30 buses according to the
SMRT press release, this would mean 1-2 buses from almost every trunk service from Pasir Ris and Tampines.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Yeah it was passed over. But I had to attend to something else so a quick snap at whichever best location and angle for me.
[b]Hoho... issit my news passed to yr side? lolx.. i alighted in at the last stop b4 it turn into amk int jus b4 u took the pic.. lol..
Its doing 36E...