SBS233X used to be perm svc 8. It then went to AM 133 in exchange for SBS2722M.Originally posted by bus555:OT: haha very funny, if you are a Tampines resident, then ur nick should be I dunno la because SBS233X is Ang Mo Kio leh lol. No flamming here.
That's your own theory. Dun use your own theory on other people.Originally posted by bus555:OT: haha very funny, if you are a Tampines resident, then ur nick should be I dunno la because SBS233X is Ang Mo Kio leh lol. No flamming here.
Please do a review on your statement firstOriginally posted by bus555:OT: haha very funny, if you are a Tampines resident, then ur nick should be I dunno la because SBS233X is Ang Mo Kio leh lol. No flamming here.
TIB 644 A also on Service 966, 1st bus from Bt Panjang to Marine Parade..Originally posted by TIB1049L:TIB668G on 966
What have they done? 3755L style?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:174- SBS 340U (SL SP) <-- Refurbish the interior but nv re- paint the exterior
Originally posted by TWS4793:There's zero S shift on saturdays
Sorry for late post. I wasn't quite free to type out cameos for the past few days.
[b]19 January 2008, Saturday
SBS 0237K on Service 66 (183 SLBP) S shift.
SBS 0336H on Service 66 (183 SLBP) Any relation to weekend 183 > 66 X-Over?[/b]
No la.. just minor refurbish of the flooring and changed some of seats cover. Btw, the aircon for this bus is super cold lor. I saw a BC go and tape up the aircon outlet that is above the front door.Originally posted by stooper:What have they done? 3755L style?
wow, a new look !!! but not used to it le...
SBS88Z on service 54 [AM SP]
SBS3852P on service 66 [SL 174/174e]
SBS9290X on service 99 [AR SP]
SBS9022D on service 154 [SL 30]
Originally posted by pinkroses:SBS911Y (AMDEP SP) on 109…
???
Transfer meh?