Hmm . dun think Arriva would be good. Heard from Youtube peeps that Arriva doesnt maintain their buses well. Their B10BLE and Lances are some examples.Originally posted by ZYX2005:alrite another one of my reviews
juz watched the news on this issue
7) more competition, more bus companies.
yay
maybe can ask well established players like Stagecoach or KMB to run a franchise bus co in Singapore. or redbus or Arriva.
ZYX
i like new zealand's auckland queen street volvos! they are so cool, well-maintained and gd frequency, forgot the company and the volvo's body is also damn nice and is WAB. maybe is stagecoach. haha if only can run in SGOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hmm . dun think Arriva would be good. Heard from Youtube peeps that Arriva doesnt maintain their buses well. Their B10BLE and Lances are some examples.
I would say it's a good thing that LTA is the one doing the planning now instead of leaving to the hands of bus companies.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:LTA to plan new bus routes instead of Bus Companies...![]()
I ever said that such thing will happen .... it's sooner than i expected .Originally posted by Manager433:Bus take over bus. Taxi take over taxi. Train take over train. So many versions.![]()
oh OK. Arriva is not allowed to franchise in Singapore.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hmm . dun think Arriva would be good. Heard from Youtube peeps that Arriva doesnt maintain their buses well. Their B10BLE and Lances are some examples.
as far as i know (yeah n i dun know much lols) the only Volvos in public bus in NZ are volvo b6BLE or the b12BLE dd express coaches.Originally posted by chocolates-xed:i like new zealand's auckland queen street volvos! they are so cool, well-maintained and gd frequency, forgot the company and the volvo's body is also damn nice and is WAB. maybe is stagecoach. haha if only can run in SG
summarise here lehOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:read up Straits Times today..first page, Home Page 10-14, Saturday section page 12, 13
u also noe transperth.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Transperth anyone?![]()
I find it disheartening everytime I hear Saw Phiak Hwa talk about buses. This time, she has spoken her mind again.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:read up Straits Times today..first page, Home Page 10-14, Saturday section page 12, 13
Nice one tammy.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:stop your crap.
he probably doesn't know tat i've been doing the same thing at other sites, including those under sph, for a long long time...Originally posted by Oceane:Nice one tammy.
Don't know why when tammy used so much effort to scan it out it still has to be credited to the ST... in case you haven't noticed chickenlittle2, every picture has a "Straits Times" on it. Isn't that enough?
Zi Zhao Ma Fan sia.![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:Nice one tammy.
Don't know why when tammy used so much effort to scan it out it still has to be credited to the ST... in case you haven't noticed chickenlittle2, every picture has a "Straits Times" on it. Isn't that enough?
Zi Zhao Ma Fan sia.![]()
Yeah, haha, the Sec 1s were so cute! Keeps reminding me of my Sec 1 days wor... sad 3 years have passed.Originally posted by n4l:
Acknowledging (crediting) the author is just respecting him~ ..and tamago did it at the top mah~
Saw you today btw, CIP fun boh?
Heng I haven't giveOriginally posted by Oceane:My group leader gave the Sec 1 contact details of his HP end up he kena spam with ABC 123 Hi here Hi there SMSes for 3 days.![]()