yaOriginally posted by 566117:this one ah... for me is:
5, 16, 95, 273, 275.
Missed it on 14, 175 & 195 though.
But ever since it is perm 95, rarely cameo liao![]()
I often take MKIIs on 52 last year.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:yawa..5, 14, 175, 195, 273, 275..
i only took on 16, 92, 95, 96, 200, 285 and 93
Yeah , SBS1717K etc did 52 for a period of time back then , and some DM CAC MK2 , miss those days ....Originally posted by Oceane:I often take MKIIs on 52 last year.Forgot rego liao... quite surprised when they didn't turn up for service after some time. Surprising is they were all WA buses. 17XX series one.
slbp ones..they were transferred to bn later..same for 57 and 59 onesOriginally posted by Oceane:I often take MKIIs on 52 last year.Forgot rego liao... quite surprised when they didn't turn up for service after some time. Surprising is they were all WA buses. 17XX series one.
I only remember they were AMDEP duties.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Yeah , SBS1717K etc did 52 for a period of time back then , and some DM CAC MK2 , miss those days ....
Think got some AMDEP duty... Often took those MKII from Bishan around 6am in the morning so most likely AMDEP bus. I only remember briefly 1717K was perm 52 before. Think those bus kena transferred to other depot before deregistering.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:slbp ones..they were transferred to bn later..same for 57 and 59 ones
Another one should be 1718H.Originally posted by Oceane:Think got some AMDEP duty... Often took those MKII from Bishan around 6am in the morning so most likely AMDEP bus. I only remember briefly 1717K was perm 52 before. Think those bus kena transferred to other depot before deregistering.
1718H never even landed in amdep before. 52 perms are 1708L 1712Z 1717K 1720AOriginally posted by Oceane:Another one should be 1718H.![]()
SLBP...Originally posted by SBS 233 X:1718H never even landed in amdep before. 52 perms are 1708L 1712Z 1717K 1720A
The current bus on 191 would leaveOriginally posted by busluver97:SBS1841J - SBS1860D will be de-registered on 3 February 2008 wor so better dun miss the chance before gone liao![]()
miss those wonderful speedy MK2s... can chiong like hell along PIE, esp 1712ZOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:1718H never even landed in amdep before. 52 perms are 1708L 1712Z 1717K 1720A
Don't really know their performance on the e-way because I only have to take 52 for 3 stops to reach my school from Bishan INT.Originally posted by 201911:miss those wonderful speedy MK2s... can chiong like hell along PIE, esp 1712Z
there;s still 1876J 1880X 1893J...Originally posted by sbst275:The current bus on 191 would leave
Wonder which remaining MK2 would replace it
I dint know there was a ARBP (S) Pte Ltd.Originally posted by tintinspartan:My last MK-II ride was on 95 in November 07. The SBS livery MK-II owned by ARBP.
the replacements could be 1877G, 1895D or 1873S alsoOriginally posted by service_238:there;s still 1876J 1880X 1893J...
Yeah, I remember I took 1734K on 154 along the PIE stretch a few years ago. BC drove on 2nd lane and overtook all the lorry and trucks, even overtook a 178 Nissan!Originally posted by 201911:miss those wonderful speedy MK2s... can chiong like hell along PIE, esp 1712Z
I think u r referring to AYE, not PIE. 154 n 178 dun travel by PIE.Originally posted by stooper:Yeah, I remember I took 1734K on 154 along the PIE stretch a few years ago. BC drove on 2nd lane and overtook all the lorry and trucks, even overtook a 178 Nissan!![]()
Maybe Scania K230UB on svc 191 after apr 08Originally posted by sbst275:The current bus on 191 would leave
Wonder which remaining MK2 would replace it
Oops, yeah, I mean AYE.Originally posted by vivienlee:I think u r referring to AYE, not PIE. 154 n 178 dun travel by PIE.
Originally posted by SBS8043A:can u nt post 2x? u r using bus555 n sbs594d 2 post...boliao izit?
Originally posted by SBS594D:
me n bus555 are just bro only la
Bro?Originally posted by SBS594D:
me n bus555 are just bro only la