I believe he would have better things to do other than waiting for those buses ...Originally posted by SBS2748P:Please spare a thought for him can or not. He is just a sec 1 boy, how do you expect him to wait at the bus stop for 1 hour?
hey hello, I can catch these Mark II on 112 WHILE waiting from Svc 72 if I got luck ok?Originally posted by service_238:then dont wait. go home and study.
then good luck.Originally posted by bus555:hey hello, I can catch these Mark II on 112 WHILE waiting from Svc 72 if I got luck ok?
Final weekday in operation for 1841 - 1860
1849 yesterday on 112..
pbrake very very loud. haha
Now only left 11 NAC (13 if incl the 2 TRGs) and 15 CAC MK2 liao ![]()
The next batch that will go off will include the last ever MKII DM NAC. Rego is SBS 1864T. One can catch that bus on Service 11.
So now tat SBS1854Y is gone, is sv 191 now having FAC fleet? Or still NAC fleet? ![]()
Sv 112 had 3 Volvo MKII CACs (1844, 1849, 1850) b4 2nd Feb 08, wonder which buses replace them ![]()
something i just realise...abit slow ![]()
its left with 3600 and 3625 bef AMDEP revenue svc fleet becomes FAC
its left with 3599 and 3605 bef BRBP revenue svc fleet becomes FAC
its left with 1862 and 1864 bef HGDEP revenue svc fleet becomes FAC
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:something i just realise...abit slow
its left with 3600 and 3625 bef AMDEP revenue svc fleet becomes FAC
its left with 3599 and 3605 bef BRBP revenue svc fleet becomes FAC
its left with 1862 and 1864 bef HGDEP revenue svc fleet becomes FAC
its left with 1892 bef SLBP revenue svc fleet becomes FAC
SLBP still got those NAC VO2x fleets ![]()
HGDEP will go FAC first, by April 2008 when all the Volvo MK2s are phased out.
Followed by AMDEP and BRBP when comes to the Scania N113 CRBs.
After which will be BNDEP, by Dec 2008 when SBS3638S (last Scania NAC fleet
) goes out.
ARBP, BBDEP and SLDEP still got those NAC VO2x ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
SLBP still got those NAC VO2x fleetsHGDEP will go FAC first, by April 2008 when all the Volvo MK2s are phased out.
Followed by AMDEP and BRBP when comes to the Scania N113 CRBs.
After which will be BNDEP, by Dec 2008 when SBS3638S (last Scania NAC fleet) goes out.
ARBP, BBDEP and SLDEP still got those NAC VO2x
ps..i forgot VO2...
the CRBs in AMDEP/BRBP may be transferred to BNDEP, laid up or converted to Training before March 2008 when HGDEP has a FAC revenue fleet, at least thats what i hope they would do..155 should have been FAC long ago same for 32 and 186. 125 PAC still understandable..instead the Feeders should be getting or getting more NACs esp those slightly lower in demand e.g 231, 229.
Originally posted by service_238:I dont understand why you guys nowadays like to ask for timings, even if its for a short-haul feeder route. When the 238 scanias first went into service someone had the cheek to ask me for the timings of the 2 scanias. if you are in a hurry, dont catch them. If not, camp.
Back then when we (the ZYX2005 sv966 TIB1186Z off_service Yusry SBS9816E SBS9818A and tammy etc era) first started out in 2004 there's no such thing as provide timings. Once a cameo was spotted, we used our own calculation and simply camp there and hoping that our calculation is correct. Best case scenario you have is that you have a bus fan onboard the bus that you are catching and that saves you alot from everything.
u mus understand this generation...this nian dai people liddat de...spoonfed to the core...providing timings isnt wrong but asking for timings for like 1 big list of regos its going abit too far and like the example u quoted on 8083 on 8085 first day on 238 that one i can feel what u mean...its like around 30-45mins fer each full trip...ive also been providing timings for people...
i sometimes do rely on timings esp if its like PSV SC on Service 51 1 trip 4hour plus, this makes life easier, we're in to make life easy or difficult? its like why would rather use escalators instead of staircases...
if you do not feel like giving the timings or dunno jus dun reply them lo..
Originally posted by vivienlee:Sv 112 had 3 Volvo MKII CACs (1844, 1849, 1850) b4 2nd Feb 08, wonder which buses replace them
These ar, wah lao I cannot catch them lor so lame now they gone and you guys dont say is I what lor is the shifts they do ...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:ps..i forgot VO2...
the CRBs in AMDEP/BRBP may be transferred to BNDEP, laid up or converted to Training before March 2008 when HGDEP has a FAC revenue fleet, at least thats what i hope they would do..155 should have been FAC long ago same for 32 and 186. 125 PAC still understandable..instead the Feeders should be getting or getting more NACs esp those slightly lower in demand e.g 231, 229.
Feeder service 238 can get the new Scania K230UB some more. Should have given them to AMDEP based trunk services. Very sian seeing those MB0405 buses already.
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Feeder service 238 can get the new Scania K230UB some more. Should have given them to AMDEP based trunk services. Very sian seeing those MB0405 buses already.
I am not becoz I am now sian seeing these B9TL...
Originally posted by SBS594D:
These ar, wah lao I cannot catch them lor so lame now they gone and you guys dont say is I what lor is the shifts they do ...
The only thing i can say is to brush up your english. wtf are you trying to say here?
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:The only thing i can say is to brush up your english. wtf are you trying to say here?
Hey you think my school never teach me? anyway, I mean that I did not have a chance to catch SBS1844, SBS1849M and SBS1850H ![]()
Originally posted by SBS594D:I am not becoz I am now sian seeing these B9TL...
move to JB then
Originally posted by SBS594D:Hey you think my school never teach me? anyway, I mean that I did not have a chance to catch SBS1844, SBS1849M and SBS1850H
i think they dont
Now it's left (If based on deployment bef 03 Feb)
NAC (Total 13)
2 each on TRG/ 95/ 151/ 200
1 each on 11/ 91/ 93/ 103/ SP (SLBP)
CAC (Total 15)
4 each on 151
3 each on 112
2 each on 82/ 113
1 each on 95/ 103/ 158/ 325
After March
NAC (Total 4)
1 each on TRG/ 91/ 151/ SP (SLBP)
CAC (Total 8)
3 each on 151
2 each on 82
1 each on 95/ 112/ 113
Duplicate post
Originally posted by SBS594D:Hey you think my school never teach me? anyway, I mean that I did not have a chance to catch SBS1844, SBS1849M and SBS1850H
ya i think your school never teach u. wonder how you pass your PSLE? alway see those WTF, wah lao words in your reply. Maybe you can try writing these in your English exam?
i caught 1849. lol.. but will vibrate lehs.