the last one was 1884, the day before the last day. sad memories
=(
i was dumb enuff to FORGET to kindly ask the bc for a TICKET.. he was friednly lah, greeted everyone who got on and i talked to him thruout the loop journey. =(
Here is the answer:

1. There shouldn't be a mirror at the upper deck. Driver of VSO dosen't have the "mirror tube" to view upstairs. So the mirror is for the 1st passenger's own use ![]()
2. The T-plate. 222 does not call at the int going between the 2 towns.
3. The storage cabin behind the BC is missing. That's why all the BC's barang barang are all around ![]()
4. The road tax for the bus is missing. Call LTA if u ever see this bus running around ![]()
5. The green townlink at the side desto is missing.
6. The word "on" on the ad should be "of"
7. The exit door shouldn't have the flap pertruding out. The door cannot open
(That's taken from a VO btw)
8. The emergency door cork at the exterior at the back door shouldn't be so near the door. Your hand would get stuck by the opening plug door ![]()
Original photo:

If this really happens...![]()

Originally posted by TWS4793:If this really happens...
haha
Originally posted by TWS4793:If this really happens...
I think KUB would be nicer hmm and why no destionation one LOL?
Originally posted by bus555:I think KUB would be nicer hmm and why no destionation one LOL?
EDS spoil. haha =)
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:EDS spoil. haha =)
haha! cheapskate EDS!
Originally posted by nenepokey:haha! cheapskate EDS!
China brand

Waiting for this to happen one day...... ![]()
any new gueesing games any1?
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Waiting for this to happen one day......
This is taken at Tampines Ave 10 right? LOL nice one.
Originally posted by bus555:
Ya. I wanted to ask that too. It is S27 I think.
Originally posted by bus555:
Wrong...![]()
Is service 163, taken in May 2008, along Fernvale.
Something...

Originally posted by jayh272416:Something...
too fake liao.should take a clearer one so better.
Originally posted by SBS 9613Z:An 'extreme lack of seats' is not a good justification for K230s to be used only on feeders. K230s can be used on trunk services whereby there are short sectors of high demand and since most people are only taking the bus for a short distance, they wouldn't mind standing. Let me cite a few examples.
1) Service 3 - During the evening peak from Tampines to Punggol, the short sectors of high demand (full to the door a lot of the time) are:
a) Tampines Interchange to Pasir Ris St 21 (people would stand for 20 mins at most, but usually less)
b) Pasir Ris Central to Pasir Ris St 71 (people would stand for 10 mins at most)
2) Service 6 - The high demand is from Pasir Ris Interchange to Loyang Industrial Estate during the morning peak and in the opposite direction during the evening peak. It's a fairly short journey whereby having K230s would be suitable and certainly beneficial to both parties, namely SBST and the commuters.
Other good examples would include Service 17 (Pasir Ris Interchange - Pasir Ris Dr 1 and Bedok Interchange to Bedok North Ave 4), Services 18, 37, 38, 69 etc.
Dun let your personal dislike of K230s cloud your judgement. Some longhaul services would benefit from having K230s deployed, like the examples cited above. Instances of people complaining about not being able to board the bus during peak hours would most likely be reduced.
37 bu suan(not counted).37 needs DD where can cater those taking to work during peak hrs.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:37 bu suan(not counted).37 needs DD where can cater those taking to work during peak hrs.
37 can kub lah, in the first place, 37 had dd already, the kub may replace the Mk 3 and 4 as it can carry more load.
Look at deployment before talking
btw, sgwiki 37 deployment
Depot:
Buses:
SBS773D
1 Volvo B10M Mark III
SBS1985C SBS2746U SBS2756R
3 Volvo B10M Mark IV (1 Strider / 2 DM3500)
SBS9211A SBS9266S
2 Volvo Olympian 3-Axle (2 Batch 1)
Notes:
Originally posted by my@jas:Here is the answer:
8. The emergency door cork at the exterior at the back door shouldn't be so near the door. Your hand would get stuck by the opening plug door
nice work...very impressed by the little details which u paid due attention to.
the door cock is indeed very near the exit door. (the smaller one near the mid-height of the door)
for pt 8, the one which u circled . i think u are referring to the fuel tank outlet instead?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:37 can kub lah, in the first place, 37 had dd already, the kub may replace the Mk 3 and 4 as it can carry more load.
Look at deployment before talking
btw, sgwiki 37 deployment
Depot:
- Bedok North Depot (BNDEP)
Buses:
SBS773D
1 Volvo B10M Mark IIISBS1985C SBS2746U SBS2756R
3 Volvo B10M Mark IV (1 Strider / 2 DM3500)SBS9211A SBS9266S
2 Volvo Olympian 3-Axle (2 Batch 1)Notes:
- SBS773D, SBS1985C, SBS2746U and SBS2756R will crossover to this service during the Weekday Peak Period. Between the peak periods, it will operate on CityShopper 579
Excuse me, you want the Scanias to do the crossover to 579 and go city? Mark4 is already a very good choice.
i was wondering if e latest SMRT bendy bus could be converted to a 12m bus, while retaining e windows if possible.
PS: Obtain permission if u r using other people's photos!
http://www.hispano-net.com/in/pag/pag2-1.html
maybe can edit this to SMRT colours.
And habits are also low floor bodies..If TIBS had introduced Low floor Habit bendies WAB in 2000 O.O
showing pic from my own cam

there are 6 mistakes,1 obvious here,find them out!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:showing pic from my own cam
1) The side grills on the left side of the bus near the rear is missing. Fuel cap is missing.
2) the no step sticker -> from original SBS livery? i think
3) Side desto is gone. black spot there.
4) The black bumper in the front desto disappeared -_-'' The desto and the sides are koped from a normal Olympian (not super one)
5) The rear door's sensor is missing (isit sensor lol)
6) The ezlink equipment is missing. black spot there
7) the side mirror also got black spot, warning sticker not there.
7 lol
Double post
Originally posted by SBS8033D:showing pic from my own cam
YOU DARE TO SAY YOU TOOK THIS PIC BY YOUR OWN CAM?
http://dolphinairlines.fotopic.net/p47195516.html
You are not the owner of this photo. You better make a public apology to "Dolphin Airlines" aka the owner of this pic.
You think you can escape? Young boy, you don't understand the meaning of COPYRIGHT. I think you need some advices from the lawyers.
Don't try deleting your post after people have flamed you. A man should be responsible for his actions, unless you are not one.