Originally posted by jayh272416:Strider on 155:
Who gave this bus Underfloor A/C!?
jialat strider on 155!rare cameo!-.-"
Introducing Mercedes-Benz O.405 bodied with Walter Alexander Strider.

Originally posted by ngjy22:Introducing Mercedes-Benz O.405 bodied with Walter Alexander Strider.
nice bus?which depot??
can help me create a dennis dart(DD) with EDS and merz rims+ dress rims..thanks=D
looks kinda dennis dart to me..
Originally posted by ngjy22:Introducing Mercedes-Benz O.405 bodied with Walter Alexander Strider.
great effort sia! even wheel rim also chg! except for that exhaust pipe...

Isnt it nice to have a CLEAR EDS?
I gt a question, HOW DE HELL DO U DO THAT?? Its freeking awesome!!!
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Isnt it nice to have a CLEAR EDS?
ur pic is blur.....
SBS 997 A is super long
this pic is SUPER NICE
nice one!! ![]()

Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
I gt a question, HOW DE HELL DO U DO THAT?? Its freeking awesome!!!
Actually, I didn't use photoshop to do that. I just copy and paste those edited stuff after trimming the side of the rims and the purple part of the merc badge?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
Whats with the rims... ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
Whats with the rims...
Dennis Trident III with SMRT EDS (S965), Mercedes Logo, wheels using Mk4 rear rims and missing SBST Logo on the side ![]()
one more: the TVM box at the roof
Originally posted by SBS7484P:one more: the TVM box at the roof
Yeah. I forgot about it.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:jialat strider on 155!rare cameo!-.-"
HAppened during IMF period in 2006.
the rims -.-"
An 0405 does not have its exhaust pipe forward of the driving axle leh.![]()
Let's see...
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Let's see...
- three driving axles?
- Mercedes Trident 3?
- LED display WTFness
- TV Mobile receiver installed but no TV Mobile screens?
- where's the SBS Transit logo on the sides?
Yeah!
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Let's see...
- three driving axles?
- Mercedes Trident 3?
- LED display WTFness
- TV Mobile receiver installed but no TV Mobile screens?
- where's the SBS Transit logo on the sides?
i learn this from 2695H..to write formally...
Dear eX.A.K.R.,
How are you,According to what you posted,I'm here to reply you formaly,that photo is very interesting,as it is well- edited.(2695H say cannot write bad word!)The EDS shown on top is a route destination from service 969.What do you mean by no TV mobile screens?The SBS Transit logo is been erased.Hope to hear from your reply soon.
Yours Sincerely,
Roderick(-.-)
Wonder how the bus turns O_O all rear rims one - two tyres per rim leh lol.
Looks like an F1 car.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:i learn this from 2695H..to write formally...
Dear eX.A.K.R.,
How are you,According to what you posted,I'm here to reply you formaly,that photo is very interesting,as it is well- edited.(2695H say cannot write bad word!)The EDS shown on top is a route destination from service 969.What do you mean by no TV mobile screens?The SBS Transit logo is been erased.Hope to hear from your reply soon.
Yours Sincerely,
Roderick(-.-)
Writing a letter to ex.A.K.R?![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Writing a letter to ex.A.K.R?
Dear ngjy22,
Ms SBS2695H demanded me to type formaly,So I will be very formal from now..
Yours Sincerely,
Roderick(2695H ask me to be formal,formal lor)-.-"
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:Dear ngjy22,
Ms SBS2695H demanded me to type formaly,So I will be very formal from now..
Yours Sincerely,
Roderick(2695H ask me to be formal,formal lor)-.-"
Why bother playing along with him?
What he essentially did is to shame the bus world with his childish actions.