Yeah it would be good if Scania were on 191 to replaced the Mark II I think since BNDEP now have lots of Scania NAC as SP but what is the ad on SBS3604P, I like never see it bef...Originally posted by my@jas:Scania N113CRB NAC 3604P on Svc 191
Hope this becomes a reality, BN x-fer NAC Scanias for 191
Been there for a very long time eversince The days of SBS Red-White LiveryOriginally posted by bus555:Yeah it would be good if Scania were on 191 to replaced the Mark II I think since BNDEP now have lots of Scania NAC as SP but what is the ad on SBS3604P, I like never see it bef...![]()
The ad is Total Concept Bodyshop, a SBS repair or maintenance centre.Originally posted by bus555:Yeah it would be good if Scania were on 191 to replaced the Mark II I think since BNDEP now have lots of Scania NAC as SP but what is the ad on SBS3604P, I like never see it bef...![]()
I saw an NAC Scania (Destoless) at TPY INT yesterday... the suspension was tilted so badly.Originally posted by sbs&tibs:That ad was like on that bus for don't know how long, expire liao.
Btw, bndep doesn't have much NAC spare N113CRB already, compared to the time when S90 & S94 N113CRB came over. The 36xx series are still surviving, while some 35xx series have went into hibernation.
SBS1722U
Everytime I ride on 35, i always kena this busOriginally posted by tintinspartan:Been there for a very long time eversince The days of SBS Red-White Livery

Anyone noticed anything wrong? ![]()
Wishing everyone good health for the year ahead ![]()
Originally posted by my@jas:
Anyone noticed anything wrong?
Wishing everyone good health for the year ahead
Should be ; They Breed, You Bleed...![]()
or they sending any msg to us...![]()
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Should be ; They Breed, You Bleed...
or they sending any msg to us...
They want us to have more babies ![]()
But "breed" isn't a correct word for that ![]()
LOL! wonder if anyone's gonna do anything to that
Originally posted by Oceane:I saw an NAC Scania (Destoless) at TPY INT yesterday... the suspension was tilted so badly.
Destoless buses at Toa Payoh means they have been taken out of service halfway (possible reasons, equipment change etc). if you see that the bus has lost suspension means that the bus has been parked there for a long time. Some buses lose suspension in 20 mins (esp when people board the bus), like one Mk2 I saw. This does not apply to buses with leaf spring suspension (means by right, a Nissan U31RCN shouldn't tilt to one side whether its stationary or moving).
I really loves to see NAC Scanias on Jurong Industrial Services,could someone edit the pictures pls(246/249/252/254/255/257)
AC first bah... ![]()

Originally posted by SBS1984E:AC first bah...
OMG.. Hope that it is not true..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
OMG.. Hope that it is not true..
How about SBS3640J on Svc 254 at Boon Lay? ![]()

nice , looks real ...
is tat rust near the front wheel well?
Originally posted by my@jas:
Anyone noticed anything wrong?
Wishing everyone good health for the year ahead
Is it edited or really typo in the ad?
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Is it edited or really typo in the ad?
16 goes to Sengkang via Upp Thomson Rd? ![]()
Originally posted by 566117:
16 goes to Sengkang via Upp Thomson Rd?
163 w/o the 3. if driver key in 16 then key in 163 route detail then shiok
Originally posted by nenepokey:163 w/o the 3. if driver key in 16 then key in 163 route detail then shiok
Old 16 perm ![]()
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Is it edited or really typo in the ad?
If it's typo in the ad, then I would have edited nothing

:)
Originally posted by SBS1985C:
:)
I like see no edit on this picture. :S
Originally posted by bus555:I like see no edit on this picture. :S
There is none BUT one edit in the photo. (And I don't mean the blur effects
)