Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
CSS 183U got exchanged the front with TIB905Y lol(BC forgot to close the rear door..)
if there was a ud that i would love most, this must be it!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:credits?
My own picture. =)
Originally posted by Junyang700:My own picture. =)
zhen de jia de?
Originally posted by Junyang700:
If SBST takes over Bukit Panjang,
New service 117 joins in.
160 and 170 amended to ply Bukit Panjang Road
This is how it'll look like?
The pic look messy
Originally posted by SBS8033D:The pic look messy
do a betta job if u tink u so smart...
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
relax realx..
this isnt worth starting a flame war over...
at the same time i think that post shd be editied.....
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
relax realx..this isnt worth starting a flame war over...
nah...sum ppl acting smart wad...qn ppl...when he oso a plagarist...
I think you better edit your post before the mods flame you.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I think you better edit your post before the mods flame you.
I think you better edit your post before the mods flame you. naive comments...
nah...sum ppl acting smart wad...qn ppl...when he oso a plagarist...
I zhen zhen dang dang de post de hor.Not like some ppl only noe how to scold here and there trying to pick up a fight.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I zhen zhen dang dang de post de hor.Not like some ppl only noe how to scold here and there trying to pick up a fight.
sum ppl lyk 2 tok cock sing song here...u call tt zheng dang...pui...
i then talk cock anyhow u think you act smart ah?SBS7484P, be my eye witness plspls
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I think you better edit your post before the mods flame you.
he wont get flamed by MODS...
MODS dont flame.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i then talk cock anyhow u think you act smart ah?SBS7484P, be my eye witness plspls
i wont take sides. cus on one side i agree with him, that if u cant do a better job, then dont complain. howvere i dont agree with his tone, and therefore, i shant take sides.
now back to edited pics pls.
why does this thread ALWAYS get flame...
please mind your words. there are younger busfas here ok.dun teach them bad.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i then talk cock anyhow u think you act smart ah?SBS7484P, be my eye witness plspls
i dun hav 2 act smart...i m a witness here hu noes hus crappin...erm...yeah...u n tt tintin guy promise 2 stop posting de hor...caught 2 ppl breaking promises...jialat...hw 2 believe e 2 person sia...
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
please mind your words. there are younger busfas here ok.dun teach them bad.
paiseh...as long as they noe how 2 behave...
tell tt demo guy dun anyhow demo wrong tings can le...
i dun hav 2 act smart...i m a witness here hu noes hus crappin...erm...yeah...u n tt tintin guy promise 2 stop posting de hor...caught 2 ppl breaking promises...jialat...hw 2 believe e 2 person sia...
I did not promise.In which eye did you see i type PROMISE this word in the post?
ok back to bus pic pls. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I did not promise.In which eye did you see i type PROMISE this word in the post?
u post in 1 of da thread...sbs7484p can do witness oso...lol...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I did not promise.In which eye did you see i type PROMISE this word in the post?
stop it.
want to argue pls do via PM. no need sexpose all this crap in a totally unrelated thread.
Mind youself please
It look like you have problem with SBS8043A
We don care if you beat him, kick him, KILL him or whatever you will STILL NEVER SETTER your problem
And you cannot WANT him to so something that he does not want, the thing that matter is that is HIM not you so you cannot COMTROL PEOPLE
haizz 8043A = gile?
Ok ppl, back to edited photo of buses..
TIB700X reloaded...: