Oh soz guys, got another 2 more errors here in the pix..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Spot the 9 errors in this pix!
lemme guess.
th front looks like CAC one. =X
Is it the 2 boxes besides the Wheels? One of the bos is Fake de.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Is it the 2 boxes besides the Wheels? One of the bos is Fake de.
Nope.
Originally posted by Reautex:lemme guess.
th front looks like CAC one. =X
I dont think so leh. If CAC one, the side EDS supposed to be on top while the OAC the side EDS is on the bottom. look carefully.
My first edit,suckish though

Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:My first edit,suckish though
If i see this bus, i will rant @ STOMP.
EDS super blur, old superbus liao......front light also CMI
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:If i see this bus, i will rant @ STOMP.
EDS super blur, old superbus liao......front light also CMI
hahas,give chance lah,i first time edit sia,good leh,historical bus with eds,CMI meaning?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:hahas,give chance lah,i first time edit sia,good leh,historical bus with eds,CMI meaning?
i just saying mah...the bus is cool anyway...CMI = Cannot Make It
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i just saying mah...the bus is cool anyway...CMI = Cannot Make It
LOLLOL,okay??-.-"
Edited my first photo. Spot 15 errors in this picture.

Originally posted by The Soon:Edited my first photo. Spot 15 errors in this picture.
1. Choa Chu Kang YAM xD
2. 2 axles at the rear. WTH?
3. Company name change liao, no more SMRT, now is MRT
4. New service 303?
5. The rego seems to be placed wrongly
6. The "LONG VEHICLE" sign, the LONG should be centralised?
7. Shldnt have the light in front of the articulator.
Thats all i can spot.
Continued from the 6 Jay spotted, (No. 7 is not edited)
8. Back of bus don't have SMRT logo?
9. Not that I know but the block number '333'' in the background seems suspicious..
10. I thought bus-stop also got yellow line?
11. Below the 'Long vehicle' sticker that ----- thing got 2 in the middle suppose to have smth circular in between.
12. I thought back door also supposed to have 'Exit' at the top of it?
13. It doesn't have the front left mirror :D
14. I haven't seen such a plain JCDecaux ad before? (Might be wrong)
15. Don't have the speed limit sticker behind :D
16. Don't know??
Originally posted by Stage:12. I thought back door also supposed to have 'Exit' at the top of it?
that one also correct, i think only is the position lah.
REGO WRONG!!!!!
Rego correct lah.
TIB992U.
1:700 lah, why 007?
2:Niko?Pirated brand.
3: Why doors no handle de?
4:The headlights looks so weird
5: Bukit Panjang via Bukit Panjang? There's no such road as Bukit Panjang.
6:Rear Rims from a MK4 DM
7: Professional shoo?
8: the thingy between the 12.1 mp and the pro... middle upsidedown
9: Behind the 12.1 hor, why got two MP pink colour de? Suppose only got 3 signs and you copy one and cover the word.
Originally posted by bus555:Rego correct lah.
TIB992U.
i now not wearing my specks so i cannot see clearly.
This post is edited
Originally posted by jayh272416:
1. Choa Chu Kang YAM xD
2. 2 axles at the rear. WTH?
3. Company name change liao, no more SMRT, now is MRT
4. New service 303?
5. The rego seems to be placed wrongly
6. The "LONG VEHICLE" sign, the LONG should be centralised?
7. Shldnt have the light in front of the articulator.Thats all i can spot.
Originally posted by Stage:Continued from the 6 Jay spotted, (No. 7 is not edited)
8. Back of bus don't have SMRT logo?
9. Not that I know but the block number '333'' in the background seems suspicious..
10. I thought bus-stop also got yellow line?
11. Below the 'Long vehicle' sticker that ----- thing got 2 in the middle suppose to have smth circular in between.
12. I thought back door also supposed to have 'Exit' at the top of it?
13. It doesn't have the front left mirror :D
14. I haven't seen such a plain JCDecaux ad before? (Might be wrong)
15. Don't have the speed limit sticker behind :D
16. Don't know??
1. Correct
2. Correct
3. Correct
4. Correct
5. Correct
6. Correct
7. Incorrect
8. Correct
9. Correct
10. Correct
11. Correct (Actually A Merc Logo)
12. Correct
13. Correct
14. Correct (A missing 'Mangosteen and Pomegranate')
15. Correct
1 More! HInt: Look at the back of the bus closely.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:K230UB with Plastic desto holder.
My "dumb" edit. 10 Errors, happy Searching!
Thats all i can find. not very good at spotting mistakes :(
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
- The Euro iv becomes Euro v
- The scania logo n name missing
- The building beside the bus is SBS Transit. (SBS downgraded )
- SBS Transit changed the EDS to plastic desto, like they did to 9888Y
- The blinkers of the right side of the bus seem to be missing
- The lights of the car is blue and turned on
- The right mirror is different from the left (Not sure abt that)
Thats all i can find. not very good at spotting mistakes :(
123456 correct.7 wrong.
shall l post te answers now?
The answers goes :
Originally posted by The Soon:
1 More! HInt: Look at the back of the bus closely.
The back only got 4 chairs instead of 5? ![]()
Ok, here r the final answers..
1st edit: The rear rims from a MK4 Strider.
2nd edit: I erased the 'N' from "NIKON".
3rd edit: I extended the 'OO' letters from the word "COOLPIX".
4th edit: Headlights from a MK4 Strider.
5th edit: Sry SBS8033D, its EDS is NOT 970, i replaced number 9 with "0" & i swapped places with the "7" and the "0".
6th edit: I edited the EDS route details so that the bus goes to BP via BP lol..
7th edit: I erased the word 'ting' from the word " Professional Shoo"
8th edit: The word " COMPACT PERFECTION" is actually located beside the word 'Professional Shoo'.
9th edit: The word "90th Anniversary" is actually located at the "COMPACT PERFECTION".
10th edit: I doubled the pink logo located at the top of the ad.
11th edit: The word "Adaptable Accessories" is upside down..
Thats all..