Originally posted by SBS8033D:K230UB with Plastic desto holder.
My "dumb" edit. 10 Errors, happy Searching!
Copyright tag too big liao.
Anyway...did u contribute this pix to SBST for their price adjustment poster.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Copyright tag too big liao.
Anyway...did u contribute this pix to SBST for their price adjustment poster.....
nope.U see clearly the one on the adj. thingy is SBST livery, they don wan the ones with the ads.
Spot the edits:

Originally posted by SBS2695H:Spot the edits:
1. Wow I would love to see 9888Y on "2".
2. The SBST logo in the front is gone.
3. The entrance door co*k is gone!
4. The cashcard thinky is gone?
5. Bus-stop yellow line gone?
6. The black thinky above the exit plug door is gone!
That all I know.
If SBST bought this kind of bus instead of another 400 more KUb, it would be cool man but then again, the $$$ :)
Source of photo: http://londonbuspageinexile.wordpress.com/2007/01/
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Spot the edits:
How many?
1:Where to put svc guide huh?
2:the bumpers.One side got 4 'holes" and the other side only got 2 "holes"
Originally posted by Stage:
The back only got 4 chairs instead of 5?
Correct!!!
Originally posted by bus555:
I thought some bus also don't have.. That day I took one bus also don't have and one is Super Bus brand somemore..
(Upper deck) I know you're saying the lower deck one.
Originally posted by bus555:1. Wow I would love to see 9888Y on "2".
3. The entrance door co*k is gone!
4. The cashcard thinky is gone?
5. Bus-stop yellow line gone?
6. The black thinky above the exit plug door is gone!
That all I know.
1. Correct
2. Correct
3. No such edit
4. Correct
5. No such edit
6. Correct
There's another edit you missed out.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
1. Correct
2. Correct
3. No such edit
4. Correct
5. No such edit
6. CorrectThere's another edit you missed out.
Is it Bus guide holder?
<<DELETED>>
1. Morning Jam spelling error
2. Rego not in middle
3. Rims wrong
4. SMRT brand not in middle front
5. Desto wrong..?
6. AC vent shud have 'Sutrak' on it?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Spot the 6 edits!
Morining jam spell wrong le
Why rego at the left?
SMRT loo why at the right then so small?
Why the rims is OC de?
Why at the side got no eds thingy de?
I suspect desto should be 167 and not 190.Cool siah, LAWO on Lance.
U trying to kid me ah? boy?Dennis lance with plug door.....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Morining jam spell wrong le
Why rego at the left?
Why the rims is OC de?
this bus is on 855.
1. Correct
2. Correct
3. No such edit
4. Correct
5. No such edit
6. CorrectThere's another edit you missed out.
right side mirror gone. BC dunnid to see anything liao.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Morining jam spell wrong le
Why rego at the left?
Why the rims is OC de?
Wah! U got all answers correct except for the desto answer.. The original pix' EDS doesnt show 167 or 855 (from wat nenepokey said), its 852! If u guys want the proof, go to tib442r.fotopic.net & look under Dennis Lance. Oh yea, thers 1 more edit in the pix.. Hahaha..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Wah! U got all answers correct except for the desto answer.. The original pix' EDS doesnt show 167 or 855 (from wat nenepokey said), its 852! If u guys want the proof, go to tib442r.fotopic.net & look under Dennis Lance. Oh yea, thers 1 more edit in the pix.. Hahaha..
haha! nice one. when 852 is still under the AMDEP times.
Originally posted by nenepokey:this bus is on 855.
but if I am right, it was perm on 969 at that time when tt ad still exsits..
Originally posted by nenepokey:right side mirror gone. BC dunnid to see anything liao.
The answer is that the Road Tax is missing! Call LTA if you see such a bus running around!
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
side EDS? go where liao? shld be coz of e windows...
The answer is that the Road Tax is missing! Call LTA if you see such a bus running around!
road tax got missing meh?
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Spot the 6 edits!
No Leh this Bus more Like KUBs to Dennis Lance...
This post was edited
SBS29888888M on 155!

There's TWO real sneaky edits and more "other" edits in here! See if you can find them =)
Originally posted by jayh272416:SBS29888888M on 155!
There's TWO real sneaky edits and more "other" edits in here! See if you can find them =)
1. Block 555
2. Colour of the aircon