Service 35 on Scania K230UB

Spot 6 that was edited in the bus like example only. rego from TIb999B become TIb666B.
Originally posted by SBS594D:
Spot 6 that was edited in the bus like example only. rego from TIb999B become TIb666B.
Extra wheel for the MPV. xD
Originally posted by Oceane:
yup. still left 5 to go...
if 170 had double decker and mercs....

add: 2 ezlink readers in the front
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
yeah. now left 4...
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
lol The Mark II are gone liao lor....
3. EDS for 900. WLD Drive 14? Should be WDL...
4. Traffic light shows green man as a RED man...
Is the replica of the taxi counted? =D
3. EDS for 900. WLD Drive 14? Should be WDL...4. Traffic light shows green man as a RED man...
Is the replica of the taxi counted? =D
3. Correct. Edited of WDL become WLD lol.
4. Correct.
taxi replica is counted sia lo
Ok heres two I created. Pls give your review.
SBS2993Y on 159:

SBS551C on 57:

Originally posted by SBS594D:
3. Correct. Edited of WDL become WLD lol.
4. Correct.taxi replica is counted sia lo
The side mirrors? I thot MKII uses black side mirror similar to Habits? This one have a box bendy side mirror.
Originally posted by jayh272416:Ok heres two I created. Pls give your review.
SBS2993Y on 159:
SBS551C on 57:
the first one is rare! The second one I think it's not as Service 57 has perm Merz..
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:The side mirrors? I thot MKII uses black side mirror similar to Habits? This one have a box bendy side mirror.
not edited.
Originally posted by bus555:the first one is rare! The second one I think it's not as Service 57 has perm Merz..
SBS 0551C belongs to which depot?
:)
SBS 0551C belongs to which depot?:)
I will help answer. SLBP. Also 57 has different destos. I can show you an unmodded pic of 505 if you want me to. The font is different. The numbers here are also too far to the right, which is impossible (only chance is too far to the left if its a shortrip desto and they covered up the A). Also, look at the surroundings. The bus stop in the picture is actually National Semiconductor at Lor 4 Toa Payoh.
Why not you try to guess which is the actual service :P
ANNOUNCEMENT: SBS3769Y FITTED WITH EDS
Originally posted by jayh272416:I will help answer. SLBP. Also 57 has different destos. I can show you an unmodded pic of 505 if you want me to. The font is different. The numbers here are also too far to the right, which is impossible (only chance is too far to the left if its a shortrip desto and they covered up the A). Also, look at the surroundings. The bus stop in the picture is actually National Semiconductor at Lor 4 Toa Payoh.
Why not you try to guess which is the actual service :P
ANNOUNCEMENT: SBS3769Y FITTED WITH EDS
Originally posted by Oceane:157.
Yep! How's my EDS-SBS3769Y?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Yep! How's my EDS-SBS3769Y?
looks like the eds is flying out the side of the bus while its making a turn. =P
ok. I'll see if I can do anything about it.

DD ON 105!

182 to TAUS?

Who sabotaged this desto?:

To SBS594D,
Does the road sign have anything to do with it?
What about 7422X on 55?

Originally posted by ngjy22:What about 7422X on 55?
Wow how did you do that.
Originally posted by ngjy22:What about 7422X on 55?
Wow this really looks damn real man:DDDD
What about 7422X on 55?

Maybe edit to a B9 on 225?