this bus looks like a one eye freak.
1:Why no rego?Not even a blue plate
2:This bus really looks like a one eye freak
3:No bumper ah?
4:Air-con duct looks so strange
5:No side desto
6:Front desto like wrong le.
7:And lastly, the logo leh?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:this bus looks like a one eye freak.
1:Why no rego?Not even a blue plate
2:This bus really looks like a one eye freak
3:No bumper ah?
4:Air-con duct looks so strange
5:No side desto
6:Front desto like wrong le.
7:And lastly, the logo leh?
1. Correct.
2. Correct.
3. Correct
4. Wrong
5. Correct.
6. Correct, it's 107 actually.
7. Wrong.
Erm no side mirror for driver to see
doors?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm no side mirror for driver to see
doors?
There's no problem with the side mirrors. And there is nothing to do with the doors. Come On, JYJY!
I know i know
Bo Rear Lights (u know wad i mean)
And i cant see inside de seats
Erm y the cover that put diesel in de y suddenly in front of the door
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I know where are the 7 edits liao. But don't wanna spoil the fun... Happy finding
Can PM me the answers?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I know i know
Bo Rear Lights (u know wad i mean)
And i cant see inside de seatsErm y the cover that put diesel in de y suddenly in front of the door
Yup, there's no rear lights, as mentioned by SBS8033D. The others are wrong.
Dang, I forgotten the 7th answer!
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Dang, I forgotten the 7th answer!
I pm you already. see if I'm right
rear bumper missing.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:rear bumper missing.
Yup.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I pm you already. see if I'm right
All Correct, Good job!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:K230UB with Plastic desto holder.
My "dumb" edit. 10 Errors, happy Searching!
eh...i noe ppl's pic v nice...can go take ur own pic or nt...nt nice den learn until u take a nice one lor...dun everytime use his pic leh...every edit like spoiling his skills lyk tt...
Originally posted by SBS8043A:
eh...i noe ppl's pic v nice...can go take ur own pic or nt...nt nice den learn until u take a nice one lor...dun everytime use his pic leh...every edit like spoiling his skills lyk tt...
Remember that not everyone owns a digital camera.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Remember that not everyone owns a digital camera.
So now what's your problem? I agree that each one should be creative to experiment taking nice pics and edit it themselves then to rely on other photographers.
You don't need a digital camera if you wanna take pics.
Don't retaliate if you have no back up.
Spot the edits!

Originally posted by SBS2695H:Spot the edits!
Townlink 293, SBS2614S.
Still playing with road tax and the right mirror. Zzz... too sian to spot more.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Spot the edits!
1. Townlink 22?
2. Side desto missing?
3. SBS2614B? should be SBS2614S
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:1. Townlink 22?
2. Side desto missing?
3. SBS2614B? should be SBS2614S
Got side desto.
Entrance/ Exit sticker on door missing?
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Got side desto.
Lol... the first time I couldn't see the side desto...
Find 11 edits, sorry,first time,was trying to edit night shots,btw,original photos by me also,nv take from any one

The bus above must be the new bendy demonstrator sent in by Mercedes Benz.
Originally posted by TIB537B:The bus above must be the new bendy demonstrator sent in by Mercedes Benz.
hahas,nope LTA ban bendies le,is SMRT KJDEP pluck out de second cabin from 0405G den fit into de new OC500LE,bus was sent to Gemilang to re-furbish/re-design de bus..
There are 6-7 edits in the picture below.