Originally posted by Raraken:There are 6-7 edits in the picture below.
1. Service 105 become Service 0?
2. SBS Transit logo at front of bus missing
3. Signal light changed position
4. 1 of the poles at the bridge is missing
5. Missing Mercedes Benz logo
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:1. Service 105 become Service 0?
Some SL buses do not have SBST logo at the front, nor do they have the Mercedes Logo.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:hahas,nope LTA ban bendies le,is SMRT KJDEP pluck out de second cabin from 0405G den fit into de new OC500LE,bus was sent to Gemilang to re-furbish/re-design de bus..
lol yep i noe :D
Originally posted by Oceane:
Some SL buses do not have SBST logo at the front, nor do they have the Mercedes Logo.
Oh...
1. Service 105 become Service 0?
2. Signal light changed position
3. 1 of the poles at the bridge is missing
4. Gap at the MRT track and pillar for expansion is missing
5. I rmb there's a water outlet somewhere near the pillar
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:1. Service 105 become Service 0?
1.Correct
2.Wrong
3.Correct
4.Correct
5. What logo?
2-3 more edits ppl. I need really specific ans.
1. No Svc 0
2. Headlight position wrong. Orange one on top.
3. No Mercz brand infront.
4. No SBST brand infront.
5. Right mirror shouldn't have the '!' sticker on it?
6. ???
Originally posted by Stage:1. No Svc 0
2. Headlight position wrong. Orange one on top.
3. No Mercz brand infront.
4. No SBST brand infront.
5. Right mirror shouldn't have the '!' sticker on it?
6. ???
1, 2 said already.
4. None in the beginning
5.No edit.
3. Again be more specific.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
1. GPS System missing?2. Arrangement of ez-link card reader seems to be wrong?
3. Door cock seems to be missing
unfortunately, pic quality looks poor
lol all 3 wrong.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I've not taken the bus b4 so I'm guessing.
The colour of the ezlink reader is blue instead of purple-orange?
Location of the Cash-card reader is wrong?
both wrong.
ok since you all cant find them, i shall give the answers now
Original 6: SBS logo hue shifted, A/C unit blue, sv is wrong, rego is wrong, side desto blanked out, blk 555.
Now the other 3!
7. The headlight has changed from orange to yellow
Now the two real sneaky ones
8. The lamp post up there, above the exit door, there shld be TWO of those arms instead of only one.
And this is the totally evil one
9. Near the front door
The part circled in black has been hue-shifted by -9.
Originally posted by Raraken:There are 6-7 edits in the picture below.
The left side, why is the ! sticker a square? shouldnt it be a triangle?
My new picture.

The magic number is ELEVEN. YES there ARE 11 edits here! See if you can find them!
Originally posted by jayh272416:My new picture.
The magic number is ELEVEN. YES there ARE 11 edits here! See if you can find them!
1.rear wheel should be 1 instead of 2
2.the colour of stickers at entrance doors should be blue instead of red. i tink only 2792 or 2793 had all these.
3.destos at front and side is svc 150? No such thing.
4.warning sticker at long-hanging blindspot mirror should be yellow instead of green
5.the lamp post behind the bus?
6.the female face of the ads gt smurged with ink?
7.no aircon unit at top of the bus?
8.the front of SBS transit logo has improperly aligned
9.the colour of hazard triangle should be red instead of yellow.
10.TV mobile unit missing
11.the headlights at left is different from the right. u cut and paste picture from another source then edit in?
Let's see...
1. Service 150. The most obvious.
2. One more axle at the back.
3. Breakdown sign is supposed to be it's original red/orange colour. Here it shows yellow.
4. No such rego as SBS 2695C.
5. I believe the photoeye sensor on top of the exit is missing.
6. The face of the woman in the ad. Is the painting there on the ad or it was just painted on?
7. The advertisment again. The top part is yellow in colour. I thought it's second gen. ![]()
Identify the rest, if you can.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
There are 7 edits, happy finding!
Answers:
1. Front desto should be 107, not 3
2. Side desto missing
3. Rearlights missing
4. Rego missing
5. The S from SBS is stretched
6. SBS Tran, "sit" missing
7. Back bumper missing
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:11.the headlights at left is different from the right. u cut and paste picture from another source then edit in?
not that. e rego is wrong. 2695H
my friend, i'll buy yr bus.
1:No such rego as SBS2695C.
2:Blinkers at the side become green?
3:This bus is 14.5m long?Shiok siah
4:The hazard sign at the side mirror become green?
5:Breakdown sign become yellow?So how ppl see?Red is the colour that can make ppl see the fastest mah
6:This bus has underfloor A/C?
7:Got such service as 150 ah? Show me svc guide leh!
8:Entrance sign at entrance door isit really red? Or blue or orange?
9:The woman don wan put pink colour on her face she wan put black colour, so ugly lah
10:Entrance there no sensor?
11:Dunno.
Can anyone spot the 11th edit?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:1.rear wheel should be 1 instead of 2
2.the colour of stickers at entrance doors should be blue instead of red. i tink only 2792 or 2793 had all these.
3.destos at front and side is svc 150? No such thing.
4.warning sticker at long-hanging blindspot mirror should be yellow instead of green
5.the lamp post behind the bus?
6.the female face of the ads gt smurged with ink?
7.no aircon unit at top of the bus?
8.the front of SBS transit logo has improperly aligned
9.the colour of hazard triangle should be red instead of yellow.
10.TV mobile unit missing
11.the headlights at left is different from the right. u cut and paste picture from another source then edit in?
1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 9 correct.
5, 7, 8, 10, 11 not edited
Originally posted by TWS4793:
Let's see...1. Service 150. The most obvious.
2. One more axle at the back.
3. Breakdown sign is supposed to be it's original red/orange colour. Here it shows yellow.
4. No such rego as SBS 2695C.
5. I believe the photoeye sensor on top of the exit is missing.
6. The face of the woman in the ad. Is the painting there on the ad or it was just painted on?
7. The advertisment again. The top part is yellow in colour. I thought it's second gen.Identify the rest, if you can.
4, 7 correct. 1, 2, 3, 6 posted before. 5 not edited. lol guess the rego? xD
Originally posted by SBS8033D:1:No such rego as SBS2695C.
2:Blinkers at the side become green?
3:This bus is 14.5m long?Shiok siah
4:The hazard sign at the side mirror become green?
5:Breakdown sign become yellow?So how ppl see?Red is the colour that can make ppl see the fastest mah
6:This bus has underfloor A/C?
7:Got such service as 150 ah? Show me svc guide leh!
8:Entrance sign at entrance door isit really red? Or blue or orange?
9:The woman don wan put pink colour on her face she wan put black colour, so ugly lah
10:Entrance there no sensor?
11:Dunno.
Can anyone spot the 11th edit?
2 correct. 1, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9 posted before. 3, 6, 10 wrong.
lol i found another edit that i missed out, theres 12 now. So that means 3 more.
1: front desto
2: front blinker is red not orange
3: breakdown triangle is yellowish
4: side blinker is green.
5: extra rear axle
6: left mirror ! sign is greenish
7: SBS 2695 C
8: something at the top of the windscreen has been edited.
9: AC missing?
10: the woman has black spot on her face
11: side desto.
1. Front Desto should be 105 or something
2. it is 2695H not 2695C
3. Side Desto : same as number 1
4. The woman face
5. Left mirror sign is green
6. Extra axle behind
7. Breakdown triangle sign is yellow
8. No Scania Sign? Counted or not?
Only can find 8.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:1. Front Desto should be 105 or something
2. it is 2695H not 2695C
4. The woman face5. Left mirror sign is green
6. Extra axle behind
Only can find 8.
B10M where got scania sign?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:1: front desto
2: front blinker is red not orange
3: breakdown triangle is yellowish
4: side blinker is green.
5: extra rear axle
6: left mirror ! sign is greenish
7: SBS 2695 C
8: something at the top of the windscreen has been edited.
9: AC missing?
10: the woman has black spot on her face
11: side desto.
2 correct. 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 11 posted before. 8, 9 not edited.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:1. Front Desto should be 105 or something
2. it is 2695H not 2695C
4. The woman face5. Left mirror sign is green
6. Extra axle behind
Only can find 8.
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 posted before. 8 not edited
2 more!