Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Extended version of SMB9L:
Enjoy!
lol...SMB9L in Woodlands, opp 888 Plaza...edited from a Volgren bendy on 912. which rego ar?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:ur imaginations too crazy.I agree in that JaSoNhSu92 said jus now. wheelchair how go up? Somemore Habit oso high floor mah.And i see straightaway i noe this is not extended de.if extended the windows should not be so high de,
if you cannot edit as well as him, keep quiet.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Extended version of SMB9L:
Enjoy!
smart sia! used e AD to cover up!

Just for fun![]()
Originally posted by Basiling:
Just for fun
Nice one..
Originally posted by Basiling:
Just for fun
Nice one!!! can make SG buses de mah?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol the greeny thing is spsed to be a leaf. Correct. One left.
Since nobody replied, here's the answer
Just behind the standee area, theres one seat that is now blue instead of red. =P
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:imagine if got bendy low-floor buses... that will be worse.(how to cross the spinning wheel at the bending portion to those who are in wheelchaired?)
Which is why the PIW place is always in front of the Arcticulator. Just see the Citaro G and O405GN2.
Still waiting for this to happen
:

Originally posted by my@jas:Still waiting for this to happen
:
Can happen de. =)
Originally posted by Junyang700:Can happen de. =)
It won't happen cos 119 dun have such a desto ![]()
if only someone bothers to take it lo. ![]()
got chance, as long as the two indian BC of 119 are still around.
i still rmb not too long ago both indian BC's took out 2 DM3500's. ![]()
Spot the 11 edits in this pix
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:My other edits:
2nd 1 abit ugly:
Where did you get this photo from? My gallery?
Originally posted by TWS4793:
Where did you get this photo from? My gallery?
For the 3rd 1 i think its urs.. DANG i didnt put on the Copyright tag on ur photo.. Im terribly sry..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
For the 3rd 1 i think its urs.. DANG i didnt put on the Copyright tag on ur photo.. Im terribly sry..
It has come to my attention that the photos have been used without my permission. I believe you might have yours but you did not use them. Why bother to give privileges when you do not follow the rules stated on my gallery?
As a result, your subsequent privelleges will be revoked.
P.S. I'm desperate on going back to topic, so I shall comment no further. PM me instead.
opps=x
purple instead of red
rear rims i never seen before
SMRT suppose to be black and red
DAF or ELBO?lol
if it's DAF,DAF no CAC,dont have A/C on top
if it;s ELBO ,the front
side eds edited
side can out desto uh?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:opps=x
purple instead of red
rear rims i never seen before
SMRT suppose to be black and red
DAF or ELBO?lol
if it's DAF,DAF no CAC,dont have A/C on top
if it;s ELBO ,the front
side eds edited
side can out desto uh?
The BUKIT PANJANG EDS is not so uncommon lol.
1: side smrt logo missing
2: front wheel from UK lance.
3: rear wheel from o.405
4: editied front EDS.
5: DAF face.
6: colours red to purple
7: green door handles at the front
8: KUB plug door at rear
9: door steps skirting in sbst purple.
10: side desto edited.
11: both doors say EXIT.
addon: it could be the 12th edit, the rego edited.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:1: side smrt logo missing
2: front wheel from UK lance.
3: rear wheel from o.405
4: editied front EDS.
5: DAF face.
6: colours red to purple
7: green door handles at the front
8: KUB plug door at rear
9: door steps skirting in sbst purple.
10: side desto edited.
11: both doors say EXIT.
1st to 3rd , 5th and 6th answer correct..
4th answer correct, actually this DAF shows only 75..
7th and 9th answer : Ive changed the hue of the colours for the SMRT livery to other colour and it turns out like that, but thats not the thing im talking abt.
8th, 10th,11th and 12th answer correct!
SBST's Hino bus!!!![]()

Originally posted by bus555:
The BUKIT PANJANG EDS is not so uncommon lol.
realise something? 7-segment display is used instead of usual EDS
btw, how come e wheels 1 big 1 small?
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SRKQ4YjM3iI/AAAAAAAAAEA/pPJNW6-HYRk/s1600-h/8edits.bmp Sorry, forgot to put credits. Credits : SBS2695H
7 edits! Happy finding!
The soon: Nice one! Very real but the flash light for the side and the door c*rk is missing!
0298: Isn't that SBS 2695H picture? Didn't you forgot to put the credit of your post or picture?