Originally posted by SBS8316M:The soon: Nice one! Very real but the flash light for the side and the door c*rk is missing!
0298: Isn't that SBS 2695H picture? Didn't you forgot to put the credit of your post or picture?
Sorry forgot to put credits.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SRKQ4YjM3iI/AAAAAAAAAEA/pPJNW6-HYRk/s1600-h/8edits.bmp
7 edits! Happy finding!
Im nnot sure abt the rest
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
- the service 88888. well, i wish 4 the day such service number(5 digit) appears
- The merz logo is missing
- the website www.chinainsurance.co sg
- the rego of the bus
Im nnot sure abt the rest
great. all corect. still got 3 more..
Continued from SBS 7328C:
- The bus model behind the Mercedes (Scania?) has a missing headlight.
- There are 2 flash light on the front side instead of 1.
- 3 Air-con vents instead of 2?
Originally posted by SBS8316M:The soon: Nice one! Very real but the flash light for the side and the door c*rk is missing!
0298: Isn't that SBS 2695H picture? Didn't you forgot to put the credit of your post or picture?
Oh! I forgot to add those! ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8316M:Continued from SBS 7328C:
- The bus model behind the Mercedes (Scania?) has a missing headlight.
- There are 2 flash light on the front side instead of 1.
- 3 Air-con vents instead of 2?
Yep the bus behind missing headlights and 2 flash lights correct. Last one wrong.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
1)33 got DD meh(Desto got problem)? if there's, tell me huh and tell the passengers dun sit on top
2)Why both sides dun have headlights de?(dunno if it's two for this answer)
3)Side Desto missing le
4)Wah seh, mao pai huo still got advertsiement(no samsung(tm) logo)
5)behind oso no logo......
Originally posted by SBS8033D:1)33 got DD meh(Desto got problem)? if there's, tell me huh and tell the passengers dun sit on top
2)Why both sides dun have headlights de?(dunno if it's two for this answer)
3)Side Desto missing le
4)Wah seh, mao pai huo still got advertsiement(no samsung(tm) logo)
5)behind oso no logo......
1) Correect its 133A
2) Its two answers so this is right side headlights
3) Left side headlights
4) yup no logo
5) behind logo, correct
6) side desto
Wah! All Correct!
Originally posted by ftjj0298:1) Correect its 133A
2) Its two answers so this is right side headlights
3) Left side headlights
4) yup no logo
5) behind logo, correct
6) side desto
Wah! All Correct!
i compare sbs3860r.fotopic.net the photo de.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i compare sbs3860r.fotopic.net the photo de.
zzz. i tot u so clever.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
zzz. i tot u so clever.
u put SBS2695H courtesy mah, so i noe he got one fotopic, so i go see lol.Actually i see the first 9599 de, then i see wrong le.so i compare the other one then found it correct.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SRKQ4YjM3iI/AAAAAAAAAEA/pPJNW6-HYRk/s1600-h/8edits.bmp Sorry, forgot to put credits. Credits : SBS2695H
7 edits! Happy finding!
�财啊! ![]()

Originally posted by TWS4793:
i really miss 383x on 63 alot.
SBS7208Z on Svc 255 with Lakeshore Ad

Anybody working in JIS buying Condo? ![]()
Feel free to comment ![]()
Originally posted by my@jas:SBS7208Z on Svc 255 with Lakeshore Ad
Anybody working in JIS buying Condo?
Feel free to comment
next time i know who to call to edit a picture of a lady to look like a rabbit. ![]()
the bottom part of the ad is alittle uneven but i think u did a fantastic job.
Feel free to comment
Nice one
Still remember back then when some VO2x have full bodied adverts
Feel free to comment
maybe those indian/china workers are interested...=P
WOW my@jas, nice one! anyway, that ad is adopt from which DD bus?
Originally posted by bus555:WOW my@jas, nice one! anyway, that ad is adopt from which DD bus?
probably a 98 LO3x
Originally posted by nenepokey:probably a 98 LO3x
now dun hv le, they removed it from 3 LO3x buses from 98.
Originally posted by bus555:WOW my@jas, nice one! anyway, that ad is adopt from which DD bus?
This was the bus where the ad was taken from:

Spot the 7 edits!

Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Spot the 7 edits!
1. Rego
2. EDS-Blue-green
3. Missing SMRT logo from side being replaced by a small logo
4. The front of the bus is odd.
5. No EZlink card reader