Originally posted by SBS8033D:somemore???
come on la. don't be so worked up. i leave the others give people guess can a not? And don't say I dunno say give poeple guess hor.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Let me teach you the basics of editing a bus.
Start from colours. Let's say you want to remove the rego or mercedes logo. Juz use the colour detector(above pencil) at paint to copy the colour and draw a rectangle over it. What you did was totally wrong, choosing another colour that does not suit it and colour over it. That's so obvious.
Let me teach you some basics of searching clues.
If you have myopia, wearing spectacles, take them off.
Try to search the easy ones first, then follow on to the difficults.
If very hard then you still cannot find, then copy pic and zoom in a little bit.
The Thing that control Ez Link? nt reader hor
And driver wear Black Spec?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
come on la. don't be so worked up. i leave the others give people guess can a not? And don't say I dunno say give poeple guess hor.
dunno then surrender lah.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:dunno then surrender lah.
Lolx?????????
i don say all answers until you all surrender.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx?????????
ren su.U understand this han yu pin yin?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Let me teach you some basics of searching clues.
If very hard then you still cannot find, then copy pic and zoom in a little bit.
come on la. every small bit you also want to fight.
No need to say First let we all see the edits then give us Ans
We Wont Admit Defeat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I say Lolx onli la u think i dun know english is it.......
then i wait and wait until tmr morning lol.
And the put coin de yellow thing gone
The Traffic Light Gone
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then i wait and wait until tmr morning lol.
why you laugh out loud for wad?
haha,so funny..... i din even laugh you say i laugh, so funny....
U go Edit one photo and let him guess?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:U go Edit one photo and let him guess?
ok, on lah
my one got one damn hard, prepare the answers le.
U all quick leh,i tmr got go excursion leh.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Let me teach you some basics of searching clues.
People just say somthing, you want to defend yourself. You very xiao qi leh. And don't tell me you want to be xiao qi at this post again ar. Ok i apologize to Master JX first. Sorry.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:ok, on lah
my one got one damn hard, prepare the answers le.
U all quick leh,i tmr got go excursion leh.X
Go singapore Zoo is it........
People just say somthing, you want to defend yourself. You very xiao qi leh. And don't tell me you want to be xiao qi at this post again ar. Ok i apologize to Master JX first. Sorry.
Tell you my experience only mah.wah lau, fidel, why must you get so worked up?
Hello SBS8033D still got how many ?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha,so funny..... i din even laugh you say i laugh, so funny....
didn't you know lol stands for Laugh out loud? if you want to say "lol" as in ya lor, please use lor.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Hello SBS8033D still got how many ?
u think?
didn't you know lol stands for Laugh out loud? if you want to say "lol" as in ya lor, please use lor.
Then i shall laugh until i die today.Coz two of you so slow de.
How i think say how many la
Y the collect ticket there gt extra Red color de y The orginal one dun have
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Tell you my experience only mah.wah lau, fidel, why must you get so worked up?
ya la. i noe u want to defend yourself la.