Originally posted by ftjj0298:
wad OBS EC. And you go which camping site? I go CCAC de.
Outward bound Singapore East Coast Campus.
Can see something greenish in back door.....
wheelchair button u got count ma? and the extra headlights at the white column got count?
eh wan surrender mah?or let the pro find(jayh)?
Ai ya gt go LCK CS ma
ok lah,coz the extra headlights is actually i count 2 so is only one damn hard one.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Outward bound Singapore East Coast Campus.
I go Changi Coast Adventure Centre (CCAC).
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Can see something greenish in back door.....
This one gt counted in ma
sorry, still 2,total 19 edits.
last one wan surrender mah?
If the edit is out of the bus than i dun find liao. Cos it's Edited Photo of buses not Edited Photo of buses and backgrounds.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:If the edit is out of the bus than i dun find liao. Cos it's Edited Photo of buses not Edited Photo of buses and backgrounds.
still in the bus.Find lah.so easy.U open ur eyes big big can find le.
.... He edit the Reflection of back door la
Originally posted by SBS8033D:sorry, still 2,total 19 edits.
can list down all the edits we found?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:.... He edit the Reflection of back door la
no that one is u say greenish de, so i tick le.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:.... He edit the Reflection of back door la
Ya. That's it.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That's why i found something fishy at the back door.!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:no that one is u say greenish de, so i tick le.
Cheh, make me so happy.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:wheelchair button u got count ma? and the extra headlights at the white column got count?
this one you got count? and the lines at the white column there u edit with the smrt logo that one counted?
So Onli One? Left?
faster reply leh sbs8033d.
So part of Mrt also gone.......
you die already arh?
1) Mercedes Logo Gone
2) Wrong Rego. This bus is SMB1H.
3) At the top of the ad the 'Go' from 'Go Green' Gone
4) At the top of the ad the 'com' from 'SMRT.com' Gone
5) SMRT Logo Gone
6) WAB Sign gone
7) Bus lane markings on the road gone
8) Extra lights at the white column.
9) Below better by bus at the advert de words gone
10) Off Sevice? "r" gone
11) At the right the sign should be Singapore General Hospital but
Singapore Singapore Hospital.
12) Ezlink Reader purple.
13)Traffic Light Gone
14)Wheelchair button gone
15)Road Tax circle thing
16)Plug Door from MAN 18.240
17)Lamp Post thing gone
18)LAST ONE
i need find lah
not die le lah, crazy seh.where got so fast die one?
give you clue lah, at the area of front door and BC place there.