... u edit the coin box u also havent counted.......
Originally posted by SBS8033D:1) Mercedes Logo Gone
2) Wrong Rego. This bus is SMB1H.
3) At the top of the ad the 'Go' from 'Go Green' Gone
4) At the top of the ad the 'com' from 'SMRT.com' Gone
5) SMRT Logo Gone
6) WAB Sign gone
7) Bus lane markings on the road gone
8) Extra lights at the white column.
9) Below better by bus at the advert de words gone
10) Off Sevice? "r" gone
11) At the right the sign should be Singapore General Hospital but Singapore Singapore Hospital.
12) Ezlink Reader purple.
13)Traffic Light Gone
14)Wheelchair button gone
15)Road Tax circle thing
16)Plug Door from MAN 18.240
17)Lamp Post thing gone
18)LAST ONE
i noe! extra red thing beside bus driver!
surrender?
Aiyah, last one very hard de lah, don waste my money lah, now electricity gone up by 21% le leh
the edits you say HERE (meaning this page) all not counted, coz i go take the part from ticket dispenser to cover WAB decal and Road Tax thingy.
ftjjp0298 haiz he go edit also nt counted........ Wad bull sia
the yellow thing beside bus drive la.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:ftjjp0298 haiz he go edit also nt counted........ Wad bull sia
wad talking u?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:the yellow thing beside bus drive la.
nono.That one covered by EzLink card thingy le so not counted.The Ez-link reader control thingy not edited coz is inside the"box"
Tao Hao Rui pic at the Yellow Coin Box have a Black Color thing ur one dun have and ur coin box is half of the pic there is u say nt counted ...................
the lamppost with the white poster the white thing overlap it!
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
wad talking u?
I mean he edit thing we say nt counted ....
Originally posted by ftjj0298:the lamppost with the white poster the white thing overlap it!
no, that one u see the list u noe le
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I mean he edit thing we say nt counted ....
ya lor
then i recommend you something, copy the pic, i allow, and you use paint and magnify can le.
tell us answer la . i surrender la
N113CRB l0v3r haven surrender leh
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then i recommend you something, copy the pic, i allow, and you use paint and magnify can le.
i'm alrady zoomed it but still can't see. cos zoom = more blur.
sbs8033d the people who took the pic gt a full yellow coin box ur one dun have and his coin box gt a black thing crossing over the yellow coin box. U understand the words that are coming out from my computer?
All the answers in the list are all correct, and the last one, too sneaky le:

haha, so sneaky.....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sbs8033d the people who took the pic gt a full yellow coin box ur one dun have and his coin box gt a black thing crossing over the yellow coin box. U understand the words that are coming out from my computer?
i told you, if coin box add le, is 20 edits.Understand?
The extra headlights i count 2 so total 20 edits.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:All the answers in the list are all correct, and the last one, too sneaky le:
haha, so sneaky.....
Hey next time dun anyhow edit thing la the red thing in front of Ticket Collector there la and the yellow thing behind the ez link card reader la
Originally posted by SBS8033D:All the answers in the list are all correct, and the last one, too sneaky le:
haha, so sneaky.....
stretched by -1.
n113 juz surrender la see wad he say for his answer la .
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i told you, if coin box add le, is 20 edits.Understand?
The extra headlights i count 2 so total 20 edits.
And then say 20 edits la say until 19 u tell mi If that one not u edit de so ghost edit meh
haha, finally, someone can surrender infront of me.