Originally posted by jayh272416:
blue desto. merc logo. SBS Transitt. The light purple part at the rear of the bus. Other than that i dunno.
All 4 ans correct! Only 3 more to go..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
All 4 ans correct! Only 3 more to go..
update with the missing side desto. must be ppl steal.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
update with the missing side desto. must be ppl steal.
hahahaa.. correct! just 2 more..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Spot the 7 edits in the pix!
Have fun spotting!
1.Blue Desto.
2.WA Merc front
3.MErcedes rear axle
4.Side desto?
5.SBSTransitt?
6.Why orange part become light purple?
7.(this one not sure)Whte SBST logo at the dark purple part so high up.
Don need to tell me.All correct.?All correct until no things to talk?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:LOL!the vo2x behind got one more axle
good eyes you have there.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
good eyes you have there.
My one got 2 ppl answer so ur one should also have 2 ppl answer.Or else not fair.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Answers are circled in red in the picture.(was lazy to type, so copied the pic and circled it instead.
Kind to explain you circle the front desto if for wad? The desto wrong or the desto fake or something else.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:LOL!the vo2x behind got one more axle
Yah hor, V02 only got 2 axle, when did become 3 axles?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:My one got 2 ppl answer so ur one should also have 2 ppl answer.Or else not fair.
what you mean?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Kind to explain you circle the front desto if for wad? The desto wrong or the desto fake or something else.
Got one dark and light marking.think you copied from 174 newest svc guide then paste on it de hor?
what you mean?
Means my OC got two ppl answer the picture.
So your B9 also must have two people answer, or else not fair to me.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Means my OC got two ppl answer the picture.
So your B9 also must have two people answer, or else not fair to me.
Roderick answer liao lor.
Ok, so here's what you guessed?
1) Wrong Front Desto
2)Wrong Side Desto
3) Volvo logo at right instead of left
4) White thing above side door (What it means)
5) SBS the S capital
6) SBST Logo 1 stroke missing
7) Extra Axle at B9
8) Lampost the light missing
Add On By roderick
9) VO2X got extra axle.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I apologise that i was spamming ftjj0298, but i did not know that he logged out for what, and he did nto reply, so i kept spamming.
But for 37-40+, he and Scania N113CRB l0v3r was answering my edited pic coz i made a sneaky edit and they could not find.
I sincerly apologise to the ups for spamming the forum.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
I do not find this a valid reason for spamming the 4 pages. If he is offline, i believe you do have the patience to wait for a while before posting again (or PM him instead).I also strongly believe there was no need for the three of you to put so many posts to the 4 pages just to answer the edits. You deprived others of the chance for other members to try and post the answers because the next reply was either you, scania or fjt for the recent few pages till i posted. At one point the thread became off topic chatbox (asking Fidjel if he is dead, wether going out for dinner, wait for replies, stomach growliness etc).
Sincere apologies to the ups? Given your attitude and the way you reply to other threads (including this one), it won't be long before you start another flame war/spam/nonsense.The moderators should have banned you (cue Fireice). I believe that other members may have the same resentment as i do.
I AM SEVERLY WARNING YOU, SBS8033D!
Anything else PM me from now, SBS8033D. I chose to make this post public here because this is what i strongly feel and PMing you may not have an effect.
now, let's get back on topic. :) I do believe this thread do have it's worth still by having buses edited to our fantasy and at the same time, honing our photoshop skills.
SBS8033D, i apologise to you too. Sorry. Just don't do it again.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
I do not find this a valid reason for spamming the 4 pages. If he is offline, i believe you do have the patience to wait for a while before posting again (or PM him instead).I also strongly believe there was no need for the three of you to put so many posts to the 4 pages just to answer the edits. You deprived others of the chance for other members to try and post the answers because the next reply was either you, scania or fjt for the recent few pages till i posted. At one point the thread became off topic chatbox (asking Fidjel if he is dead, wether going out for dinner, wait for replies, stomach growliness etc).
Sincere apologies to the ups? Given your attitude and the way you reply to other threads (including this one), it won't be long before you start another flame war/spam/nonsense.The moderators should have banned you (cue Fireice). I believe that other members may have the same resentment as i do.
I AM WARNING YOU, SBS8033D!
Anything else PM me from now, SBS8033D. I chose to make this post public here because this is what i strongly feel and PMing you may not have an effect.
now, let's get back on topic. :) I do believe this thread do have it's worth still by having buses edited to our fantasy and at the same time, honing our photoshop skills.
cmon, blow the matter over. No point getting so worked up about it.
Roderick answer liao lor.
Ok, so here's what you guessed?
1) Wrong Front Desto
2)Wrong Side Desto3) Volvo logo at right instead of left
4) White thing above side door (What it means)
5) SBS the S capital6) SBST Logo 1 stroke missing
7) Extra Axle at B9
8) Lampost the light missing
Add On By roderick
9) VO2X got extra axle.
i did circle 9 only one not sure.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
I AM SEVERLY WARNING YOU, SBS8033D!
he already apologise,don't let it continue,let the matter rest...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:1.Blue Desto.
2.WA Merc front
3.MErcedes rear axle
4.Side desto?
5.SBSTransitt?
6.Why orange part become light purple?
7.(this one not sure)Whte SBST logo at the dark purple part so high up.Don need to tell me.All correct.?All correct until no things to talk?
Walao~.. ALL CORRECT!! Ya, all correct until no things to talk! Good job!
Ok guys. Guess i will make my debut into editing bus shots.

Use the link below to help (Full size pic)
http://fc23.deviantart.com/fs38/f/2008/326/f/0/Two_brothers_by_tintinspartan.jpg
A total of 8 - 10 edits.
1. A svc 24 DD. Cool!
2. A "future" svc 117 on 419C. Cool!
3. Svc 24 at Boon Lay? Cool!
4. 2 side destos on 419C.
5. I know I am not famillar with SLBP buses but 419C dont have SBST logo on the front one right?
6. that 419C again..... has only blinkers lol?
7. 419C AGAIN smelly bus??? jkjkjk got 4 air-con vent instead of 3?
tats all I know...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i did circle 9 only one not sure.
man! you need to get a life, spending time researching on useless stuff. Even bus drivers dont bother about buses. I rather care about cars
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Spot the 7 edits in the pix!
Have fun spotting!
Courtesy of SBS2695H
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Ok guys. Guess i will make my debut into editing bus shots.
http://fc23.deviantart.com/fs38/f/2008/326/f/0/Two_brothers_by_tintinspartan.jpg
A total of 8 - 10 edits.
EZ link card reader covered with yellow stuff
Oh forgot to apologise for the spamming ans from page38 to page 42 One word SORRY
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Ok guys. Guess i will make my debut into editing bus shots.
A total of 8 - 10 edits.
Warning: I have an uncanny ability to sniff out the sneakiest edits.
Let's see...
Should be all, I guess?
Originally posted by DamonAng:man! you need to get a life, spending time researching on useless stuff. Even bus drivers dont bother about buses. I rather care about cars
People just love about buses and what do you need to care about. It's none of your busniess coz you rather post it here then PM-ing me.AND what you love is cars and not buses.If you know nothing about buses, then don't hesitate to PM me or post craps about me here.
I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH YOU AND I AM SERVERLY WARNING YOU!!!!
Don't PM me again or i will post craps about you in my forum.