Originally posted by nenepokey:is a ghost driving?
no... xD
Originally posted by jayh272416:The magic number is TEN
Slanted "radiator" grilles on the faceplate.... ingenious, diablolical edit.

Originally posted by AntiDennisLance:Slanted "radiator" grilles on the faceplate.... ingenious, diablolical edit.
not edited xD
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
i believe this service should be 358.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Ur edit photo remind of last time 18 gt VO3x cameo really miss it
ok the last edit is:
WHY ARE THE TWO BAG STRAPS OF DIFFERENT COLOURS? Ans, one of them has been hue shifted by +7
new pic. pic says all.
Originally posted by jayh272416:ok the last edit is:
WHY ARE THE TWO BAG STRAPS OF DIFFERENT COLOURS? Ans, one of them has been hue shifted by +7
new pic. pic says all.
alamak!!!
think that's about all that i can spot...
new pic. pic says all.
Eh wrong lah should be Express 518, not express 581!![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:alamak!!!
- SBS2888T
SBS288T?
- Scania L94UB
Mercedes-Benz? with Volgren bodywork...
- Express 518
Express 581? whoa...something wrong with EDS
- eh? since when did it have a third axle?
- something's wrong with the dress rim on the front axle...
- right blinker on offside is blue...
- the left and right blinkers beside the headlamps have had their hue shifted..
- right side mirror...did it originally have the 'exclamation' mark thingy?
think that's about all that i can spot...
1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7 are correct. 5 and 8 no change.
5 left!

12 edits I found so far. Jeez, gotta make a list or sumthin.....
Originally posted by Raraken:
Wheres the battery box sign?
Originally posted by jayh272416:new pic. pic says all.
The Volvo MkIII behind beside the VO has a green rear desto.
The NAC Scania has an edited Front Desto
I have a feeling you edited the Ac by removing a sticker. Was it Carrier or Denso or Sutrak?
The entrance gates have been hue shifted
Originally posted by jayh272416:Wheres the battery box sign?
Yes, correct.
11 edits left I think. If my original post of 12 is correct. Jeez.
Originally posted by Raraken:The Volvo MkII behind beside the VO has a green rear desto.
The NAC Scania has an edited Front Desto
I have a feeling you edited the Ac by removing a sticker. Was it Carrier or Denso or Sutrak?
The entrance gates have been hue shifted
1. not a mark ii but still correct
2. correct
3. no change
4. yep
2 left
btw ur SMRT logo looks weird, yes or no?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
btw ur SMRT logo looks weird, yes or no?
That, my friend, is SMRT's mistake. It is originally slanted.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
The flap thingy behind the Front Wheel has a tinge of blue.
Originally posted by Raraken:The flap thingy behind the Front Wheel has a tinge of blue.
no change
Originally posted by Raraken:
new pic. pic says all.
The black borders surrounding the pic are copyrighted by me... :P haha.... /joking
Spot the 10 edits in this pix! Happy spotting!

Originally posted by nenepokey:
- the Fuji aircon too hot i think, need more vents to release hot air and take in fresh air...
- rego got something wrong. should be CSS185P.
- behind the rear axle got something wrong liao...since when did WLDEP go and chip off that part?
- SMRT logo on the train is missing...
- the headlights of the train are missing too!
- in front there, if i rmb correctly, should have another hook.
1,2,4,5 are correct. 3 and 6 are incorrect.
How many left.....Ah yes, 7 edits left, guys.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Spot the 10 edits in this pix! Happy spotting!
GG ah? Should be LG. Then also the LG logo upside down.
Tag axle behind drive axle. Wrong config for VO3X. THe tag axle also pointing wrong way liao. Crab-like steering lol.
2222? Wah. 4D number ah? SVC 22 is right.
NED plasma? Shouldn't it be like LED or something?
Under the Standee area windows you blanked something out. I just don't know what.
Originally posted by Raraken:GG ah? Should be LG. Then also the LG logo upside down.
Tag axle behind drive axle. Wrong config for VO3X. THe tag axle also pointing wrong way liao. Crab-like steering lol.
2222? Wah. 4D number ah? SVC 22 is right.
NED plasma? Shouldn't it be like LED or something?
Under the Standee area windows you blanked something out. I just don't know what.
1st, 2nd, 3rd ans correct. 4th ans, i didnt edit that part.
5th ans correct, i used the brightness of the windows to -46%.