I shall post the answers now, since it has been a few days since anyone found them.
1. Sambawang Drive
2. Mini FARTball
3. EDS shows 850, not 859
4.The IU reader has been blanked out
5. The protrusions at the bumper on most (if not all ) Batch 2's have been blanked out.
Cheem right?
Originally posted by Raraken:1. The plate should be Y and not L
2. The left mirror has a blank there.
3. The svc should be 235 and not 159
4. Your Bus Stopping sign. Kana Blank out liao
correct. Nice one.
Now: Rego dropped off on 159. Find 5 edits. This was mainly done as a "I dont have anything else to do" sort of thing.

New edited photo. More cheem than the previous one!!
10 edits! Yes, 10 edits have been done!!
Originally posted by Raraken:New edited photo. More cheem than the previous one!!
1) EDS?
2) Entrance EZ-Link reader missing.
3) No traffic lights?
4) TIB 0784D has no rim guards; either rego is edited or you put on rim guards for it.
Rest not sure...
Originally posted by Oceane:
1) EDS?
2) Entrance EZ-Link reader missing.
3) No traffic lights?
4) TIB 0784D has no rim guards; either rego is edited or you put on rim guards for it.
Rest not sure...
1. Correct
2. Correct
3.No edit
4. Old photo, before advert and before removal of rim guards
Originally posted by Raraken:1. Correct
2. Correct
3.No edit
4. Old photo, before advert and before removal of rim guards
Exhaust pipe missing.
Air-con ventilators missing (got white blanks at the top)
Originally posted by Oceane:
Exhaust pipe missing.
Air-con ventilators missing (got white blanks at the top)
A/C vents is edited, exhaust pipe no.
7 more edits people!
Lol. I MSN'ed you this. don't know why noone spotted it yet.
Wheres the diagonals in the yellow box?
the sticker for the license and all tat, at the right side instead of the left side? shd be on the left A-pillar glass panel
Originally posted by Raraken:New edited photo. More cheem than the previous one!!
EDS kena cleared!
Originally posted by jayh272416:Lol. I MSN'ed you this. don't know why noone spotted it yet.
Wheres the diagonals in the yellow box?
Yes, 6 moar!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:the sticker for the license and all tat, at the right side instead of the left side? shd be on the left A-pillar glass panel
Quite close, but wrong edit. I did not MOVE it.
Originally posted by nenepokey:EDS kena cleared!
Still 6 moar bukki......i mean...edits....
Right side signal light missing...... merc badge on faceplate also look like missing... or is the merc badge there but barely noticeable...
SBS390A on Svc 160 ![]()

Any comments?
Originally posted by my@jas:SBS390A on Svc 160
Any comments?
Side plate can also be edited to a green 160 one. Anyway, good job.
Any comments?
wow good job!! i nearly thought this was real until i looked at the topic title. :lol:
That 160 looks really real. You used paint?
Originally posted by AntiDennisLance:Right side signal light missing...... merc badge on faceplate also look like missing... or is the merc badge there but barely noticeable...
Correct. 4 more edits.
Any comments?
Wow. Really nice. Looks damn real. You used photoshop?
Originally posted by jayh272416:That 160 looks really real. You used paint?
If paint can make it that good, you wont notice my edits, Comrade.
Originally posted by Raraken:Still 6 moar bukki......i mean...edits....
where is the grill for some sort of ventilator below the emergency exit?
that was edited right> lols
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
where is the grill for some sort of ventilator below the emergency exit?that was edited right> lols
That would have been the Hispacold underfloor aircon compressor grille... but not, TIB784D originally dont have it because it was an NAC box merc. So that is not an edit.
Originally posted by Raraken:If paint can make it that good, you wont notice my edits, Comrade.
If you just put in a bit more effort, you can do it... ![]()
Here's one I did a few years ago with M$ Paint