Originally posted by lifelikedrama:So I shall see you around.. lol
If u see a ppl wearing TPSS uniform that mi
OT

imagine svc 99 got B9TLs and with black bumper...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
If u see a ppl wearing TPSS uniform that mi
OT
you from simi sec sch ? east side ?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Smth like 9810X before? ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:you from simi sec sch ? east side ?
East side de school TPSS (Go find out) ![]()
East side de school TPSS (Go find out)
tampines secondary ?
Originally posted by 93'guy:tampines secondary ?
Ya
Ya
i see . sec what this year ? i from east view sec .
Originally posted by 93'guy:i see . sec what this year ? i from east view sec .
This Year sec 4
Y??????????
Originally posted by Stage:Smth like 9810X before?
9810 now no more black bumper le
That would look like a SMRT B9TL if you replace the SBST logo with SMRT's and probably insert an EDS.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:That would look like a SMRT B9TL if you replace the SBST logo with SMRT's and probably insert an EDS.
Also, the top red strip becomes white, add a small red strip like the current SMRT Volgrens and the wheels..well, make them black?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:That would look like a SMRT B9TL if you replace the SBST logo with SMRT's and probably insert an EDS.
theres no DD-sized EDS for SMRT DDs(which is currently none in SMRT).
Use either UD or UMW Dennis Lance EDS.
Since no one guessed my final 2 edits, I just show all the answers:

Spot the 8 Edits!
This Year sec 4Y??????????
... Too bad Mr Lai kena transferred out to St. Hilda's liao. Does Mr Neo still make long speeches in the morning? Who's yr form teacher?
To TTS:
SMB 272 M
SUMMER ROAD
2 Yellow Triangle
Small SMRT Logo Above headlamp
Centre SMRT Logo Removed
Back SMRT Bus Mercz Badge Removed
700A -> 970
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Spot the 8 Edits!
These are the edit
1. EDS show wrong road name "Summer Rd" think is Scotts Rd?
2. No such svc as 117 i think is Svc 171
3. No such rego in OC? 2.72M?
4. Ez link card reader is Blue instead of ???? (forgot the color for SMRT)
5.Two Sign of triangle thing on the side mirror
6.The Svc970 EDS show Scotts Rd? I dun think Svc970 got go Scotts Rd
7.Svc970 is a fake?
8.The behind the OC no Mercz Logo
Originally posted by SBS1984E:
... Too bad Mr Lai kena transferred out to St. Hilda's liao. Does Mr Neo still make long speeches in the morning? Who's yr form teacher?
To TTS:
SMB 272 M
SUMMER ROAD
2 Yellow Triangle
Small SMRT Logo Above headlamp
Centre SMRT Logo Removed
Back SMRT Bus Mercz Badge Removed
700A -> 970
Mr Lai ? Is it the Science teacher?
Mr Neo sometimes do long speech
My form teacher is Mdm Chan
And U know who Mr Hafiz?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Mr Lai ? Is it the Science teacher?
Mr Neo sometimes do long speech
My form teacher is Mdm Chan
And U know who Mr Hafiz?
Replied Via PM. Go Take A Read... lols.
P.S. There's another "TPSS Sec 6" (Poly Yr 2) Bus Fan here also. Not sure if u met him before... lols.
They could always order some :)
These are the edit
1. EDS show wrong road name "Summer Rd" think is Scotts Rd?
2. No such svc as 117 i think is Svc 171
3. No such rego in OC? 2.72M?
4. Ez link card reader is Blue instead of ???? (forgot the color for SMRT)
5.Two Sign of triangle thing on the side mirror
6.The Svc970 EDS show Scotts Rd? I dun think Svc970 got go Scotts Rd
7.Svc970 is a fake?
8.The behind the OC no Mercz Logo
This one will never happen to be. SMRT buses still have the original colour. I wonder why SMRT don wan the ez-link card readers to ebcome RED-WHITE coloured.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Spot the 8 Edits!
1)SMB2.72M?
2)Why SMRT front logo become so small and moved???
3)Summer Road?
4)117 or 171?
5)970 or 700/700A?
6) You overlaped the MB logo of the 2nd OC
7)2 Yellowed triangle on the left mirror?
8)Why bus stop no name ah?
SBS8033D got 8 edits correct. There is one more minor edit that you may not see due to picture size.
9: The '970' OC is registered SMB76S (Actual Rego: SMB67T)
1)It's SMB272M (Actual Rego: SMB27J)
2) yup
3) Summer Road, an imaginary road. You spotted it
4)Edited from Sv 171 EDS
5) Edited from Sv 700A EDS
6) Yup, imagine OC with mo MB logo.
7) Yup
8) Yes, it's an edit. It's the YMCA Bus Stop Actually.
Spot the 8 edits in this pix!
OT: I didnt post at this thread for a long time lol.