http://s655.photobucket.com/albums/uu277/cyeeruen/?action=view¤t=Image004.jpg&t=1238834564260
TIB1057M x-fered 2 WLDEP due 2 limit of spaces at AMDEP.
Originally posted by choww:Nice.. The last time i saw a DM3500 on 155 is about 8/9 years ago..
it happened beofre? never knew haha
Originally posted by SBS9364S:http://s655.photobucket.com/albums/uu277/cyeeruen/?action=view¤t=Image004.jpg&t=1238834564260
TIB1057M x-fered 2 WLDEP due 2 limit of spaces at AMDEP.
wah the EDS got major problem. must send back to depot IMMEDIATELY to dispose of the EDS and put a new one ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
May I know... What's edited???
That pic was filtered using Adobe Photoshop.
Originally posted by jayh272416:wah the EDS got major problem. must send back to depot IMMEDIATELY to dispose of the EDS and put a new one
Back onli.
The front nvr spoilt. Still show 187 Woodlands Int (via Bukit Panjang Rd) lol.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:from photo --> painting
lol
Technically its from photo-> Vector Diagram =D Google Vector Magic for the software. Free Trial online
Originally posted by SBS1984E:
Technically its from photo-> Vector Diagram =D Google Vector Magic for the software. Free Trial online
Wow, =D
Originally posted by Khairiano:
8 Edited liao..
hope you all find it..
original photo:

Originally posted by TownLink 291:1. 244 - New Feeder Bus ah?
2. Boon Bay - 2nd Marina Bay?
3. SBS Transit - Without teh red thing on top
4. AC at top of bus - Looks edited
5. Signal Lights - Shifted
6. Door Handle - Missing
7. Exit Door Cock - Not supposed 2 be there
8. Uhh... Dont Know.
~Edit: 300th Post!!!!~
here is the Original Photo

Taken today!!!
Something that's Singapore...

And something that's not Singapore...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YugrEzKy6vk
Originally posted by TWS4793:Something that's Singapore...
And something that's not Singapore...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YugrEzKy6vk
104, 681 WOW
Volvo b9Tl wridgt on NWFB... ok....
Originally posted by TWS4793:
Looks real!
http://i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll63/SBS8191E/Image002198.jpg
SBS98U on 198 (Full day, not 243/198 x-over)
Originally posted by TWS4793:Something that's Singapore...
608 leh ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9364S:http://i285.photobucket.com/albums/ll63/SBS8191E/Image002198.jpg
SBS98U on 198 (Full day, not 243/198 x-over)
eh can ask SLBP / BBDEP to pull the bus out of service immediately anot. The desto like falling apart le ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:eh can ask SLBP / BBDEP to pull the bus out of service immediately anot. The desto like falling apart le
Passengers know lahx. They oso can see side & back destos of 198.
Merz on 111, hmm i wonder if it happen bef during IMF in 06.
Mk 3 on 13?? hmm i wonder...
The good old days...

spot 3 edits
Originally posted by bus555:spot 3 edits
1: The picture is blurred and made ugly.
2" The 60km/h sticker is now 90km/h.
3. The rear axle looks like one from a KUB.
Originally posted by Stage:
1: The picture is blurred and made ugly.2" The 60km/h sticker is now 90km/h.
3. The rear axle looks like one from a KUB.
1. wrong
2. correct
3. correct
1 more!! and it is very hard to spot unless u know this bus well
Looks good when B9TL appears on Svc 43.
http://s655.photobucket.com/albums/uu277/cyeeruen/?action=view¤t=n722818674_1340141_4542.jpg
can but I dont think so because of the demund I suppose
Originally posted by bus555:
1. wrong
2. correct
3. correct
1 more!! and it is very hard to spot unless u know this bus well
1. The picture is blurred and made ugly.
2. The "SBS Transit" beside the rear axle is gone.