Originally posted by SBS7322B:Side mirror blurred out by some photoshop. =D
NOT EDIteDD
Originally posted by bus555:
1. ya la2. MRT SHuttle luh
3. not edited
MRT Shuttle my foot... That is IKEA Shuttle lah...
One of the rear door handles disappeared!
Originally posted by SMB66X:
1.Another mirror for the Bus Trainer? HAHA2.White Rims??
1. u dunno perm trg buses have them!!??
2. duh!!!!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:MRT Shuttle my foot... That is IKEA Shuttle lah...
I KNOE la no need to shout
Then you say MRT Shuttle for what???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Then you say MRT Shuttle for what???
I copy from the wiki wad... eg:
TIB554B (KJDEP SP/MRT Shuttle)
I mean the Mirror on top of the door.. -.-"
I copy from the wiki wad... eg:
TIB554B (KJDEP SP/MRT Shuttle)
Wah piangz you blind or what you cannot see the words IKEA/COURTS/GIANT to Tampines Shuttle ah... Stay there also dun know... What the hell... So what KJDep Spare or MRT Shuttle??? Can also be used for IKEA/COURTS/GIANT Shuttle mah~...
find 4 edits in this pic:
Originally posted by bus555:find 4 edits in this pic:
Front axle, distortion of the photo(to make it uglier
), no BC's side mirror and the headlights.
1) The front of the bus looks stretched. Looks more like a DAF SB220
2) The traffic lights are faulty!
3) The entrance door handle is placed in a wrong direction. Instead of / it is \ .
4) The front axle so white meh?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Front axle, distortion of the photo(to make it uglier
), no BC's side mirror and the headlights.
front axles yeah?
dont get what u mean by distortion of the photo?
not edited?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:1) The front of the bus looks stretched. Looks more like a DAF SB220
2) The traffic lights are faulty!
3) The entrance door handle is placed in a wrong direction. Instead of / it is \ .
4) The front axle so white meh?
1. it is like this when I taken the pic
2. Not edited
3. Yeah nice one
4. hello... Oc rims
now left 2 more....
front axles yeah?dont get what u mean by distortion of the photo?
not edited?
You don't get or you don't want to get??? Two different things leh. ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You don't get or you don't want to get??? Two different things leh.
u say la...
Originally posted by bus555:now left 2 more....
why you put brain's name on your pic -_-
why the big button where you press to make it red light on the traf lights de top's arrow point wrong side.
Originally posted by Stage:
why you put brain's name on your pic -_-why the big button on the traf lights de top's arrow point wrong side.
gd one...
3rd) The SBS Transit logo in front is missing!
Originally posted by SBS7322B:3rd) The SBS Transit logo in front is missing!
don't you know a lot of striders don't have it?
Originally posted by Stage:
don't you know a lot of striders don't have it?
Just testing out. Unless you know this bus.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Just testing out. Unless you know this bus.
i found the last two edits anyway ![]()
All the correct edits so far:
1)Entrance door handle positioned wrongly
2)OC500LE rims for front axle
3)The pedestrian crossing button arrow is pointing wrong direction. (That's so random.)
MErz 0405 on 74? I wonder if it is really ever did 74 during IMF in 2006!?