Originally posted by jayh272416:not titration. he is OBSESSED with funnels. am not suprised he did this lol
funnels not bad leh.
in a "test speaker box" that i did once, i used a modified funnel as a bass port ![]()
i cut off the skinny part of the funnel so it became a cone.. then attached a part of a vaccuum hardpipe to it.. grinded the insides to smooth them out.. then attached them tgt with hotmelt glue.. became an instant bass port.. haha ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:the nickelback ppl are damn fat
time to pack them all off to extreme makeover.
make em look abit more like stars in the shape department.
The rare of the rare
send that bus to traffic mata.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:send that bus to traffic mata.
8411X ![]()
new new bus rego plate fall off
Originally posted by SBS7484P:send that bus to traffic mata.
did u watch Initial D stage 3? most of their cars are juz a plate nia -.-
Originally posted by bus555:
did u watch Initial D stage 3? most of their cars are juz a plate nia -.-
madam, go and buy a car, remove the reg plate and drive it around lor. if u dun get caght in 1 month come back here and report.
okok forget it...
Originally posted by jayh272416:madam, go and buy a car, remove the reg plate and drive it around lor. if u dun get caght in 1 month come back here and report.
is bus 555 a girl?
Originally posted by sbs8104h:is bus 555 a girl?
transsex.
Originally posted by jayh272416:transsex.
lol
Originally posted by bus555:The rare of the rare
oi old man where the rego plates, i suspect this bus is illegal plz follow mi to the police station
hey dude, this is edited photo of buses...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:is bus 555 a girl?
o.O
Originally posted by jayh272416:transsex.
!!!!!!!!
LMAO! ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:hey dude, this is edited photo of buses...
hey twerps i rather u dun post ur "edit" bus
Originally posted by bus555:hey dude, this is edited photo of buses...
U referring to?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:!!!!!!!!
LMAO!
tank chiu tank chiu ![]()
I wonder... on Causeway Link 1...
Originally posted by Khairiano:I wonder... on Causeway Link 1...
LOL~
nice one ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:LOL~
nice one
thanks..![]()
hehehe. MORE edits.
Originally posted by Lameomaster:hehehe. MORE edits.
- Poooooo Field
- 3M
- Tunnel (Fort Caning Tunnel or CTE Tunnel?)
- arrow at the traffic light facing wrong way
oh ya
- road sign (Tapp?)
the last one's obvious, though
8572B