i can spot 1 dats is CHICKEN! (ayam)
Originally posted by Khairiano:
i can spot 1 dats is CHICKEN! (ayam)
yupz! ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:yupz!
this CAC so special a/c underfloor ?
The back right bumper?
Originally posted by TIB930Z:this CAC so special a/c underfloor ?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:The back right bumper?
nope
look carefuly
Originally posted by jayh272416:
3 edits. Spot!
Reflection of bus stop plate?
Originally posted by jayh272416:nope
look carefuly
Still nothing leh.
Originally posted by Khairiano:I wonder... on Causeway Link 1...
You took it at Checkpoint? Anyway, Like that, CW1 Sure packed all the time.
Originally posted by Raraken:Reflection of bus stop plate?
side EDS?
Red line below SMRT? Should be black right?
Originally posted by AEW5001:side EDS?
not edited
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Red line below SMRT? Should be black right?
not edited
aww man
3 edits. Spot!
jln koyam ayam ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:jln koyam ayam
said liao lah ![]()
that edit too easy to not be spotted le ![]()
Originally posted by Raraken:You took it at Checkpoint? Anyway, Like that, CW1 Sure packed all the time.
outside checkpoint.. alighting back going to singapore..
got spare bus =D
Originally posted by jayh272416:said liao lah
that edit too easy to not be spotted le
hmm, i saw 1 more!!!
where is the handrails at the door??

Originally posted by bus555:
You REALLY do have an obsession for OC rims don't u...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You REALLY do have an obsession for OC rims don't u...
yeah
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You REALLY do have an obsession for OC rims don't u...
OC rims on a DAF? oh wait. That's a VO2X ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:OC rims on a DAF? oh wait. That's a VO2X
DAFO2X.
Surpised that the DAF comes in SBST colours, double decker with Volvo Badge and Alexander Royale bodywork