Not only that , i think some Bendies and DAF's i took also have blue tickets as well.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Anybody got the new SMRT 'blue colour' tickets? They could be found on those JB registered SMRT Mercs
Nissan UD alsoOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Not only that , i think some Bendies and DAF's i took also have blue tickets as well.

Some starting to fade liao...Originally posted by ngjy22:
Yeah, some of my tix (nt shown here) like 7330 one is fade 95% liao. I actually kept them wrapped by a receipt and a small porch, not so easy to fade, not like my 7330, put in wallet for awhile only, fade liao...Originally posted by Scania:Some starting to fade liao...![]()
One blue ticket coming right up....Originally posted by tintinspartan:Anybody got the new SMRT 'blue colour' tickets? They could be found on those JB registered SMRT Mercs

I 'washed' before 1 of my Sv21 B9TL tix then the next day fading liaoOriginally posted by ngjy22:Yeah, some of my tix (nt shown here) like 7330 one is fade 95% liao. I actually kept them wrapped by a receipt and a small porch, not so easy to fade, not like my 7330, put in wallet for awhile only, fade liao...
thermal printer paper cannot last one deOriginally posted by SBS9889U:I 'washed' before 1 of my Sv21 B9TL tix then the next day fading liao![]()
not just abt bus ticket collectors... bus passengers if the bus breakdown then keep the breakdown tix, then a few days later they take out again and realise cannot use anymore.Originally posted by ZYX2005:in my super-biased opinion
'i blame Wayfarer ticketting systems for starting the trend of thermal tickets. it has cost us bus ticket collectors to "lose" our bustickets from the fading it does"
ZYX
It is not a new thing.Originally posted by tintinspartan:Anybody got the new SMRT 'blue colour' tickets? They could be found on those JB registered SMRT Mercs
U live in WL rite? Go take 911 lah! I have got 100+ all from my darling 465A and a few extra ones from other buses (Bendies as well)Originally posted by tintinspartan:Anybody got the new SMRT 'blue colour' tickets? They could be found on those JB registered SMRT Mercs
LO3x on S65

Anyone knows the meaning of Z00 - zed zero zero - in the above ticket?
I know *05O stands for outbound farestage 5 and a half, though.
hehe.. i nowadays take bus always sit at the seat nearest to the validator or ticket printer.. i see tohse tix no one take den i faster sweep into my wallet. lols.
lol.. nxt time i dun take e tix den when i c sum1 go take den i noe is u 7484p le. hahaha.

CSS (SSB) tickets, dated 2004. CSS289Z was the only Hispano DAF to use the SMRT tickets.