hi all
Was surfing the net when i saw this

" i lost my job today because..."
By GipsyDriver
The driver was apparently making a very illegal u-turn on one of the local Perth highways.when uh he er....uhhhh...he.....
ROFL
ZYX
incidentally, that is a mercedes benz bus in volgren Cr225 bodywork
ZYX
Not really about buses but i do remember ZYX signature last time"SBS Trashit,disconnecting S'pore boycott the rat hole" LOL!
can I to have carbikebs whacked?
rolls eye
ZYX
Angry ah bro?
Originally posted by ZYX2005:hi all
By GipsyDriver
The driver was apparently making a very illegal u-turn on one of the local Perth highways.when uh he er....uhhhh...he.....
ROFL
ZYX
oops..... hahaha
YX dun angry leh,wait i give you some of the bus destos okay![]()
Originally posted by ZYX2005:hi all
By GipsyDriver
ROFL
ZYX
CNG somemore
aus volvos look nice.. the bustech body
SMRT bus driver, why cover your cabin with obituary ads?
STOMPer Tan says it is inappropriate for the driver's cabin in SMRT bus service 966 to be covered with obituary ads.
In an email to STOMP on Feb 6, he said that he and his wife had taken
the bus that evening after having dinner with his parents and when they
took the seats just behind the bus driver, they saw that the glass
panel behind the driver's seat was covered with an obituary page of a
Chinese newspaper.
He said, "I think it is not very appropriate to use the obituary page
for such a purpose in a public bus. Also, please also consider the
passengers facing the obituary page."
"With all due respect to the deceased and their families, the whole bus journey was a bit uncomfortable," he added.
Source: Stomp
cant imagine the poor guy staring at the thing for the whole journey. haha
ouch. staring at the obituary while on bus. and the place there shd be the GDS in future
ZYX
Seriously..
What is wrong with Singaporeans ?
Like that also can write in to complaint ?
well.. its probably not purposely.. bc jus take any page lor
Originally posted by sBs_boy:Seriously..
What is wrong with Singaporeans ?
Like that also can write in to complaint ?
see the title properly. this is not a complaint thread. its a joke thread.