Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Later no BC wants to drive long trip like Service 51, 61, 143, ...
for me i think 965/858 might b longer, as they are loop svc, but 858 BC get to get a toilet break at CGA while 965 BC dun get to at SKG
Originally posted by nenepokey:for me i think 965/858 might b longer, as they are loop svc, but 858 BC get to get a toilet break at CGA while 965 BC dun get to at SKG
I have seen BC of 965 get toilet break when he's early before.
seen 143 choww fav whistlin bc in nbr ter with 9810 parked outside takin touilet break so that he can do downroute 40T (9810x)..he alr lambat 30+ mins..i was on ah kiong bus doing sat 12A (7480c)
Pls lor... close eye to relax while at stop is not endangering peoples' lives lor... she really nothing better to do....
exactly many people find STOMP stupid..all those boliao thing also mus showcase..so borin
This aritcle is featured in Bedok BC rest area.
Good luck...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Pls lor... close eye to relax while at stop is not endangering peoples' lives lor... she really nothing better to do....
she tinks she's heroine...ren min ji zhe...
Complaining about it is one thing....but why send the picture to STOMP and ruin the poor fella? Isn't it bad enough if someone feedbacks?
Really hate such people who do not think of such consequences.
Originally posted by carbikebus:For bus drivers its the journey to and fro.Wasted several hours for waiting Transports!Anyway i've notice more motorists are damm busybody,they only want to know what bus drivers are doin rather than concentrate on their lousy driving skills,yes i've notice SG drivers have lousy & problematic driving attitude.All they care why is this bus taking some of my lanes when turning when they purposely cut into your lane if they see buses want to overtake them.We've lot to learn from countries like Thailand,Germany or even Malaysia
Now that you say it, we can tell traffic mata the idiot used handphone while driving.![]()
So there is a saying of "MA Lu ru hu kou"
It means road is like a tiger's mouth ![]()
For me its Roads like a chicken arse,always find opportunity t shit everywhere!
was on a Sv 269 MBO405 on 8th Feb at around 10am. BC dozed off at least three times for short while. First two times were at traffic light junction. The last time, the bus swerved into the next lane and other cars horn at the bus and the BC woke up immediately and control back the bus. Luckily nothing happen.
It's wise to start chatting with drivers if you think he's sleepy,at least save his life and others.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Later no BC wants to drive long trip like Service 51, 61, 143, ...
You are wrong. BC rather take long routes cause of lesser trips. You tink BC want to drive sv11 or Sv115 which have more than 30 trips per day? Or take sv51 for 2 trips per day?
Originally posted by carbikebus:It's wise to start chatting with drivers if you think he's sleepy,at least save his life and others.
agree.. but usually if taking dm3500's, and driver drive shake here n there tat habit of driving, is i fall aslp first.. haha