Think Wiki kena spammed again
Look at Boon Lay Interchange... There's 6 SMRT CityShopper services that serves Jurong West New Town & Jurong West Extn New Town
Even Shenton Way Premium Services by SBST is only 5 (536 537 540 542 543) ![]()
Service 190 can be City Hopper 190, minus the S tt is...
Originally posted by service_238:Even Shenton Way Premium Services by SBST is only 5 (536 537 540 542 543)
5 ish whole of Jurong East, Jurong West & Jurong West Extn New Town wo
The spam is 5 out of 6 originate from the latter 2... lol
Suddenly got Sv 134/ 137 & 952 also..
Sv 952 using TAP Int Berth A1??? left evidence behind, A1 parking space used by 143 liao... lol
Originally posted by sbst275:Think Wiki kena spammed again
Look at Boon Lay Interchange... There's 6 SMRT CityShopper services that serves Jurong West New Town & Jurong West Extn New Town
there is gg to have svc 137 in amk int??!! And city shopper svc in yishun?? shown in wiki.
so is wiki having prob??
bus 137 like ages ago lei...
i think service was last seen 15 years ago??
suggest them a premium service that runs in cck estate and yewtee estate one
Originally posted by pigsticker:bus 137 like ages ago lei...
i think service was last seen 15 years ago??
137 use to ply between TPY and Zoo , think leyland victories use to be on 137 back then.
Originally posted by sbst275:
5 ish whole of Jurong East, Jurong West & Jurong West Extn New Town wo
Jurong West Extn may have cityshopper premium service. But I think should be SBST & not SMRT.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
Jurong West Extn may have cityshopper premium service. But I think should be SBST & not SMRT.
Hah?!? SMRT?!? Improve the frequency of their existing bus services especially Service 190 and 960 1st la... Poor frequency still want to 'gay kiang' and introduce new services?!? ![]()
I don't know that Yishun has Cityshopper service 560 & 574.
Uses what bus?
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:I don't know that Yishun has Cityshopper service 560 & 574.
Uses what bus?
Virtual bus?![]()
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:I don't know that Yishun has Cityshopper service 560 & 574.
Uses what bus?
I cannot understand what is "Service revenues at Yishun Ring Road".
These spammers can't even type legible English. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Hah?!? SMRT?!? Improve the frequency of their existing bus services especially Service 190 and 960 1st la... Poor frequency still want to 'gay kiang' and introduce new services?!?
So you believe is it?I dun believe it at all somemore SMRT Buses.New service are possible(PA Lances) but where in the world they want to park the buses?Expand AMKDEP?Yishun Int alrdy cramped
Uses what bus?
No such thing happen.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Hah?!? SMRT?!? Improve the frequency of their existing bus services especially Service 190 and 960 1st la... Poor frequency still want to 'gay kiang' and introduce new services?!?
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
huh? maybe SMRT can introduce after they buy new buses.
Originally posted by carbikebus:So you believe is it?I dun believe it at all somemore SMRT Buses.New service are possible(PA Lances) but where in the world they want to park the buses?Expand AMKDEP?Yishun Int alrdy cramped
Believe? Over my dead body with the Ex-Metro CEO around... WRI seem to be another quite secure place but why don't want to use WRI to reduce the number of buses parking inside and outside depot..
SBST has infiltrated to Senja Road, Bukit Panjang area.....
Originally posted by phillipC:SBST has infiltrated to Senja Road, Bukit Panjang area.....
Good... I smell the revival of SBST Niteowl 181M route...
Hah.. Is a route amendment for 3N? Not some introduction of new premium service?
I believe i also saw SBST bus stop plates along CCK Dr (opp blk 210) and Teck Whye Ave.