SBS164L
(AMDEP 136
AMDEP SP)
SBS9133S
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 72)
Service 136 (14 / 16 buses)
SBS166G SBS575J SBS3804D SBS3866A
4 Mercedes-Benz 0405 (1 WA / 1 DM / 2 DM CAC)
SBS2788Z SBS2813J
2 Volvo B10M Mark IV (2 DM3500)
SBS8183D SBS8379G SBS8380B SBS8381Z SBS8382X SBS8383T
6 Scania K230UB
SBS8031J
1 MAN 18.240 HOCL-NL
SBS9141T
1 Leyland Olympian 3-Axle
SBS7479H
1 Volvo B9TL Olympian
Note:
1) Fleet addition of 1 bus and removal of 1 crossover from Service 22.
2) SBS8031J will crossover to Premium 586 during the Weekday AM Peak.
3) There will be 1 Leyland Olympian 3-Axle that will crossover from Service 22 for 1 trip during the Weekday AM Peak.
Service 136: 8 A/P 5S 2E, 1 xover from 22.
SBS166G SBS575J SBS2788Z SBS3804D SBS8183D SBS8380B SBS8381Z SBS8383T - A/P
SBS3866A SBS8379G SBS8382X SBS7479H SBS9141T - S
SBS2813J SBS8031J - E.
Premium 586
Upp Thomson Rd
Shunfu Rd
Marymount Road
Express
Anson Rd
Robinson Rd
Fullerton Rd
I would suggest this format on K230UB(Airport Services that have K230UBs ONLY)

Was it good?
The edited part is to put racks on the unused space.
MAJORITY CONTROL: Kranji Depot (KJDEP)
MINORITY CONTROL: Ang Mo Kio Depot (AMDEP)
Kranji Depot (29 - 30 Buses)
TIB514S TIB543H TIB559M TIB601Z* TIB788T TIB805C
6 Mercedes-Benz O405 (6 Hispano OAC)
TIB1026C TIB1028Y TIB1029U TIB1030P TIB1033G TIB1036Z TIB1072T TIB1076H TIB1103M
TIB1108A TIB1116B TIB1119T TIB1150B TIB1151Z TIB1152X TIB1153T TIB1157H TIB1202K TIB1209S TIB1210L
TIB1211J TIB1216X TIB1235R
23 Mercedes-Benz O405G (25 Hispano-Habit)
SMB1H
1 Mercedes-Benz OC500LE
Ang Mo Kio Depot (13 Buses)
TIB1042E TIB1081S TIB1098U TIB1099S TIB1121K TIB1171R TIB1177A TIB1241Y
8 Mercedes-Benz O405G (8 Hispano-Habit)
TIB906U* TIB914X* TIB916R TIB917M TIB928G
5 Dennis Lance (5 UMW Duple Mestec)
Note:
1) *TIB601Z will X-over to 307 during Weekdays AM peak
2) On
Weekends and Public Holidays, most of the rigids will cameo on other
KJDEP services, being replaced by Bendy Buses from 180 and 184.
3)*TIB906U will crossover to 855 during the off peaks and they will be replaced by Habits.
4)TIB 916R,TIB917M,TIB928G will operate on Tampines Retail Pk Shuttle.Will be replaced by bendies
5)TIB914X will operate on 167 on weekends /PH
All Dennis Lance will be replaced by 851's bendies.
Kranji 21 AM-PM / 15 Split-Shift, Ang Mo Kio 2 AM-PM / 1 Split-Shift
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I would suggest this format on K230UB(Airport Services that have K230UBs ONLY)
Was it good?
It is good....at least the luggage will not take space on seats
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Service 190 (39 - 40 Buses)
MINORITY CONTROL: Ang Mo Kio Depot (AMDEP)Kranji Depot (29 - 30 Buses)
TIB514S TIB543H TIB559M TIB601Z* TIB788T TIB805C
6 Mercedes-Benz O405 (6 Hispano OAC)TIB1026C TIB1028Y TIB1029U TIB1030P TIB1033G TIB1036Z TIB1072T TIB1076H TIB1103M TIB1108A TIB1116B TIB1119T TIB1150B TIB1151Z TIB1152X TIB1153T TIB1157H TIB1202K TIB1209S TIB1210L TIB1211J TIB1216X TIB1235R
23 Mercedes-Benz O405G (25 Hispano-Habit)SMB1H
1 Mercedes-Benz OC500LEAng Mo Kio Depot (13 Buses)
8 Mercedes-Benz O405G (8 Hispano-Habit)TIB906U* TIB914X* TIB916R TIB917M TIB928G
5 Dennis Lance (5 UMW Duple Mestec)
Note:
1) *TIB601Z will X-over to 307 during Weekdays AM peak
2) On Weekends and Public Holidays, most of the rigids will cameo on other KJDEP services, being replaced by Bendy Buses from 180 and 184.
3)*TIB906U will crossover to 855 during the off peaks and they will be replaced by Habits.
4)TIB 916R,TIB917M,TIB928G will operate on Tampines Retail Pk Shuttle.Will be replaced by bendies
5)TIB914X will operate on 167 on weekends /PHAll Dennis Lance will be replaced by 851's bendies.
Kranji 21 AM-PM / 15 Split-Shift, Ang Mo Kio 2 AM-PM / 1 Split-Shift
U know how much bus SMRT have, putting it 39 buses meant 5% of total fleet and other services die liao or get UDs
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:U know how much bus SMRT have, putting it 39 buses meant 5% of total fleet and other services die liao or get UDs
190 needs more than 39 buses. study the demand before making a statement.
or just a simple way. wait at 7-10pm at whitley road (raffles town club) towards cck. calculate how long before u manage to board a 190.
Service 190:
Kranji Depot
TIB514S TIB515P TIB543H TIB551J TIB552G TIB553D TIB559M TIB601Z TIB609C TIB762S TIB791H TIB810L TIB966X
13 Mercedes-Benz O405 (10 Hispano OAC / 2 Hispano CAC / 1 Volgren )
TIB872H TIB881G TIB882D TIB883B TIB886T TIB897L TIB898J TIB988H TIB1028Y TIB1029U TIB1030P TIB1033G TIB1034D TIB1035B TIB1103M TIB1108A TIB1116B TIB1119T TIB1150B TIB1151Z TIB1152X TIB1209S TIB1210L TIB1211J TIB1216X
25 Mercedes-Benz O405G (7 Hispano MK1 / 1 Hispano MK2 / 17 Hispano-Habit)
SMB1H
1 Mercedes-Benz OC500LE
Ang Mo Kio Depot (3 Buses)
TIB634D
1 Mercedes Benz 0405 (1 Hispano OAC)
TIB1042E TIB1177A
2 Mercedes-Benz O405G (2 Hispano-Habit)
Note:
1) SMB1H from KJDEP will X-over to 307 during Weekdays AM peak
2) On Weekends and Public Holidays, most of the rigids will cameo on other KJDEP services, being replaced by Bendy Buses from 180 and 184.
3) One bus from S970 will crossover to KJDEP 190 during the Weekday AM Peak Hours only. In the evening, this bus will go back to 970 as S104.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Service 190:
MINORITY CONTROL: Ang Mo Kio Depot (AMDEP)Kranji Depot
TIB514S TIB515P TIB543H TIB551J TIB552G TIB553D TIB559M TIB601Z TIB609C TIB762S TIB791H TIB810L TIB966X
13 Mercedes-Benz O405 (10 Hispano OAC / 2 Hispano CAC / 1 Volgren )TIB872H TIB881G TIB882D TIB883B TIB886T TIB897L TIB898J TIB988H TIB1028Y TIB1029U TIB1030P TIB1033G TIB1034D TIB1035B TIB1103M TIB1108A TIB1116B TIB1119T TIB1150B TIB1151Z TIB1152X TIB1209S TIB1210L TIB1211J TIB1216X
25 Mercedes-Benz O405G (7 Hispano MK1 / 1 Hispano MK2 / 17 Hispano-Habit)SMB1H
1 Mercedes-Benz OC500LEAng Mo Kio Depot (3 Buses)
TIB634D
1 Mercedes Benz 0405 (1 Hispano OAC)TIB1042E TIB1177A
2 Mercedes-Benz O405G (2 Hispano-Habit)Note:
3) One bus from S970 will crossover to KJDEP 190 during the Weekday AM Peak Hours only. In the evening, this bus will go back to 970 as S104.
then I would rather have 190 to have full Habits
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:190 needs more than 39 buses. study the demand before making a statement.
or just a simple way. wait at 7-10pm at whitley road (raffles town club) towards cck. calculate how long before u manage to board a 190.
i am not that good to study those demands.I don't take 190 but My mum does.I don't ask er about demands around the Steven Rd.
I actually anyhow put .I put dennis lance(best is the Malaysian one) because they have comfortable seats( I don't mean that others also don't have comfortable seats) than others.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then I would rather have 190 to have full Habits
like this:
Kranji Depot (34 Buses)
TIB988H TIB1026C TIB1028Y TIB1029U TIB1030P TIB1033G TIB1034D TIB1035B TIB1036Z TIB1072T TIB1076H TIB1103M
TIB1108A TIB1116B TIB1119T TIB1150B TIB1151Z TIB1152X TIB1153T TIB1157H TIB1193C TIB1194A TIB1195Y TIB1196U TIB1197S TIB1202K TIB1209S TIB1210L
TIB1211J TIB1216X TIB1235R
31 Mercedes-Benz O405G (1 Hispano MK2 / 5 Volgren 'Cr221A' / 25 Hispano-Habit)
SMB1H
1 Mercedes-Benz OC500LE
TIB950R TIB952K
2 Hino HSKRKA
Ang Mo Kio Depot (8 Buses)
8 Mercedes-Benz O405G (8 Hispano-Habit)
Note:
1) 1 rigid bus from KJDEP will X-over to 307 during Weekdays AM peak
2) One rigid from S970 will crossover to KJDEP 190 during the Weekday AM Peak
Hours only. In the evening, this bus will go back to 970 as S104.
3)0405G Volgrens are transfered to KJDEP.They are not temp buses.
4) On Weekends and Public Holidays, all rigids
(except SMB1H)will cameo on other KJDEP services, being replaced by Bendy Buses from
180 and 184.
Service 903 (6 - 9 buses)
TIB889K TIB1052B TIB1061A TIB1063U TIB1107C TIB1140E TIB1145S TIB1169Z TIB1179U
9 Mercedes Benz 0405G (1 Hispano MK 1 / 8 Hispano Habit)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:U know how much bus SMRT have, putting it 39 buses meant 5% of total fleet and other services die liao or get UDs
5% only what.U noe how many services SMRT have anot?68 only leh(incl feeders).
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:190 needs more than 39 buses. study the demand before making a statement.
I know it need, but based on SMRT ability, providing it with 45-50 buses would be deadly to other services, btw, LTA odd one, make 190 a SMRT service instead of a SBST service, the exchange in services(CCK with Sengkang and Pongool) should not have happened anyway, imagine the links CCK would have if SBST is in control.
Btw, i am frequently at the start of 190 route, not much problem leh, but orchrid part is jialat i know, but adding more bus will not solve the problem, instead they would be bunched in the jam.........
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I would suggest this format on K230UB(Airport Services that have K230UBs ONLY)
Was it good?
it looks nice but there is one problem area not with the drawing but sbst's KUB has a steel handle in the middle of the entrance door [i dont know what do they call it]. maybe luggage could not be carried into the bus.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I know it need, but based on SMRT ability, providing it with 45-50 buses would be deadly to other services, btw, LTA odd one, make 190 a SMRT service instead of a SBST service, the exchange in services(CCK with Sengkang and Pongool) should not have happened anyway, imagine the links CCK would have if SBST is in control.
Btw, i am frequently at the start of 190 route, not much problem leh, but orchrid part is jialat i know, but adding more bus will not solve the problem, instead they would be bunched in the jam.........
dun be biased about SMRT buses. they are not that bad and it can be done.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:dun be biased about SMRT buses. they are not that bad and it can be done.
Just to end the debate, i also like SMRT buses, that why my nickname is such, but ok lo
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:it looks nice but there is one problem area not with the drawing but sbst's KUB has a steel handle in the middle of the entrance door [i dont know what do they call it]. maybe luggage could not be carried into the bus.
then can remove it?bec this is a low floor bus.If the steel handle is removed,then wheelchairs also can board from the front!If they don't remove,they oso can move in their bags sideways right?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Service 190:
MINORITY CONTROL: Ang Mo Kio Depot (AMDEP)Kranji Depot
13 Mercedes-Benz O405 (10 Hispano OAC / 2 Hispano CAC / 1 Volgren )TIB872H TIB881G TIB882D TIB883B TIB886T TIB897L TIB898J TIB988H TIB1028Y TIB1029U TIB1030P TIB1033G TIB1034D TIB1035B TIB1103M TIB1108A TIB1116B TIB1119T TIB1150B TIB1151Z TIB1152X TIB1209S TIB1210L TIB1211J TIB1216X
25 Mercedes-Benz O405G (7 Hispano MK1 / 1 Hispano MK2 / 17 Hispano-Habit)SMB1H
1 Mercedes-Benz OC500LEAng Mo Kio Depot (3 Buses)
TIB634D
1 Mercedes Benz 0405 (1 Hispano OAC)TIB1042E TIB1177A
2 Mercedes-Benz O405G (2 Hispano-Habit)Note:
rigids don't help during the Peak hrs.
The purpose of this topic is to create your own deployments. When someone posts his/her own deployment, the reply wery often is "what about the demand" or "this service has height restrictions". However, dreams do not have boundaries, so why should you stop them?
Originally posted by 566117:The purpose of this topic is to create your own deployments. When someone posts his/her own deployment, the reply wery often is "what about the demand" or "this service has height restrictions". However, dreams do not have boundaries, so why should you stop them?
But some people seem to be coming up with new fleets for every other service, and doesn't know restrictions about the models to the services.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then can remove it?bec this is a low floor bus.If the steel handle is removed,then wheelchairs also can board from the front!If they don't remove,they oso can move in their bags sideways right?
i dont think so. why in the first place sbst put it on the KUBs. after riding alot of KUBs, the space between the [steel handle or whatever] and the entrance is small. i may accept that smaller luggae can be brought in.
Service 16 (21 - 23 buses)
TRIPLE DEPOT CONTROL.
MAJORITY CONTROL: Bedok North Depot (BNDEP)
MINORITY CONTROL 1: Ayer Rajah Bus Park (ARBP)
MINORITY CONTROL 2: Braddell Bus Park (BRBP)
Bedok North Depot (10 buses)
SBS31L SBS32J SBS38T SBS49L SBS50G SBS51D SBS53Z SBS57M SBS59H SBS76H
9 Scania N113CRB (9 OAC)
SBS656J
1 Volvo B10M Mark III
Ayer Rajah Bus Park (7 buses)
SBS593G SBS620L SBS670S SBS682H SBS798H SBS872B SBS875T
7 Volvo B10M Mark III
Braddell Bus Park (6 buses)
SBS88Z SBS91M SBS148J SBS394P SBS401C SBS490U
6 Mercedes-Benz 0405 (3 WA / 3 DM)
*Note:
1) SBS798H will crossover to Service 275 to facillitate mealbreaks on Weekdays. It will crossover to Parks 409 on Weekends & PHs too.
BNDEP
10 A/P
ARBP
2 A/P - 593, 670
1 P - 682
4 S - 620, 798, 872, 875
BRBP
6 A/P
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Service 16 (21 - 23 buses)
TRIPLE DEPOT CONTROL.
MAJORITY CONTROL: Bedok North Depot (BNDEP)
MINORITY CONTROL 1: Ayer Rajah Bus Park (ARBP)
MINORITY CONTROL 2: Braddell Bus Park (BRBP)Bedok North Depot (10 buses)
SBS31L SBS32J SBS38T SBS49L SBS50G SBS51D SBS53Z SBS57M SBS59H SBS76H
9 Scania N113CRB (9 OAC)SBS656J
1 Volvo B10M Mark IIIAyer Rajah Bus Park (7 buses)
SBS593G SBS620L SBS670S SBS682H SBS798H SBS872B SBS875T
7 Volvo B10M Mark IIIBraddell Bus Park (6 buses)
SBS88Z SBS91M SBS148J SBS394P SBS401C SBS490U
6 Mercedes-Benz 0405 (3 WA / 3 DM)*Note:
1) SBS798H will crossover to Service 275 to facillitate mealbreaks on Weekdays. It will crossover to Parks 409 on Weekends & PHs too.BNDEP
10 A/P
ARBP
2 A/P - 593, 670
1 P - 682
4 S - 620, 798, 872, 875
BRBP
6 A/P
I don't really understand why you put the OAC CRB on a long route 16.
let's comment about their posts if got problem then edit a little bit lah AND let's not comment until fighting.If you guys and gals want to fight,fight in the shoutbox.
Depot:
Buses:
SBS704D
3 Volvo B10M Mark III
SBS1912M SBS1955P SBS2626H SBS2651J SBS2764S SBS2777E SBS2778C SBS2783L
8 Volvo B10M Mark IV (4 Strider / 4 DM3500)
SBS8068D SBS8071T SBS8111L SBS8125Y SBS8144S SBS8147J
6 Scania K230UB
Notes:
1) 175 is a wheelchair accessible bus.
Depot:
Buses:
SBS537U
SBS557L SBS574L SBS577D SBS3752U SBS3758D SBS3760X SBS3776B SBS3790J SBS3793B SBS3808T SBS3811H SBS3816U SBS3841X SBS3849A SBS3860R SBS3869S SBS3871J SBS3875Z SBS3886S SBS3890D
16 Mercedes-Benz O405 (4 DM / 13 DM CAC)
Note:
Depot:
Buses:
SBS129P SBS158E SBS164L SBS166G SBS422S SBS540J SBS575J
7 Mercedes-Benz O405 (4 WA / 3 DM )
SBS8181J SBS8183D SBS8459J
3 Scania K230UB
SBS9091D SBS9124T SBS9133S SBS9141T
4 Leyland Olympian 3-Axles
Weekday AM Peak Hour X - Over (From Service 22)
Two with Preventive Maintenance on that day
2 Leyland Olympian 3-Axles
Notes:
Depot:
Buses:
SBS87B* SBS95C* SBS125A* SBS150B* SBS160Y* SBS169Z* SBS195Y* SBS241Y SBS256E SBS263J SBS268X SBS452E SBS541G
6/13 Mercedes-Benz O405 (4 / 11 WA / 2 DM )
Notes: