Originally posted by jayh272416:
1975 perm feeder lol. quite ok if u ask me.
1975 with refurbished seats. hmm... i think it cameo 325 before.. these few days 325 getting quite a number of mk4 strider cameos.. And this is the first time i play around with the deployment thing...
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:1975 with refurbished seats. hmm... i think it cameo 325 before.. these few days 325 getting quite a number of mk4 strider cameos.. And this is the first time i play around with the deployment thing...
hows my 139 deployment?
But ur Svc 174 gt many KUBs than Leylands
12 WAB bus and 9 DDs should be 10 WAB 11 DDs
But anyway that ur deployment fleet after all so i dun mind it gt Many KUBs
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Coz I dun not realy lik many leylands on many buses as they vibrate veri loud which is disgusting for me.
Can be fast sometimes
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Rather deploy volvo 3-axles lol. Lik: SBS9285L and SBS9229A. Fleet addition of 2 for the sake of CNY
crossover can liao, dun nid a pern
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I like ur deployment fleet KUBs all kena throw out lolx deploy more SP Scania N113 leh
coz you love n113s.
Service 240
Full Control: Soon Lee Bus Park (SLBP)
SBS 87 B, SBS 190 K, SBS 193 C, SBS 260 S, SBS 279 J, SBS 3802 J, SBS 3830 C, SBS 3845 K
8 Mercedes Benz 0405 (5 WA/3 DM CAC)
SBS 7221 J, SBS 7247 K
2 Volvo Olympian 2-Axle
SBS 9078 T
1 Leyland Olympian 3-Axle
* SBS 9041 Z & SBS 9130 A will X-Over from Service 154 to operate on Service 240 during evening peak hours.
* SBS 7499 A will operate on Service 154 while these 2 buses above operates on Service 240
This is beyond imagination see this
Svc145 (30 buses)
BRBP (30 BUSES)
SBS106E SBS107C SBS109Y SBS110S SBS111P SBS115D SBS120M SBS123E SBS179U SBS181L SBS198P SBS201M SBS205C SBS221E SBS244P SBS271K SBS515H SBS517C* SBS531K SBS575J SBS580T SBS3773J SBS3800P SBS3831A SBS3919G
25 Mercedes-Benz O405 (16 WA / 5 DM / 4 DM CAC)
SBS75K SBS3673P SBS3684H SBS3699R
4 Scania N113 CRB (1OAC/3 CAC)
SBS9229A
1 Volvo Olympian 3 Axles (Batch 1)
SBS75K SBS3673P SBS3684H SBS3699R
BNDEP SP > BRBP 145
SBS120M SBS198P
AMDEP SP > BRBP 145 BRBP SP > BRBP 145
SBS9229A
SLBP 143 > BRBP 145
SBS129P
BRBP SP > SLBP SP
SBS9229A may crossover to Svc143 on weekdays
Henderson Rd(the strech that 132 and any other bus with DD does not ply) cannot appect DD.I think you may wish to replace the DD slot. I'M actually ok with it
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:Service 157
Majority Control: Soon Lee Bus Park (SLBP)
Minority Control: Braddell Bus Park (BRBP)Soon Lee Bus Park Deployment:
SBS 186 Z, SBS 435E, SBS 441 L, SBS 547 R
4 Mercedes Benz 0405 (1 WA/3 DM)SBS 2788 Z
1 Volvo B10M Mark IV DM 3500SBS 7212 K, SBS 7247 K
2 Volvo Olympian 2-AxleSBS 7470 G, SBS 7474 X, SBS 7480 C, SBS 7485 P
4 Volvo B9TLSBS 8081 P, SBS 8130 G, SBS 8208 S
3 Scania K230UB GemilangBraddell Bus Park Deployment:
SBS 134 Z, SBS 208 U
2 Mercedes Benz 0405 WASBS 2634 J, SBS 2811 P
2 Volvo B10M Mark IV (1 Strider/1 DM 3500)SBS 7433 P, SBS 7487 J, SBS 7490 Z, SBS 7495 K
4 Volvo B9TLSBS 8506 G, SBS 8510 T
2 Scania K230UB GemilangSBS 9613 Z
1 Volvo Olympian 3-Axle Batch 3Note:
- SBS 7212 K & SBS 7247 K will X-over to Service 154 to operate Service 154A during the morning peak hour.- 1 bus for preventive measure will X-over to Service Premium 535 during the morning peak hours on weekdays.
- All Single Deck Buses in BRBP will be SP on weekends. BRBP will deploy full fleet of DDs on this service
7485P is a good bus. Dont send it over to SLBP
Originally posted by Rk 2010:7485P is a good bus. Dont send it over to SLBP
I forsee bad suspension after SLBP, they had the equipment to maintain buses but they just do not know how to effectively use it
Originally posted by SBS9364S:I agree with you:
Since SBS9229A has not been doing 143 for the past few weeks
your talking to the 143 guy.
are you sure about this?
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I forsee bad suspension after SLBP, they had the equipment to maintain buses but they just do not know how to effectively use it
not true. many b9tls are starting to adopt a poor suspension alr
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:not true. many b9tls are starting to adopt a poor suspension alr
May i know what u meant by adopt? Agree with you, but anyway KUbs are wrose
my dream deployment fleet for 57,231 and 232
Depot:
Buses:
SBS105H SBS116B SBS245L SBS428B SBS505L *SBS3764K* SBS3793B SBS3797R SBS3808T
10 Mercedes-Benz O405 (3 WA / 2 DM / 4 DM CAC)
SBS8170R SBS8171M SBS8172K SBS8173H SBS8174E SBS8175C SBS8366T
7 Scania K230UB
SBS133B SBS365Z SBS486H
2 Mercedes-Benz O405 (2 DM)
SBS124C SBS447X SBS479D
3Mercedes-Benz O405 (1 WA/2 DM)
SBS216X SBS494J SBS3769Y SBS3774G
4 Mercedes-Benz O405 (1 WA/1 DM/1 DM-CAC)
SBS8102M SBS8103K SBS8104H
3 Scania K230UB
Fleet addition of 2 buses.
SBS3764K SBS8523G
(AM SP) > (AM 57)
SBS124C
(BR 157) > (BR SP) >(BR 231W)
SBS133B
(BR 94) >(BR SP) >(BR 231G)
SBS486H (replacing 492P)
(BR SP)>(BR 231G)
SBS492P
(BR 231G) > (BR 155)
SBS323U
(BR 232)>(BR SP)
SBS342P
(BR 232) > (BR SP)
SBS216X(replaces 342P)
(BR SP)>(BR 232)
SBS494J(replaces 323U)
(BR 232)>(BR SP)>(BR 232)
SBS3769Y SBS3774G
(BR 235)>(BR SP)>(BR 232)
how?
how is my 57/231/232 fleet?
Originally posted by SBS9364S:Good.
For the sake of students.
actually i usually use the bus to/fro school on 57. it gets crowded when students take and the peak hours. When my cca ends around 6.30, i always have to miss this bus eventhough there is 56 and 143. i take this bus as it is my favourite. as for 231 , they seriously NEED TO INCREASE THEIR FLEET! it's horrible. 232, 323U and 342P can just go away! it's so bad! let 494J and 216X do the job. i purposely put in 3769 and 3774 just for to help in during school hours and peak hours. after those hours,they can either stay or go depot and sleep
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:your talking to the 143 guy.
are you sure about this?
Lolx fierce seh ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9364S:I agree with you:
Since SBS9229A has not been doing 143 for the past few weeks, let it to 179/174 perm.
SBS9285L oso
But during CNY festive season only.
After that, they’ll come back to 179 permSBS9229A fleet addition to 179, SBS9285L replace SBS9365P who is in accident alr.
Redelpoyment:
SBS9229A
SL 143 to SL 179/174
SBS9496U
SL SP to SL 143 replace SBS9229A’s slot
lolx if u didnt see SBS9229A(say it coz my favourite VO3x) near ur block or bus stop it do not mean it didnt do Svc143 or prehaps u did not notice it