Hello people....first time posting ![]()
Today,I took 133 9195M ...the bus was packed with people due to the IT SHOW.The worst thing was...the bus exit door cant close and the bus kept braking.Must be the safety thing stop the bus from moving.Bus driver never inform the passenger...we just sat there n wait.Some of the passenger got impatient & alighted.
Luckily,I waited....somehow the door manage to close & the entrance door became two way enter & exit.Unlucky day
wtf? I was on the same bus with you...lmao.
Sure bo....where u sat?
dun tell u sia..later tio exposed haha.
the thing is that the bus driver should stop picking up passengers already. already wasted so much time, yet wasting it again.
why close! I new user la :P
That means those who alighted no refund?! ...i heard one charbor kpkp say want to go home.....wtf ...we all stuck in the bus ....not u alone.
yeah, i was waiting for him to declar the bus 'unfit' and give out complementary tixs, but he never -.-.
the whole 133 timetable i think is screwed liao. saw quite a few 133 with bo destos.
What is destos?
Sure screwed...1hours late liao
Originally posted by monk_87:What is destos?
Sure screwed...1hours late liao
the service plates
162M too! Jam at Bishan & thomson that side. Making trip frm SMK to Suntec more than 1hr.