From lavender mrt. Thanks!
if chiu ish spartan, chiu can walk to mustafa centre! 20mins' walk.
you need to get to lavender street to take a bus. no bus at victoria st itself wor.
can take 67 & alight at the 2nd/3rd bus stop along jln besar and cross the road and walk down syed alwi road.
i hope i'm right. -crosses fingers-
or if you really cannot walk a distance from there can take a bus to lavender st, namely 61/133/145 and get off at the nxt bus stop to take 67. heh.
or go bugis mrt instead take 130 instead! stop at kitchener road. then walk in, nearer nia.
wow so many choices! it's a world of possibilities with SBST/SMRT. -__________-
i need clearer instructions man..
http://www.mustafa.com.sg/location.htm
Farrer Park MRT nearest according to the map
yeah lor. you start @ lavender. really no hope rather than to walk.
take train to farrer park is like nearly completing a full circle. ![]()
cause i live at tampines, tmr i need to go mustafa work.. jialat.. farrer park have to go down to outram and transfer leh..
Originally posted by Agenda:cause i live at tampines, tmr i need to go mustafa work.. jialat.. farrer park have to go down to outram and transfer leh..
Cycle to there in 45 mins time from Tampines ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
take bus 23 direct 40mins. u wun regret. alight 1 stop after eminent plaza/food court, walk up, turn right at kitchener rd and walk 200m then turn left before the hotel.
when u go back just head to serangoon rd (fronted by serangoon plaza, now bought over by mustafa also) and take bus 23 from there.
anyway bus 23 is a loop service that turns around at sim lim square....
what you mean? i take 23 from tampines interchange then go back also take the same side? btw how much would it cost for adult? thanks!
Originally posted by Agenda:what you mean? i take 23 from tampines interchange then go back also take the same side? btw how much would it cost for adult? thanks!
ok.. thanks alot dude!!
so tmr i just take 23 from tampines and get off after eminent food plaza? then go back go back the same bus stop opposite?
Take taxi from Lavender MRT to Mustafa $4.80 only ... non peak hour la .
walk where got 20 minutes ? 10 minutes , can la .
Take short cut lor ....
From Lavender MRT ...walk towards Victoria st ( heading Bugis ) , 1st traffic light ( junction there's mosque) turned right into Syed Alwi Road , go straight until the end , Mustafa is located at Syed Alwi Road ma ....
Originally posted by Agenda:ok.. thanks alot dude!!
so tmr i just take 23 from tampines and get off after eminent food plaza? then go back go back the same bus stop opposite?
yes farrer park exit race cos road..
then walk from there..
wah. could just ask me. i stay tampines & always take 23 to SLS/mustafa. ![]()
Just passed by Serangoon Road just now.
The place is SWAMPED with foreign talent.
They have taken over the bus lane and were crossing the road with their back facing the bus.
I pity the bus drivers that are driving through that road every night and weekend.
It is a time bomb waiting to happen.
Imagine a major riot or fight between two party.
It will spell the end for the poodle force.
btw bus 131 goes to tat area too right?
Originally posted by alfagal:btw bus 131 goes to tat area too right?
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Just passed by Serangoon Road just now.
The place is SWAMPED with foreign talent.
They have taken over the bus lane and were crossing the road with their back facing the bus.
I pity the bus drivers that are driving through that road every night and weekend.
It is a time bomb waiting to happen.
Imagine a major riot or fight between two party.
It will spell the end for the poodle force.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
sunday night dun take bus thru there. dun drive there too.
true. you realise walking is faster than driving.![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:
true. you realise walking is faster than driving.
actually Farrer park MRT is nearer